Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Ariat® Boot Trees

Ariat International, Inc.
- Item #13755

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Ariat® Boot Trees help protect your tall boot investment. 

Favorite Features  

  • Ariat® Boot Trees o help your boots keep their shape in tip-top condition
  • Spring action accommodates a wide variety of calf widths
  • Made of plastic, pair

Imported

Sizing It Up


One size fits most

You Might Like
    out of 5
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Ariat® Boot Trees is rated 4.757 out of 5 by 107.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far superior to other boot trees I've paid a lot more for boot treesthat fall apart in no time and do notmaintain the shape of the bootslike these do. I'm going to replaceall my old boot trees with these.Even my friends who don't ridewant these for their dress boots.Great boot trees!
    Date published: 2013-01-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a really great product! It fits my boots perfectly.
    Date published: 2013-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price I bought these for my non-horsey boots, too! They are better quality than an older, similar plastic pair that I have.
    Date published: 2013-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value The quality of these boot trees is excellent - nice shape for the calf. They do the job at a very reasonable price. Very pleased.
    Date published: 2013-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot trees!! I bought these about 2 months ago for my Arait dress boots, and have been very happy!! The quality appears to be good, and I have no complaints thus far!
    Date published: 2012-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep boots in great shape Got these for my new tall boots and couldn't be happier -- not only do they keep the boots in great shape, they make them easy to clean and also carry to the barn with the handles on top.
    Date published: 2012-10-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Boot Trees Bought these to go with my Ariat Tall boots that I bought online (they did not come with the usual tree inserts). They do the job just fine! They are plastic, but the spring in them is perfect for helping extend the life of my tall boots! Would recommend to anyone who needs boot trees!
    Date published: 2012-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the trick I am very happy with my new boot trees. They are just what my boots needed and are giving them good support.
    Date published: 2012-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are perfect These really are a great value. They hold your boots perfects straight, are easy to use and seem like they will last a long time. They are a very good value. I paid a fortune for the wooden ones for my show boots and they don't seem to work nearly as well! I highly recommend these.
    Date published: 2012-10-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty neat! I am very pleased with these boot trees. I like the curved section to help keep the form. Also they are tall enough to maintain shape. As long as the plastic doesn't crack or the spring action lose tension they should last a long time. Nice!
    Date published: 2012-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, inexpensive boot trees I bought these because I recently purchased a new pair of boots and didn't have any boot trees. I was considering buying a really nice pair of wooden trees but I couldn't justify spending the extra money. I've had the Ariat boot trees for only a month now but so far, I've been impressed with them. The plastic is heavy-duty, and the construction is solid. I wouldn't throw them around the barn (since they are plastic), but they should hold up to normal use and keep my new boots in good condition.
    Date published: 2012-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific I purchased these after searching high and low in local stores for boot trees. They are perfect. They are easy to use and keep my boots standing perfectly straight and tall. I have expensive cedar trees for my show boots and they don't do as good a job! Love these.
    Date published: 2012-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! These boot trees surprised me as they have a spring action which keeps my new boots in great shape and forms perfectly to anyone's size! Easy to use, lightweight and allows airflow to help keep my boots fresh inside! Cool!
    Date published: 2012-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I purchased a pair of Ariat Volant boots recently and they came with these boot trees. I was afraid you could only get them with the nicer Ariat boots because my less expensive ones didn't come with them. I was so happy to see that Smartpak carried them because they are THE best! Super sturdy, I would definitely recommend purchasing these for all of your boots, even your non-riding boots!
    Date published: 2012-08-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent product for price Decent product for the price. I have full, muscled calves and without these boot trees the leather would contract to where I could not zip the one calf up for 20 minutes or so. They still contract a bit with these trees (the plastic and spring mechanism seems slightly flimsy compared to a wooden apparatus), but do a fair job and definitely the price is right.
    Date published: 2012-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value the spring loaded action fits a nice range of sizes
    Date published: 2012-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Economical! After doing some research online, I decided to go with the Ariat boot trees. I am very satisfied. They work well and I didn't have to spend a fortune!
    Date published: 2012-05-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good boot trees Nice boot trees, easy to slide in, very light weight
    Date published: 2012-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot Trees Love them - I bougt them for my Dubarry's and they are great. Keeping the boots upright and keeping the wrinkles out of the bottom.....highly recommend them.
    Date published: 2012-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from another lovely experience this is a really great product for such a good price. i always love purchasing from Smartpak! :)
    Date published: 2012-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive, great buy! Durable and great build. Received them with one not assembled correctly. Irksome because couldn't quite fix, but not worth sending back to be sent new set. Overall, great purchase and worthwhile.
    Date published: 2012-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Just what we needed - at a great price. Thanks again Smartpak!
    Date published: 2012-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! So glad I got these. They help my boots not get crushed in the trailer when there is a rush!!
    Date published: 2012-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value These boots trees are easy to use, fit my boots nicely, and are lightweight but sturdy.
    Date published: 2012-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are so easy to use and work awesome. I highly recommend these to anyone.
    Date published: 2012-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariat boot trees My husband bought me my first pair of leather tall boots(Ariats!) for Christmas to replace my synthetic tall boots. To keep them at their best, I bought these boot trees. Since I never owned any boot trees before I can't say that they are the best around, but I tell ya, I love them, glad I bought them, and they do their job. They come ready to use and are adjustable, just by a squeeze! At 15 bucks they are affordable too.
    Date published: 2012-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job These are the second Ariat boot trees I have purchased and they very simply do a great job at what they were intended to do without breaking the bank.
    Date published: 2012-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floppy boots? Get these I have a pair of expensive Dubarry boots. The reason they are so comfortable is that they are so soft. So they don't stand up. These boot trees work really well, are economical and will extend the life of my nice boots.
    Date published: 2012-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality and Functional These ariat boot trees are made of a more sturdy plastic than my last pair of plastic boot trees. The boot trees are smooth and easy to narrow for putting into your boots and do a great job of keeping my boots upright and shapley.
    Date published: 2012-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, reasonably price boot trees These are excellent quality boot trees, I have purchased boot trees before, some for twice the price; I have taken to using rolled up manilla files to keep my boots upright in the closet but these were so well priced that I purchsed 6 pairs, enough to keep all my boots looking new and spiffy.
    Date published: 2011-11-28
    • 2016-02-10T15:05CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_90
    • loc_en_US, sid_3755, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.