Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Ariat® Boot Trees

Ariat International, Inc.
- Item #13755

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Ariat® Boot Trees help protect your tall boot investment. 

Favorite Features  

  • Ariat® Boot Trees o help your boots keep their shape in tip-top condition
  • Spring action accommodates a wide variety of calf widths
  • Made of plastic, pair

Imported

Sizing It Up


One size fits most

You Might Like
    out of 5
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Ariat® Boot Trees is rated 4.757 out of 5 by 107.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps boots in great shape Have a pair of these that I've had forever and just got a second pair for my other pair of boots. When I didn't use the trees, my boot zippers used to break down where the boot would flop to the side. Using these boot trees has extended the life of my tall boots :)
    Date published: 2015-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work as expected.... I purchased two pairs for my XWide Ariat tall boots.
    Date published: 2015-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work, they're easy Great boot trees, easy to use and hold the boot shape well.
    Date published: 2015-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I found these a good price and they fit my Donatello tall boots comfortably
    Date published: 2015-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boot trees EVER! Light, strong, easy to use. Keeps my boots standing tall. Not sure about durability yet. Great price.
    Date published: 2015-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariat Boot Trees Love these boot trees! They are very well made, and are a breeze to put in the boots...and remove from the boots! They can be utilized quickly and efficiently even with one hand ! I wish my other pairs of boot trees were as quick and simple! I will be replacing my others pairs with these Ariat boot trees very soon! And the price was right too! Again, an Ariat product that lives up to its name!
    Date published: 2015-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, work great They are super easy and they work great! Keep my tall boots upright and filled out to minimize creases
    Date published: 2015-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to get in and out Have these for my boots and love them, bought these for my daughter for Xmas.
    Date published: 2015-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product/Price These Ariat Boot Trees are top quality and at a great value.
    Date published: 2014-11-14
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality workmanship The "T" Handle in two pieces in the bag. Metal rod comes unhooked from plastic fitting when you attempt to remove tree from boot. Could use a little more spring pressure.
    Date published: 2014-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariat Boot Trees They work fine for my tall boots. Not much else to say about boot trees.
    Date published: 2014-09-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from LIght weight Just purchased - quality ok. No idea on there durability
    Date published: 2014-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quality! I purchased these for my tall dress boots - Konigs, and they prevent the shaft from collapsing and sinking. They're also much lighter than the thick wood boot trees.
    Date published: 2014-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I don't know what great things you say or don't say about boot trees, but I like these. They get the job done, they're a little stiff, but they work.
    Date published: 2014-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality trees that fits all my boots. I have had many boot trees over the years and these are the only ones that truly make it through barn and show life. I have had one pair of these for over 7 years and they work like I just got them. They fit everything from my ariat show boots to my dubarrys. They are a little expensive especially when you need more than one pair but the quality is worth it.
    Date published: 2014-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Boot Trees! Everything you need in a boot tree! They are sturdy and inexpensive!
    Date published: 2014-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for tall boots!! Best boot trees! Sturdy, can carry boots useing the trees! Holds boots for easy cleaning too! Love these!
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! There are very nice quality and help to keep my leather (non-riding) dressboots from collapsing in the box.
    Date published: 2014-01-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Slightly flimsy, but have kept my Ariat boots standing tall. I keep them in the boots, in the boot bag all the time except maybe once or twice a month. So far they work well.
    Date published: 2014-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standing Tall I bought 2 sets and they are great, easy to use and light weight.
    Date published: 2014-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot trees I bought these as Christmas gifts and they are wonderful. I may have to order more.
    Date published: 2014-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent purchase These boot tree are light weight and easy to use. They are invaluable for protecting your investment of tall boats.
    Date published: 2014-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value! My boots are now standing tall! For a reasonable price, you can protect your valuable boots! Well worth it!
    Date published: 2013-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good purchase Does exactly what boot trees are designed to do. Nice that I can carry them using the trees. Good value.
    Date published: 2013-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot Trees Lightweight and effective! Exactly what I wanted for a price that you can't complain about!
    Date published: 2013-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid support Well made, easy to use, supportive of my extra tall dress boots.
    Date published: 2013-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Prior to buying these boot trees, I used rolled up towels to maintain the shape of my boots. Using these trees instead make the process far simpler and faster!
    Date published: 2013-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Boot Trees for the money I recently purchased the Ariat Boot Trees, and immediately returned the flimsy boot trees at one of the Big Home Box Stores. These Ariat Boot trees go in and out of the boot so easily. They keep my Frye Boots from sagging
    Date published: 2013-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent boot trees The boot trees work very well and are very easy to use, a real winner.
    Date published: 2013-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price These are very simple to use and work very well in the boot. Great value for the price!
    Date published: 2013-01-24
    • 2016-02-10T15:05CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_90
    • loc_en_US, sid_3755, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.