Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Ariat® Boot Trees

Ariat International, Inc.
- Item #13755
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Ariat® Boot Trees help protect your tall boot investment. Ariat® Boot Trees really do help your boots keep their shape in tip-top condition. The spring action accommodates a wide variety of calf widths. Made of plastic. Imported. Pair.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    99% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Ariat® Boot Trees is rated 4.7449 out of 5 by 98.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quality! I purchased these for my tall dress boots - Konigs, and they prevent the shaft from collapsing and sinking. They're also much lighter than the thick wood boot trees.
    Date published: 2014-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I don't know what great things you say or don't say about boot trees, but I like these. They get the job done, they're a little stiff, but they work.
    Date published: 2014-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality trees that fits all my boots. I have had many boot trees over the years and these are the only ones that truly make it through barn and show life. I have had one pair of these for over 7 years and they work like I just got them. They fit everything from my ariat show boots to my dubarrys. They are a little expensive especially when you need more than one pair but the quality is worth it.
    Date published: 2014-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Boot Trees! Everything you need in a boot tree! They are sturdy and inexpensive!
    Date published: 2014-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for tall boots!! Best boot trees! Sturdy, can carry boots useing the trees! Holds boots for easy cleaning too! Love these!
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! There are very nice quality and help to keep my leather (non-riding) dressboots from collapsing in the box.
    Date published: 2014-01-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Slightly flimsy, but have kept my Ariat boots standing tall. I keep them in the boots, in the boot bag all the time except maybe once or twice a month. So far they work well.
    Date published: 2014-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standing Tall I bought 2 sets and they are great, easy to use and light weight.
    Date published: 2014-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot trees I bought these as Christmas gifts and they are wonderful. I may have to order more.
    Date published: 2014-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent purchase These boot tree are light weight and easy to use. They are invaluable for protecting your investment of tall boats.
    Date published: 2014-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value! My boots are now standing tall! For a reasonable price, you can protect your valuable boots! Well worth it!
    Date published: 2013-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good purchase Does exactly what boot trees are designed to do. Nice that I can carry them using the trees. Good value.
    Date published: 2013-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot Trees Lightweight and effective! Exactly what I wanted for a price that you can't complain about!
    Date published: 2013-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid support Well made, easy to use, supportive of my extra tall dress boots.
    Date published: 2013-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Prior to buying these boot trees, I used rolled up towels to maintain the shape of my boots. Using these trees instead make the process far simpler and faster!
    Date published: 2013-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Boot Trees for the money I recently purchased the Ariat Boot Trees, and immediately returned the flimsy boot trees at one of the Big Home Box Stores. These Ariat Boot trees go in and out of the boot so easily. They keep my Frye Boots from sagging
    Date published: 2013-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent boot trees The boot trees work very well and are very easy to use, a real winner.
    Date published: 2013-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price These are very simple to use and work very well in the boot. Great value for the price!
    Date published: 2013-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far superior to other boot trees I've paid a lot more for boot treesthat fall apart in no time and do notmaintain the shape of the bootslike these do. I'm going to replaceall my old boot trees with these.Even my friends who don't ridewant these for their dress boots.Great boot trees!
    Date published: 2013-01-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a really great product! It fits my boots perfectly.
    Date published: 2013-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price I bought these for my non-horsey boots, too! They are better quality than an older, similar plastic pair that I have.
    Date published: 2013-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value The quality of these boot trees is excellent - nice shape for the calf. They do the job at a very reasonable price. Very pleased.
    Date published: 2013-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot trees!! I bought these about 2 months ago for my Arait dress boots, and have been very happy!! The quality appears to be good, and I have no complaints thus far!
    Date published: 2012-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep boots in great shape Got these for my new tall boots and couldn't be happier -- not only do they keep the boots in great shape, they make them easy to clean and also carry to the barn with the handles on top.
    Date published: 2012-10-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Boot Trees Bought these to go with my Ariat Tall boots that I bought online (they did not come with the usual tree inserts). They do the job just fine! They are plastic, but the spring in them is perfect for helping extend the life of my tall boots! Would recommend to anyone who needs boot trees!
    Date published: 2012-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the trick I am very happy with my new boot trees. They are just what my boots needed and are giving them good support.
    Date published: 2012-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are perfect These really are a great value. They hold your boots perfects straight, are easy to use and seem like they will last a long time. They are a very good value. I paid a fortune for the wooden ones for my show boots and they don't seem to work nearly as well! I highly recommend these.
    Date published: 2012-10-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty neat! I am very pleased with these boot trees. I like the curved section to help keep the form. Also they are tall enough to maintain shape. As long as the plastic doesn't crack or the spring action lose tension they should last a long time. Nice!
    Date published: 2012-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, inexpensive boot trees I bought these because I recently purchased a new pair of boots and didn't have any boot trees. I was considering buying a really nice pair of wooden trees but I couldn't justify spending the extra money. I've had the Ariat boot trees for only a month now but so far, I've been impressed with them. The plastic is heavy-duty, and the construction is solid. I wouldn't throw them around the barn (since they are plastic), but they should hold up to normal use and keep my new boots in good condition.
    Date published: 2012-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific I purchased these after searching high and low in local stores for boot trees. They are perfect. They are easy to use and keep my boots standing perfectly straight and tall. I have expensive cedar trees for my show boots and they don't do as good a job! Love these.
    Date published: 2012-09-11
    • 2015-05-25T10:20CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_81
    • loc_en_US, sid_3755, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.