Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Ariat® Boot Trees

Ariat Footwear
- Item #13755
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

days
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Ariat® Boot Trees help protect your tall boot investment. 

Imported

One size fits most

Favorite Features  

  • Ariat® Boot Trees help your boots keep their shape in tip-top condition
  • Spring action accommodates a wide variety of calf widths
  • Made of plastic, pair
Key Specifications
  • Material: Plastic
  • Style:
  • Stretch Panels:

Sizing

One size fits most
What Customers Say:

Specifications

Material Plastic
Special Features Spring action accommodates a wide variety of calf widths
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Ariat Coniston Pro GTX Insulated has everything ...
    Description:
    "The Ariat Coniston Pro GTX Insulated has everything you love about it's sister boot the Ariat Berwick but features a rideable Duratred outsole with rider tested traction zones keeping you safe in the saddle. Premium, waterproof full-grain leather. Waterproof, breathable ...
    "The Ariat Vortex S Tall Boot is the ...
    Description:
    "The Ariat Vortex S Tall Boot is the latest addition to the Airat Sport Tall Boot collection! Delivering advanced performance, fit and design. Premium European leather combined with high-tech detailing creates a superior, ergonomic boot with unmatched comfort for the ...
    "Snuggle your foot right into the Ariat Windermere ...
    Description:
    "Snuggle your foot right into the Ariat Windermere Fur H2O Boots! Featuring a fully waterproof full-grain leather and suede upper, 200g Thinsulate, medial stretch fit gusset. Wear these faux fur lined boots on and off your horse as these feature ...
    "BOGS B-Moc Wool combines your most comfortable moccasins ...
    Description:
    "BOGS B-Moc Wool combines your most comfortable moccasins and winter boots into one. The buttery soft faux lining feels like walking on a cloud. Fully waterproof wool will keep your feet dry and comfortable in the snow and wet weather. ...
    Why We Love This The Cavallo Linus Dress ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This The Cavallo Linus Dress Boot is great all around riding boot, featuring a removable insole for an adjustable fit. Smooth nappa leather lining with elastic derby lacing long back zipper, protected by a cover cross-stretch insert ...
    "The Cavallo Linus Field Boot is great all ...
    Description:
    "The Cavallo Linus Field Boot is great all around riding boot, featuring a removable insole for an adjustable fit. Smooth nappa leather lining with elastic derby lacing long back zipper, protected by a cover cross-stretch insert up to the heel ...
    "Classic elegance, modern features and exceptional craftsmanship make ...
    Description:
    "Classic elegance, modern features and exceptional craftsmanship make the DeNiro Dress Boots stand out among the crowd. Four layers of leather on the outside of the boot provide a sturdy, ""stovepipe"" feel, ideally suited for the serious dressage rider. The ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Ariat® Boot Trees is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 133.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good price I shopped around and this was the best price for this item. The held up with my teen using them daily.
    Date published: 2017-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do exactly what they were designed to do I purchased 5 pair for all the girls boots in the house, all very happy
    Date published: 2017-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price & work great! Second set of these boot trees. Well-designed, affordable & a must for tall boots! Never store mine without them!
    Date published: 2017-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these boot trees---they are simple, well constructed and do the job!
    Date published: 2017-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're Blue! I have a pair of these trees in silver that came with a pair of Monacos that I bought and I recently bough a second set of trees to go with a new pair of tall boots. When the trees arrived, I was pleasantly surprised to see that they were a beautiful navy blue color, not gold as pictured. I find that these are a bit stiffer than the silver ones that came with by Monacos but they are still very easy to use. I also think that they helped stretch my boots a bit and shortened the break in time. I like that they are stiff because they prevent the boots from getting an uncomfortable crease over you heel/Achilles tendon. I insert these trees with the boot unzipped then zip the boot up with the tree already in place so ensure that none of the zipper covers inside the boots get squished. I much prefer these trees over the inflatable kind and would purchase this produce again.
    Date published: 2017-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Good boot trees and was happy to find that I recieved navy instead of the usual tan ones.
    Date published: 2016-12-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Serves it's purpose but does not prevent shrinking I can't say that I've found other boot trees that are better, however I have a few minor complaints (I still happily use these, just saying) 1- They break pretty easily. Never put them on the ground where someone might step on them on accident!! 2- They do not prevent your boots from shrinking. If you take off your boots while they are still sweaty on the inside, they will shrink regardless of the boot trees being in them. I suggest wearing your tall boots until the sweat has completely dried and then putting the boot trees inside of them. I did not do this and ended up having to replace my tall boots because I could not zipper them up my calves anymore.
    Date published: 2016-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Boot Trees I was surprised to find a brand name product for cheaper than the knockoffs. I was also expecting the gold boot trees but was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box to find navy boot trees with silver writing! They're very pretty and do a great job keeping my tall boots nice.
    Date published: 2016-12-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great Just as I expected! Ordered them and exactly what I was looking for. Added bonus that they are blue and not the weird gold color. Quality seems good. Thanks SmartPak for pulling through again.
    Date published: 2016-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use-great quality! Love these, so easy to use every day and shockingly tough! My horse stepped on one in the concrete ailse with shoes on, and it bent under her foot. I thought for sure it would crack but it sprang right back to it's shape and looked perfectly intact. I was shocked. Love these!
    Date published: 2016-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE!!! I'm a beginner in English jumping and I love these for my boots. For some reason I was expecting them to be wood but either way, they work great! Makes it easy to keep boots in great shape, great for storage, and for cleaning! These are a MUST HAVE for every pair!
    Date published: 2016-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzle Free Boot Trees I bought the Ariat boot trees for my new Petrie dressage boots and I love the EASY way one can fit them into the boots by simply squeezing the handle to close the tree before releasing it inside the boot! They give the calf of the boot great support and shape. I came from the ancient time when one used wooden boot trees that one had to fit together like a jigsaw puzzle....NO MORE PUZZLES....just light pressure to keep my new boots in good form! Thank you.
    Date published: 2016-09-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design but seem a little flimsy I've had them for about a month but have only used them a handful of times. I love that they allow for airflow in the boot and the "trigger" mechanism is brilliant - it allows you to easily get them into smaller boots. But the handles you squeeze seem flimsy. I have heard them crack when I'm squeezing - and I don't feel like I was squeezing very hard...but they didn't actually break & are still working fine. Will have to wait & see whether they hold up, and will handle more delicately, but honestly I'm a little skeptical.
    Date published: 2016-09-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy! These boot trees do the trick so much so that my daughter swipes them when I'm in the arena. I guess it's time to order another set. The color is pretty gross. A hot pink, purple or black would be cool!
    Date published: 2016-09-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does its job... The quality isn't quite what I'd expect from Ariat, but it is very affordable! And it does exactly what it should--keep my Ariat boots in shape and standing so they'll last. I was a little skeptical about the way that it seems to constantly apply pressure to the sides of the boots but I've had it for about a month and it hasn't changed the shape so far!
    Date published: 2016-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lightweight! Easy to use and keep my boots standing up. So far have had zero issues with them.
    Date published: 2016-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from boot trees Trees are light weight but does the job, keeps boot new.
    Date published: 2016-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tree boots I'm so glad with my purshase, they feel sturdy to keep my daughters boots in shape.
    Date published: 2016-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these at a great price I think the price of these is very much reasonable. They are very lightweight but seem to be holding up well. I bought these for my new tall boots and they are great.
    Date published: 2016-03-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great at price point Bought new boots, got new boot trees. I was worried that the spring would put constant tension on the boots and cause stretching that I didn't want but if I'm careful about putting these in then there's no pressure along the elastic panel/calf muscle area at all. Optimistic that means no stretching! I am considering getting the more expensive adjustable cedar trees for the new boots and letting my old boots enjoy these.
    Date published: 2016-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great!! Perfect product to use to break in your new pair of boots.
    Date published: 2016-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot Trees I purchased the Ariat Boot Trees for my daughter for Christmas to keep her new Ariat English Boots standing tall and holding their shape. She loves the Ariat Boot Trees.
    Date published: 2016-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boot trees! I own 3 pairs of these boot trees because they work so well and the price is great. These trees are easy to insert and keep my boots upright and their shape. I've owned one pair for over 3 years and they have held up great.
    Date published: 2015-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for keeping your boots tidy and in good shape
    Date published: 2015-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps boots in great shape Have a pair of these that I've had forever and just got a second pair for my other pair of boots. When I didn't use the trees, my boot zippers used to break down where the boot would flop to the side. Using these boot trees has extended the life of my tall boots :)
    Date published: 2015-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work as expected.... I purchased two pairs for my XWide Ariat tall boots.
    Date published: 2015-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work, they're easy Great boot trees, easy to use and hold the boot shape well.
    Date published: 2015-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I found these a good price and they fit my Donatello tall boots comfortably
    Date published: 2015-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boot trees EVER! Light, strong, easy to use. Keeps my boots standing tall. Not sure about durability yet. Great price.
    Date published: 2015-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariat Boot Trees Love these boot trees! They are very well made, and are a breeze to put in the boots...and remove from the boots! They can be utilized quickly and efficiently even with one hand ! I wish my other pairs of boot trees were as quick and simple! I will be replacing my others pairs with these Ariat boot trees very soon! And the price was right too! Again, an Ariat product that lives up to its name!
    Date published: 2015-02-17
    • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_114
    • loc_en_US, sid_3755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders