Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
LamineX
Med-Vet Pharmaceuticals (MVP) — Item #12479
  • MORE VIEWS
  SmartPaks Over $40 Ship Free!
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
DAILY DOSE SMARTPAKS

Oops! Looks like you've already added this item to your order.

Please select a different recipient name if you'd like to create a new order, or give us a call - we're happy to help!

Comprehensive metabolic support

  • A multi-vitamin formula with a comprehensive selection of ingredients for joint & hoof health
  • Also provides herbs such as devil's claw for a healthy inflammatory response
LamineX provides targeted support for horses with metabolic issues. LamineX is a multi-vitamin/mineral and supports hooves, joints, and a normal inflammatory response all in one! It contains a comprehensive selection of vitamins, minerals, and amino acids, with 7.5 mg of biotin, 1,250 mg glucosamine, 25 mg of hyaluronic acid, 5,000 mg of MSM, 1,000 mg of yucca, 1,000 mg of devil's claw, 250 mg of boswellia, 25 mg of grape seed extract, 125 mg of vitamin C, and 1,750 IUs of vitamin E, 1.5 mg of chromium, and 3,105 mg of magnesium per 2.5 ounces and comes in a tasty pellet form!



View Multi-Purpose Supplement Comparison Chart


View our Metabolic Supplement Comparison Chart


View Our Inflammation & Comfort Supplement Comparison Chart


View our Hoof Supplement Comparison Chart


View our Joint Supplement Comparison Chart

Ingredients

Active Ingredients per 5 oz.:
(Maintenance Dose = 1 scoop (2.5 oz) daily)
  • Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM)
    10,000 mg
  • Magnesium
    6,210 mg
  • l-Lysine
    4,000 mg
  • Creatine
    3,000 mg
  • Glucosamine HCl (Shellfish)
    2,500 mg
  • l-Glutamine
    2,450 mg
  • Yucca Schidigera Extract
    2,000 mg
  • Devils Claw Extract
    2,000 mg
  • Zinc
    1,050 mg
  • Siberian Ginseng
    1,000 mg
  • dl-Methionine
    1,000 mg
  • Potassium
    790 mg
  • Manganese
    500 mg
  • Tumeric Root Powder
    500 mg
  • Boswellia Extract
    500 mg
  • Taurine
    500 mg
  • Arginine
    500 mg
  • Ginger Root
    500 mg
  • Citrus Bioflavionoids
    500 mg
  • N-Acetyl Cysteine
    500 mg
  • l-Threonine
    425 mg
  • Pancrelipase
    425 mg
  • Choline
    310 mg
  • Copper
    300 mg
  • Vitamin C
    250 mg
  • Lipoic Acid
    250 mg
  • Calcium
    113 mg
  • Vitamin B5
    55 mg
  • Hyaluronic Acid
    50 mg
  • Grape Seed Extract
    50 mg
  • Vitamin B1
    35 mg
  • Vitamin B6
    32 mg
  • Niacin
    30 mg
  • Vitamin B2
    25 mg
  • Vitamin K
    23.5 mg
  • Folic Acid
    20 mg
  • Biotin
    15 mg
  • Selenium
    3.25 mg
  • Iodine
    3.2 mg
  • Chromium (Yeast)
    3 mg
  • Vitamin B12
    210 mcg
  • Vitamin A
    36,900 IU
  • Vitamin D3
    5,500 IU
  • Vitamin E
    3,500 IU
  • Direct Fed Microbials
    80 million CFUs
Inactive Ingredients: : Active dry yeast, alfalfa meal, brewers dried yeast, cobalt sulfate, corn distiller's dried grain with solubles, corn gluten feed, dried apple powder, dried bilberry powder, dried blackberry powder, dried blueberry powder, dried cherry powder, dried cranberry powder, dried elderberry powder, dried peach powder, dried raspberry powder, dried strawberry powder, dried kelp, dried whey, grape seed meal, natural and artificial flavors, rice bran, wheat germ meal and yeast culture.

Instructions

Instructions for Use:
Directions for Use: (2.5 ounce measure enclosed) Adult Horses (900-1,100 lbs) - Provide 2.5 ounces twice daily for the first 12 weeks, reduce to 2.5 ounces daily for maintenance.

Med-Vet Pharmaceuticals reccomends a loading dose of 5 ounces daily for the first 28 days when beginning this supplement in SmartPaks, then reduce to the maintenance dose of 2.5 ounces daily thereafter.

Clinical Research

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The stress of training and competition may result ...
    Description:
    "The stress of training and competition may result in occasional stiffness and discomfort, which could prevent you from enjoying activities with your horse. Total Equine Relief was developed to help ease discomfort and support a normal response to the inflammation ...
    "New & improved taste horses love! SmartFlex Rehab ...
    Description:
    "New & improved taste horses love! SmartFlex Rehab is the ideal choice for your horse during rehabilitation. This one-of-a-kind formula supports the healing process by combining ingredients for joint and connective tissues with those involved in the normal inflammatory response. ...
    "Hyaluronex® has the highest hyaluronan (hyaluronic acid) concentration ...
    Description:
    "Hyaluronex® has the highest hyaluronan (hyaluronic acid) concentration of any equine liquid supplement and delivers rapidly absorbed bioactive hyaluronan. More important to professional equine enthusiasts, Hyaluronex provides the premium ingredient MHB3 Hyaluronan now covered by four United States Patents. ...
    "SmartMetabo-Lean Pellets are designed to help manage insulin ...
    Description:
    "SmartMetabo-Lean Pellets are designed to help manage insulin resistance, a condition that is part of Equine Metabolic Syndrome, and frequently associated with obesity. This comprehensive formula supports healthy metabolic function by providing ingredients such as chromium and magnesium to support ...
    "Mega-Cell™ (Pellet) is a well-balanced multi-vitamin and mineral ...
    Description:
    "Mega-Cell™ (Pellet) is a well-balanced multi-vitamin and mineral supplement formulated to coincide with current NRC (National Research Council) recommended daily requirements, to accommodate feeding programs consisting of grass-type hays (timothy, coastal, Bermuda, native grass)/grain-based diets. The ...
    "Metaboleeze contains a digestible source of chromium combined ...
    Description:
    "Metaboleeze contains a digestible source of chromium combined with B-complex vitamins and organic trace minerals. Metaboleeze may be appropriate for supporting horses with Equine Metabolic Syndrome/insulin resistance, as well as some types of tying-up. Work with your veterinarian to determine ...
    "Exceed 6-Way is an economical all-in-one supplement that ...
    Description:
    "Exceed 6-Way is an economical all-in-one supplement that provides high levels of key ingredients for multi-level support in the following areas: Joint Gastric Vascular Hoof Coat Digestion View Our Multi-Purpose Supplement Comparison Chart"

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    The reviews provided on this website represent the experience of the individual posting the review. We do not adopt, edit, or endorse any of the submissions posted within the reviews section. Rather, the reviews are part of an online community of animal owners that desire to share their particular experience with other individuals. These reviews are not a substitute for discussing the health of your animal with a veterinarian.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    LamineX is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely effective! Gradual and steady improvement in our horse who could barely walk has allowed him to run again! We are so grateful!
    Date published: 2016-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable results within a week! My senior pony-type gelding suffered from a mild bout of laminitis this July, and his walking gait was stiff and mincing. My vet prescribed bute for a few weeks, but I didn't notice any decrease in the discomfort level. So I ordered Laminex based on the reviews this product received, and within 3 doses of receiving this supplement, my pony was walking *much* more comfortably! He has been on it for almost 12 weeks, and is back to being ridden lightly and regularly. I definitely recommend it.
    Date published: 2015-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this about a 2 months ago when my horse was diagnosed with founder.I wanted to get started quickly. The order was received within a couple days and we started as soon as it arrived. My horse is slightly picky with his food but he ate this right up. After getting his shoes back on, another trip to the vet shows he is recovering quite well. I have all hopes of returning him to the show pen.
    Date published: 2015-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My farrier says that her hooves ar improving. I have a mare who had a bout of laminitis this winter. I researched the various products that people suggested for recovery from laminitis. I liked the full spectrum of supplements that LamineX offered. I also add Hawthorne Berry and Ginger to promote good circulation. I have had her on Devils Claw Plus in the daytime and Bute at night. I found out that adding lecithin granules helps with the side effects that Bute can have. I am tapering her off of the pain meds. When the farrier looked at her hooves he said to keep doing what I'm doing and that he can see signs of improvement. We switched her from padded therapy boots to Ground Control flexible uerethane horse shoes. I will reorder LamineX when the initial 12 week dosage is almost up and keep her on the maintenance dose.
    Date published: 2015-03-12
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from still deciding I love the idea of laminex to help prevent episodes of founder. However my Shetland Pony doesn't like it much I have to grind it with some Enrich and he just had a founder episode so I am still on the fence. I would say try it but it may not work for my pony
    Date published: 2015-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good results right away My 36" mini Nigel began exhibiting a stiff gait and sore feet for no reason that I could determine. My feeding and care program hasn't changed in four years and he's a young horse and not overweight. After consulting with my veterinarian team I started him on Laminex this week and I'm already seeing him relax a bit on the hard, cuppy ground. He isn't crazy about the taste of it so I add it to a very small handful of beet pulp shreds that have been soaked in hot water. After adding the Laminex to this, and adding his very small 1/2 cup portion of Nutrena Safe Choice Special Care he eats it. Phew.The only thing I would be happier about is if it didn't cost so very much.
    Date published: 2015-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great !!!!!!!!! Follow the instructions on the label and it will work just like it says it will. Next to and thanks to JESUS and Tory at smart pak ,it saved my best friend from being put to sleep!! And that's the truth!!!!!!
    Date published: 2014-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doing its job I was concerned about reviews regarding horses not eating this, but I didn't need to worry. I mix it with Athena's regular feed and she eats every bite! She has also eaten it by itself. Her hooves are growing to the point I can see a significant change, for the better. It's time for the Farrier to come out and I can't wait to hear her opinion.
    Date published: 2014-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working good My horse has almost finished his first 25 pound bucked and was feeding two times daily as recommended for the first 12 weeks; have one more week on the BID then will feed once daily. He wasn't crazy about it at the beginning but I mix a little low sugar supplement with it and he eats it. For the past year and a half he has foundered several times. Two months ago I had him X-rayed the news wasn't good, the lamina had separated from the hoof and the coffin bone has begun to turn slightly; right foot worse than the left. My fairer and I discussed pads and shoes but I decided to leave him barefoot and trim using the Mustang roll method every 5 weeks. My fairer was here yesterday for his second trim since the x-rays and said the left foot was a lot better and the right foot being the worst has shown improvement. After the first trimming my horse was extremely sore but has not shown any signs or soreness after his trim yesterday. We have had cool weather the past couple weeks and he has been running and bucking like crazy with no signs of any soreness. I am ordering my second 25 pound bucket and will x-ray him again in 4 months and truly expect to see good results. Don't get me wrong I have taken other necessary precautions beside the LamineX Pellet. I have pulled him from the pasture and switched from alfalfa to grass hay. Morgan is a big Tennessee Walker and weighed at least 1500 pounds which was way over weight; my vet recommended pulling at least 250 pounds from him so we are working on that now. I still turn him out to pasture all day after his morning feeding but he wears a grazing muzzle now. I stall him at night now. I also am using a small amount of the powered bute at this time because he was sooooooo sore the last incident. I plan to discontinuing the bute shortly because of the possibility of stomach problems from long term use.
    Date published: 2014-07-23
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't eat it My horse won't eat it. A complete waste of money. Since she gets so little grain there's really nothing I can do to improve the taste. I'm very disappointed.
    Date published: 2014-02-21
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from No one will touch it I bought this for a particular horse with hoof issues; she would not touch it. As a test, I offered it to my other three horses - none of them would touch it either. Would caution prospective buyers to see if they can get a sample before paying over $100 for a supplement that they can't use.
    Date published: 2014-01-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice in Smart Packs I bought this for my 11 yr old QH- he foundered 2 years ago- he has been on and off for years!  Unfortunately, this product did NOT work for MY QH!  I had high hopes, but I found out I need to look at my horses specific issue(s) at hand. Thank You SP- we tried!  Xxx
    Date published: 2013-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-around supplement I foster two 20 + year old Arabian ex-broodmares for a local rescue and one came with a history of founder. I had her on a low sugar diet and restricted her turnout but she still had mild signs of lameness. I tried this supplement and over the course of the last six months she has improved to trotting and cantering comfortably. I also opted to put the second horse on this same supplement for the sake of ease and I have to say she is also looking better than ever. She had mild coat dryness and random skin issues that completely cleared up and she is quite a spunky gal. I am extremely pleased with the product and it met, and perhaps even exceeded, my expectations.
    Date published: 2013-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from horse has not been lame since she received laminex. Over all health has improved
    Date published: 2013-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you My young thoroughbred off the track has been sound and growing hoof. This has been the longest stretch his chronic laminitis has stayed at bay! Im so happy his condition is now manageable.Thanks to laminex!
    Date published: 2013-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Am Seeing Results! Our 24 year old gelding has a history of founder. Earlier this spring, he started to limp, walk slowly and just seemed to hurt all over. Our situation is not practical to stall or pen him up and I was at a loss for what to do for him. Even Bute was not having much effect on his pain. He has been on the LamineX for two weeks now and I am seeing great improvement in his gait and demeanor. I also supplement him with 1/2 dose of Smartpak MSM, When he gets off the LamineX loading dose, I will give him a full dose of the MSM in addition to the maintenance dose of LamineX. Smartpak was very good in telling me what their guidelines were for MSM and our vet agreed. He also looks like he has lost weight (which is good). He has shed out faster and is extremely shiny, with a softer mane and tail. You do have to be careful about supplements using devils claw as they can upset a horse that has a sensitive stomach or tends to have ulcers. I also would absolutely not give this and an NSAID at the same time, as you could create an ulcer making stew. I'm seeing progress and horsey looks happy again. I will keep on this track and hope for a complete recovery!
    Date published: 2013-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing that worked for our mare My daughter's gymkhana horse had sore soles after a competition. Xrays unfortunately showed very thin soles and that she had previously foundered before we bought her. My farrier said "All hoof supplements are the same just get one with biotin in it." I did a lot of research on the Smartpak site and switched her from Farrier's Formula (which didn't seem to be helping) to Laminex. The farrier was just out and I said, "I am so anxious to see what you think about her feet because I have her on a new supplement." He wasn't familiar with it and said again, "It doesn't really matter, they are all the same." I started to walk away and after he started trimming he put down her foot and said, "Wait, what supplement did you say you were using?" He was completely amazed at the growth of new sole and hoof in places we thought she couldn't grow. She is no longer wearing shock pads which saves me money on shoeing and I am so happy that her feet don't hurt anymore.We had a big winter here and my daughter couldn't ride much. I am amazed at how quickly her mare is coming back into great shape and she has really great muscle tone on her. She is leaner overall this spring than last and we haven't changed her feeding regimen (She is a grass hay only girl). I highly recommend this product and it has completely changed my farrier's mind about supplements for foundered and laminitic horses or horses with thin soles.
    Date published: 2013-02-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hoping it works long term My horse had a dropped sole from laminitis so I am hoping this works as promised. She has been on it for a month and I am seeing some small improvements. The loading dose is 3 months so I am looking for continued improvements each month. It is very expensive but will be worth it if she continues to improve.
    Date published: 2013-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product We purchased our horse, Annie, 4 years ago for my 7 year old daughter. Annie is an excellent kid's horse. She is now 12 years old and since we've had her, she steadly started to have great difficulty generally getting up and moving around. We were not informed when we purchased Annie that she had foundered. Her joints were severely inflammed and had great difficulty moving around. I tried practically everything, even seeking our vet's help and spared no cost to getting my girl the pain relief she desperately needed. I was about to give up and I came across LamineX and decided to try one more product in the hopes of getting her some relief. Within the first 2 weeks, I noticed a dramatic improvement. After 2 weeks, she was off all other products and was strictly on LamineX and her Purina Senior feed with no other supplements and she is doing wonderful. LamineX is truly a blessing to us and Annie. Thank you!!!!
    Date published: 2012-10-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best feet he's ever had I've been using this product for a year next month and my horses feet have never done better. He's wearing shoes for the first time in 10 years and they're holding for min. 6 wks. I love everything about this supplement the added vit. and support and my horse will eat the pellets right out of my hand. The product is not cheap, but any hoof supplement worth anything isn't.
    Date published: 2012-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helping my Foundered Mini My Mini foundered from asymptomatic Cushings and subsequent IR. After a few months the vet and I decided to try a trial of Pergolide which gave him the help needed to essentially manage his laminitis. I had him on Laminasaver from Figuerola at the time and he was doing well on it (considering his Cushings was untreated until then), but once on Pergolide he stopped eating for weeks. By playing with his dose and reducing it to .1mg twice a day he eventually began to eat again but no supplements passed his palate including his beloved Equinesaver vitamins. This summer I found Laminex and he wouldn't eat it at first, and refused to eat it ground to a powder, but now I lightly crush the pellets with a mortar and pestle, he just refuses to eat large pellets. I add the Laminex (2/3 the dose is his limit but it's enough) along with some alfalfa pellets, a small dose of Quiessence and his alfalfa flavored Pergolide powder (which he eats mixed with some semi-crushed/ powdered Cheerios) and my boy is sound, still on pasture and second cut hay to keep his weight up. He now runs and bucks on cool days (he's never been the running bucking type his entire life ; ) I hope it works for you, but as with all things, experimentation may be necessary.
    Date published: 2012-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not to use with anticoagulant drugs??? I ordered this, very excitedly, to try with my chronic lamintic mare -- she's currently stable and I want to support her as much as possible so we remain that way! She's on other Rx drugs as well -- anyway I ordered and started using Laminex -- then began re-researching hoof supps and read this in the product details -- "Do not use in conjunction with anticoagulant drugs." So that doesn't work for us -- she's on an anticoagulant for the lamintis... NOTHING advese happened, but I was a little confused and surprised after reading that and have taken her off it -- so check with your vet (which they also advise...). As to palatability, my uber picky mare ate the pellets right up! Shocking!
    Date published: 2012-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver - Literally My mare foundered in December of 2011. She is a tough girl, and never showed any of the typical symptoms. After two farm calls, I convinced my vet to take X-rays. He thought he was just wasting my money after watching my mare walk and trot!After the first film, he couldn't believe what he was seeing. She had a 10 degree and 13 degree rotation. For those of you that don't know, anything over 10 degrees is very bad. With the help of our vet, we took aggressive action, held our breath and prayed.After 30 days, I started her on Laminex. We have made serious changes in her management, and at her 6 month X-ray she shocked us once more. She now has a 5 degree and 6 degree rotation. We were stunned! My vet could not believe what he was seeing, and measured and re-measured her X-ray. He just kept shaking my hand, saying, "I am so pleased with her progress!"Her progress is not typical. We would be lucky to have this much progress after a year. We can't wait to see what we have at 12 months!I give credit to everyone involved...including SmartPak and Laminex!
    Date published: 2012-06-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sad but True I had high hopes for Laminex when I ordered it. My pony suffers from chronic laminitis and I had tried every possible treatment available with little success. Sadly, after almost two months of use I have seen no improvement at all in his condition. Short of putting him down (which I just can't do) I am completely out of options. I would be eternally grateful for any kind of help in this matter.
    Date published: 2012-06-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from I purchased this for my pony that has chronic laminitis. I was feeding multiple supplements and found this one that had everything in one. He lives for food and will eat anything but he will not eat this!! I have tried everything to make it tastier but nothing will work. I'm not sure how well the product works, but I wish they would make it taste better!!
    Date published: 2012-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT results My horse has had SEVERE hoof issues for years now, my farrier says I am probably more experienced on hoof abscesses and soaking then he is. I’ve tried several products over the years with good results, but they all only addresses hoof health. I liked this product better because it offered support for soreness and inflammation. Between diet change and changes to his pasture along with this supplement my farrier says his feet look better then he has seen them in YEARS.
    Date published: 2012-03-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Purchase My 20 year old horse has chronic laminitis. Since giving her Laminex she is in much less pain and able to get some pasture with the other horses.
    Date published: 2012-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase and it works My name is Hector Del Valle, writing on behalf of Pedro L. Reyes.Our horse farm is located in Morriston, Florida. We have 11 Paso Fino horses. Our 4 year old colt Soñador De Los Nietos woke up one morning in August 2011 unable to move and in a lot of pain. We contacted our veterinary doctor. He took some X rays and told us that he had Laminitis in his two front legs. He put him on a pain medicine regiment to help him with the inflammation and pain and recommended grains be removed from his diet. We tried everything our vets suggested, medicines and also holistic, natural medicines. One day my cousin Hector was looking at my smart pak catalog and found the LaminiX pellet supplement. At this point we were desperate for anything that could help Soñador walk and return to his old self, playful and full of energy. Hector ordered the LaminiX smart pak maintenance dose package the first week of December 2011. I was a little apprehensive about this supplement working at all because we had tried everything our vet had suggested and what we found on the internet to help him but nothing help, he was getting worst. After the second week of adding the Laminix pre-pack easy to use 1 scoop (2.5 oz) daily dose to his whole oats diet, his demeanor completely changed and he started to move around and feel better. After his first hoof trimming and two months of the LaminiX dose Soñador had made a great recovery. He is running around and not limping any more, he is also full of energy and pain free, almost back to his old self. I definitely recommend LaminiX to any one.Thank you Smart Pak,Hector Del Valle and Pedro L. Reyes
    Date published: 2012-01-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-12-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not sure yet Being that this is a hoof supplement and I've only been using it a few months it still too early to say if it's helping, but so far so good and my horse LOVES the taste we'll eat them out of my hand.
    Date published: 2011-11-18
    • y_2017, m_1, d_21, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_70
    • loc_en_US, sid_2479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders