Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
CocoSoya® Ultra SP
Uckele Health & Nutrition — Item #13525
  • MORE VIEWS
  SmartPaks Over $40 Ship Free!
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
DAILY DOSE SMARTPAKS

Oops! Looks like you've already added this item to your order.

Please select a different recipient name if you'd like to create a new order, or give us a call - we're happy to help!

All the benefits of Uckele's Cocosoya oil

  • Omega 3 and 6 fatty acids plus digestive ingredients support healthy weight gain & a beautiful coat
A SmartPak exclusive! All the benefits of Uckele’s renowned Cocosoya Oil in a tasty powder that horses love. This unique blend includes stabilized flaxseed and rice bran, along with probiotics and prebiotics for digestive health. The combination of omega 3 and 6 fatty acids with digestive ingredients supports healthy weight gain and a beautiful coat. Cocosoya Ultra SP is a customer favorite. ®

View our Weight Gain Supplement Comparison Chart

View our Skin & Coat Supplement Comparison Chart

Ingredients

Guaranteed Analysis:
(Maintenance Dose = 1 scoop (3 oz) daily)
  • Crude Protein (Min)
    12%
  • Crude Fat (Min)
    38%
  • Crude Fiber (Max)
    10%
Ingredient Statement:: Stabilized Rice Bran, Flax Seed Meal, Vegetable Oil (Cocosoya), Dolomitic Limestone, Maltodextrin, Magnesium Silicate, Corn (maize) Distillers Dried Grains with Solubles, Dried Lactobacillus Acidophilus Fermentation Extract, Active Dry Yeast, Dried Lactococcus Lactis Fermentation Extract, Dried Whey, Brewers Dried Grains, Brewers Yeast, Dried, Aspergillus Oryzae Fermentation Extract, Dried Bacillus Subtillis Fermentation Extract, Dried Aspergillus Niger Fermentation Extract, Natural and Artificial Flavors

Instructions

Instructions for Use:
Feeding Instructions:  Feed 3 oz daily, 1 scoop = 3 oz

Clinical Research

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Omega Horseshine® is a premium omega 3 essential ...
    Description:
    "Omega Horseshine® is a premium omega 3 essential fatty acid supplement made with fortified, stabilized, ground flax. Horse Journal's: ""Product of the Year!"", ""Our First Pick - Most Concentrated Source of Quality Omega-3"", & ""Recommended Immune-Boosting Product"". Recommended by John ...
    "Recent research has prompted leading equine nutritionists to ...
    Description:
    "Recent research has prompted leading equine nutritionists to suggest increased dietary intake of Vitamin E. E-5000 is a highly concentrated source of Vitamin E with 5,000 IUs per ounce. View our Antioxidant Comparison Chart Learn More about E-5000"
    "Devil's Claw Plus is a herbal supplement that ...
    Description:
    "Devil's Claw Plus is a herbal supplement that provides devil's claw extract, 3,000 mg yucca, boswellia extract, and grape seed extract to support a normal inflammatory response. Devil's Claw Plus was one of Horse Journal's Top Picks. Note: Do not ...
    "Durvet DuraMectin Paste provides effective treatment and control ...
    Description:
    "Durvet DuraMectin Paste provides effective treatment and control of many equine parasites, including large strongyles, small strongyles, pinworms, ascarids, bots, lungworms, and threadworms. Apple flavored. 1.87% ivermectin paste 6.08 g syringe Treats up to 1,250 lbs Made in the USA" ...
    "Accel is a carefully balanced multi-vitamin supplement designed ...
    Description:
    "Accel is a carefully balanced multi-vitamin supplement designed to provide a strong and comprehensive foundation for all horses. It is an excellent source of fat and water soluble vitamins, chelated and conventional minerals, and trace minerals, and is fortified with ...
    "Grand Vite is a comprehensive vitamin and mineral ...
    Description:
    "Grand Vite is a comprehensive vitamin and mineral supplement that provides balanced ratios of key vitamins, chelated minerals, amino acids, and botanicals. Grand Vite contains active yeast cultures that support the digestibility of nutrients. View our Multi-Vitamin Comparison Chart Learn ...
    "Sand Clear contains psyllium seed husk, a natural ...
    Description:
    "Sand Clear contains psyllium seed husk, a natural soluble fiber that increases feed ration bulk. Sand Clear includes apple and molasses flavoring horses love. Psyllium contains more soluble fiber than oat bran and wheat bran combined. There is 80% soluble ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    87% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    The reviews provided on this website represent the experience of the individual posting the review. We do not adopt, edit, or endorse any of the submissions posted within the reviews section. Rather, the reviews are part of an online community of animal owners that desire to share their particular experience with other individuals. These reviews are not a substitute for discussing the health of your animal with a veterinarian.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    CocoSoya® Ultra SP is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 223.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coat shine product I love this product! It is easy on my horses stomach and help with digesting!
    Date published: 2016-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I've been giving this to my young TB mare for the last 2 months and love it! She has gained a good amount of weight, not to mention her chestnut coat is shiny and beautiful. An added plus, is she LOVES the taste!
    Date published: 2016-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2016-10-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product seems good to early to say. I have been disappointed with the service I have recvd from smart pak over the last 12 mos. It had not been one transaction,but several consecutively. It doesn't seem like the same company to me.
    Date published: 2016-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend it My horse loves it and I think he looks like he's gained a little weight.
    Date published: 2016-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Great Stuff I purchased this product to build weight onto my boy Chief as he had lost quite a bit of weight when we moved him to a larger farm w his brothers. It had certainly helped and we are ecstatic.
    Date published: 2016-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your Endurance Horse My mare started training for endurance again after a year off for a tendon injury. I knew the more work she got the harder it would be to keep weight on her. Started her on Cocosoya and she's stayed at the perfect weight. Plus she eats it!
    Date published: 2016-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Smart Pak!! My OTTB loves it! It helps her keep weight on during the nasty winter and helps her stay shiny in the summer. She licks her tub every meal and looks great!
    Date published: 2016-08-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still waiting for results I bought this a month ago and I am still waiting to see weight gain results. I can not give this an honest review because of the length of time being used.
    Date published: 2016-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2016-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2016-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky mare loves it...benefits of weight gain Beautiful coat and weight gain for my lactating mare - I never thought I'd see the day where she would be thin enough for me to say "oh, look at her hips" but after foaling this April, she lost more than just her foaling weight! I couldn't believe my easy keeper had gone to needing 2 buckets of grain a day. This stuff smells decent and she loves it! She's gained slowly which I'm grateful for...excellent product!
    Date published: 2016-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this! My hard keeper is now filled out and shiny as can be! His dull chestnut coat is now a shiny copper penny!
    Date published: 2016-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Cocosoya for Avalon I purchased the Cocosoya for my 18 year old thoroughbred that did not handle the winter well. I am very pleased with the Cocosoya. There is a definite difference in his weight gain over the last 45 days. Very Pleased !!!!!!
    Date published: 2016-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This product is amazing my QH looks amazing after just 28 days!! Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2016-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2016-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse's haircoat looks great and his top line filled in nicely!
    Date published: 2016-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked fast! My older horse's coat was looking dull. I added this product and within a week the coat became smoother and shiny.
    Date published: 2016-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from cocoa soya I have always used Cocoa Soya oil liquid for my OTTB's to help with weight gain and have had wonderful results. Knowing that it comes in powder form makes me that much more happier and less messy. Love it.
    Date published: 2016-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a difference I bought this because my senior Appendix is a hard keeper. He doesn't seem to mind it added to his grain and I can see a difference in his coat as well.
    Date published: 2016-03-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Added this supplement a couple of months ago to my senior geldings diet. He was not keeping enough weight and this product has been working well to gradually add some weight. His coat is silky and shiny too.At first he didn't like the taste but has seemed to accept it now, it is always gone by morning.
    Date published: 2016-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps up with the demands my baby's body needs to grow. I've tried other products and nothing could keep a steady weight on him when he goes through spurts. So far this does the trick nicely.
    Date published: 2016-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarge loves it! I have a 20 year old gelding that is a hard keeper. This product has helped him keep his weight stable, and his coat dappled and shiny! I would highly recommend this product to anyone that struggles to keep their horses weight stable.
    Date published: 2016-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Smells great and horses love it. Did wonders for their coat.
    Date published: 2015-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my horse happy! This is my fourth horse to have the benefit of this product. It really seems to aid in weight gain and a side effect of beautiful coat. three of my horses were seniors who needed a boost. This helped them keep the weight up. The fourth was a young rescue horse who had been starved and needed a slow weight gain. This product works!
    Date published: 2015-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! I absolutely love this! I've only been using it for just over a month and my yearling has a shine to her coat you can see from across the pasture. Her coat, mane, and tail are also so soft that people think I bathe and condition her every day. It helps her keep a steady weight as she grows and overall just a fantastic product. Plus a powder is so much easier than the liquid!
    Date published: 2015-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Excellent supplement! I started giving this to my 31 year old guy to help put weight on him last winter, but only knew about the oil. He's picky with oil added to his food and was leaving a lot behind. Finally found this in granular form on SmartPak and he LOVES it. Not sure if it was the main reason for weight gain, but definitely contributed and helped improve his coat as well. My vet highly recommended it, too.
    Date published: 2015-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement all across the board! I used this before, not in smartpaks and loved it; however it was difficult to travel with, and messy. I also was never sure if they were getting the right doses. Now I have almost all the horses on it. I love how it makes them shiny, has a broad range of vitamins and minerals. I think it helps with over all wellness and love using it.
    Date published: 2015-07-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turned my horse into a fire-breathing dragon I did lots of research before choosing a weight gain supplement for my 7-year-old Warmblood gelding. I decided to try this one because there was no mention of it making horses hot. It seemed OK at first, but it must have taken a while to build up in his system, because around the time that he started on his second month on this, he become nearly unmanageable almost overnight. Distracted, spooky, hot, combative, etc. I took him off it immediately, and within about three weeks, he was back to normal -- quiet, lazy and generally unfazed by distractions. My trainer took the leftover supplements to feed to his hard keeper 26 year old retired horse, who also had the same response -- way too much energy for his own good (completely out of his character, too). Be careful with this one!
    Date published: 2015-06-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from My horse wouldn't touch it. We tried for two weeks to get my mare to eat this with her grain and she wouldn't everclear attempt to eat it. She'd just hang her head get head over her stall guard looking annoyed. I wish I could give a better review, I would have loved to see the results! I also tried bug off ultra at at the same time, we tried using just one at a time too without any luck. I may update this at a later date as I just rescued at tb mare that was abandoned 4 years ago and has a body condition rating of 2 so I'll be starting her on this now that the vet has approved.
    Date published: 2015-06-03
    • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_13
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_197
    • loc_en_US, sid_3525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders