Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!

Canine Complete Joint Mobility

Wholistic Pet™ — Item #12935
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
SmartSuggestion Bucket (Learn why)
  • MORE VIEWS
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
Choose size & ship frequency
DAILY DOSES Top Pick

Oops! Looks like you've already added this item to your order.

Please select a different recipient name if you'd like to create a new order, or give us a call - we're happy to help!

AutoShip & Save
You'll love our AutoShip because it's:
  • Focused on healthy , because consistency is key
  • Easy to snooze or cancel online, anytime
  • Totally flexible - edit your order as often as you'd like
  • Your VIP pass to FREE SmartPerks benefits
The frequency you selected is not eligible for SmartPerks benefits that come with AutoShip supplement orders. In order to get benefits like free shipping and 10% off, set this product to ship at least every days. What are SmartPerks?
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions
  • NASC_badge.png

Wholistic Canine Complete Joint Mobility is an all-in-one organic, human grade supplement that provides your pet with a complete array of vitamins, minerals, digestive enzymes and probiotics, essential fatty acids, and powerful antioxidants, in combination with our own unique joint mobility formula! Even the most finicky eater will love the taste of Wholistic Canine Complete Joint Mobility!

All ingredients are US Certified Organic and come from the USA!

Click here to view our Canine Joint Product Comparison Chart.

What is a Canine SmartPak?

Build your dog's perfect SmartPak!

Ingredients

  • Guaranteed Analysis based on 1 Tablespoon
    .
  • Glucosamine Sulfate (shell fish)
    800 mg
  • Shark Cartilage
    1000 mg
  • MSM (Methylsulfonylmethane)
    800 mg
  • Calcium Ascorbate (as Ester C®, Chelated calcium ascorbate)
    360 mg
  • Digest-All Plus™ Enzyme Complex (Amylase, Bifidobacterium longum, Bromelain, Cellulase...
    .
  • ...Lactase, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lipase, Maltase, Peptizyme SP®, Protease...
    .
  • ...Protease II, Protease III, Sucrase)
    512655 FCC units of activity, 10 billion cfu’s/gm
Organic Ascophylum nodosum (kelp), Organic Bee Pollen, Hydrolyzed White Fish, Organic Stabilized Flax Seed, Organic Garlic, Lecithin, Organic Spirulina.

Instructions

Instructions for Use:
Initially introduce by administering one fourth the recommended amount gradually increasing over a 1 week period. 1 tablespoon Daily per 30 pounds (1 teaspoon per 10 pounds). Just sprinkle on food. Split amount over multiple feedings if administered more than once/day.
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Highly effective daily support for your pet! APF™ ...
    Description:
    "Highly effective daily support for your pet! APF™ for Pets contains adaptogenic herbs, shown to regulate immune response. May be beneficial for managing allergies, digestive function and recovery from stressful situations. The herbs in APF™ have also been shown to ...
    "#1 veterinarian recommended oral joint health supplement. Cosequin ...
    Description:
    "#1 veterinarian recommended oral joint health supplement. Cosequin is the only brand proven in published, controlled U.S. studies to be bioavailable in dogs and to improve joint function. Cosequin DS has been specifically designed to meet the joint needs of ...
    "Plant enzymes AND probiotics designed to effectively maximize ...
    Description:
    "Plant enzymes AND probiotics designed to effectively maximize digestion and to facilitate the breakdown of cellulase while increasing intestinal microflora for optimal health. Helps break down food particles for better absorption. Also beneficial for dogs with allergies, joint problems and ...
    "GLC 5500 can support healthy joints in horses. ...
    Description:
    "GLC 5500 can support healthy joints in horses. GLC 5500 helps defend against the daily wear and tear that training and competing cause to joint tissues. This patented formula includes four sources of bioavailable glucosamine. GLC 5500 has been clinically ...
    "GLYCO-FLEX III provides maximum support for joint function ...
    Description:
    "GLYCO-FLEX III provides maximum support for joint function and connective tissue health in dogs with severe joint dysfunction. GLYCO-FLEX III represents the third stage of a comprehensive stage of life program for joint support and to promote long term mobility. ...
    "Liver flavored Probios® Digestive Dog Tabs are a ...
    Description:
    "Liver flavored Probios® Digestive Dog Tabs are a stabilized source of Lactic Acid Bacteria along with Inulin. Suggested for use during times of stress including traveling, kenneling or training. Also for use after antibiotic therapy, deworming and digestive disorders. 180 ...
    "PROZYME is a unique, all natural, high potency ...
    Description:
    "PROZYME is a unique, all natural, high potency supplement, made up of four highly concentrated and purified natural plant-derived enzymes (lipase, amylase, protease, and cellulase), that will unlock the nutrients contained in your pet's food. PROZYME is scientifically proven to ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    86% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    The reviews provided on this website represent the experience of the individual posting the review. We do not adopt, edit, or endorse any of the submissions posted within the reviews section. Rather, the reviews are part of an online community of animal owners that desire to share their particular experience with other individuals. These reviews are not a substitute for discussing the health of your animal with a veterinarian.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Canine Complete Joint Mobility is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good! She wasn't quite sure about the taste, but a little dollup of pumpkin purée and she loved it!!!
    Date published: 2015-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement! My dog had ACL surgery so we keep him on a joint supplement. This one works well and the powder mixes great with wet food. He eats it up. We had tried others in tablet form, but he doesn't like pills.
    Date published: 2015-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Great for my old dog that hates pills. Seems to have made a difference. Much happier demeanor
    Date published: 2015-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Joint Supplement Rosie is 14 years old and has joint problems. She's been taking supplements for a long time, so when I read the great reviews for Canine Complete, I decided to try it. In one month, Rosie seems to be less stressed and is moving with less discomfort. Happy that I tried this product and do recommend it.
    Date published: 2015-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! I can not say enough good things about this product. My older (6-8) German Shepherd has been struggling with allergies and stiffness. Within the first three days her constant panting and scratching ceased and her energy level shot way way up! As a plus, her coat is buttery soft to boot! After a month she's back to her playful puppy antics and I'm so happy. I chose this product as it contained bee pollen, which I take myself, for allergies, as well as a very complete vitamin/mineral, probiotic, antioxidant with Omegas mixture with glucosamine, msm, and chontrion* sulfate. Great, great, great product. Definitely give it a try :)
    Date published: 2015-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticable difference - from a 3 year user! My 70 lb mix breed has had joint issues from a young age - hip dysplasia and lingering effects from being hit by a motorcycle. I had him on a regular glucosamine supplement thru my vet for a couple years, but it's effectiveness diminished over time. By age 8, he was VERY uncomfortable and limited in his activity. I discovered Canine Complete Joint Mobility and tried it out. Within 2 months, he was back to his old self...playing with his dog friends, able to get out of his bed without whimpering, and even able to jump up into the truck again! He's been on this product for 3 years now. At 11 years old, he's naturally slowed down, but I truly believe this product still helps him tremendously with his comfort level. It mixes easily in his dry food with a little warm water, and he has always eaten it without a problem, even though he is a picky eater. I highly recommend this product for any senior dog, or any dog with joint pain/stiffness. It has changed my dog's life for the better! A little expensive, but worth the results!
    Date published: 2014-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ingredients, very well-rounded My boyfriend used to work at a holistic pet store, and this was not a product they carried. Normally when I tell him about a product that he did not sell, he blows it off or explains why it is subpar. When I showed him this supplement he went nuts. And for good reason. It has everything that I used to buy separately for my dog plus much more. It has kelp which is amazing for their coat, flaxseed which gives them omegas, digest-all-plus (Wholistic Pet's digestive formula), glucosamine and msm for their joints, and bee pollen which can help with environmental allergies! Great all in one supplement for a reasonable price.
    Date published: 2014-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love watching my dog get up, or sit down without obvious pain. He is asking to go for a walk everyday now with energy and excitement.
    Date published: 2014-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from She Likes it! My border collie/blue heeler mix is very picky. I've tried several joint supplements and vitamin tablets to no avail. She wouldn't eat them as tablets. The best I could do was crush them in a mortar and pestle and mix them into food or a snack. Even then it was a mixed bag. She is very good at eating around things. (I think she has been watching the horses. <g>) But she absolutely loves this! I'm not entirely clear that she's getting the full multivitamin/mineral requirement from the label, but at least I have her joints covered! Now, on to more testing for that....
    Date published: 2013-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have the pickiest whippet ever. I tried all the joint supplements for her and no matter what I tried (even bonelets), she wouldn't eat them. Didn't matter if I disguised them in pill pockets or cheese, she would realize I was trying to give her a supplement and refuse. I decided to try this supplement and I was amazed but she really enjoys it. Yes, I mix her food with canned food and some water but she eats everything in her dish and even licks the remains of this supplement from the bowl. I wouldn't be discouraged from trying this if you have a picky eater. It's a great supplement and works.
    Date published: 2013-08-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I fed this to my 4 year old active German Shepherd. She seemed to show less discomfort following an active day of playing or swimming. She is a bit finicky and wouldn't eat the supplement the first few days. I had to gradually add it to her food. I think this product would be excellent in pellet form.
    Date published: 2013-06-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Canine Complete Joint Mobility This is a very good product that I give to both of my dogs. A 7yr.old Boxer with some arthritis in his back legs and a 2yr. old Golden Retriever with no health problems. They both seem to like this product, and tolerate it very well. I started giving this to the young Golden Retriever when she was a year old after talking with several breeders of a very active breed and reading articles about the benefits of starting dogs on a good supplement when they are young. I really do believe that it helps my Boxer with the arthritis because once in the past I did not re-order it for 3 weeks just to see if it did help him and I saw in that period of time how much stiffer he was without this supplement. So, of course I immediately ordered a 2lb tub of it and in about a week saw the improvement again in him.
    Date published: 2013-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proven Effective My lab had to start the first of 5 leg surgeries at 11 months of age. Needless to say, we are fastidious about her health! Between this product and flax oil, given daily, her surgeon has not seen any progression of arthritis since we began using CCJM 2 years ago! That is proof to me of the effectiveness of this supplement. I've had no problem feeding it to her or our Vizsla. It mixes well with their dehydrated food. I'm very thankful for this product and have recommended it to many of my friends. It is worth trying!
    Date published: 2013-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenating My yellow lab with arthritis enjoyed less pain and more freedom of movement. It has been a lifesaver.
    Date published: 2013-02-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to work I ordered this a week before our 12 yr old dog blew out her knee. Her other knee had surgery 2 1/2 years ago. Vet did not think surgery was a good option. At first she would not eat the powder even mixed with wet food, however, eventually I decided to give her only 1/2 the dose and then the flavor wasn't so over powering and she ate it. We are up to about 3/4 of the dose now. She is currently on Meloxicam, DGP, and she is healing to hard to know what is helping the most. Since starting the DGP and the Joint Mobility she does seem to be walking better and is putting weight on the leg.
    Date published: 2013-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lab Tested and Approved! I started my 9 year old Labrador on Canine Complete this year due to the start of some age related slow-down. His general health has greatly improved, and he is moving with greater ease. I also added it to my 1 year old Australian Cattle Dog's food as a preventative... not that he has any slow-down! Both dogs lick up every scrap of the supplement - True, they will do back flips for pocket lint, but I don't think palatability should be a concern!
    Date published: 2012-10-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fed this to my show dogs I used this product when I showed dogs. Puts a nice shiney coat on, and seems to help with digestion. I gave an "average" rating because I am not seeing a difference in movement in my 11 yr old dog and the product is supposed to help with joint issues. Maybe it needs to be fed longer. I will continue to feed it. Dog eats it readily and she was having digestive issues that it seems to have resolved.
    Date published: 2012-05-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from She eats it Ordered this for my dad's 7 y/o German Shepard. She had a stifle problem last year that required major surgery, including a plate and screws (older, overweight dog + common GSD hip/stifle issues). The surgery was done by a well-known surgeon, but 6 months later she still has a pronounced limp, and we felt bad with how much we had to restrict her activity (she still wants to run and play). So I helped my dad select this product a few months ago, because the ingredients and their levels were as the vet recommended. She's been on it about three months and I haven't seen much difference, but I'm not sure if she'll ever be without a limp again. However, she does seem to have less discomfort, but I don't know how much of her comfort level was affected by the product and how much was just her overall healing, weight loss, and the benefits of the surgery.
    Date published: 2012-04-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from unedible my 13 yr old Rough Collie really needs joint help and this looked like the perfect product; however, he will not eat anything i give him with the supplement in it...since it is a powder instead of a pill...i have tried leftovers, mixing gravy in, hiding it in treats...they really need to make this product in pill form or this product will never be used! I cannot give it more stars because i haven't been able to see any effects!
    Date published: 2012-03-11
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn't Eat This looked like a great product; extremely high levels of glucosamine, nice product consistency, really good price! Unfortunately, it has a really strong fishy odor and my german shepherd wouldn't eat it! Maybe yours would though!
    Date published: 2012-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I have an old lab that has joint and hip issues. Sometimes when he gets up and walks I hurt for him. Since he's been taking Canine Complete I have seen a huge improvement. He walks better doesn't look like he's in pain and after playing with other dogs he isn't stoved up for days. He's good to go the next day.
    Date published: 2012-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Picky Eater Loves it! My 13 year old Shepherd mix was having a terrible time getting around. He has arthritis in his hips and hocks and it was really starting to affect his overall mobility. Stairs, running, getting up by himself were all things that were becoming more and more difficult and yes, sometimes impossible for him to do on his own. We tried multiple oral treatments but the more chemical choices all made him sick and all other brands of supplements we tried were a struggle to administer as he hated the taste of them. Finally, we tried Canine Complete Joint Mobility and success!! He eats his dose happily twice a day and he is so much more comfortable. After two weeks he was even running around in the yard! He can get get up by himself and is no longer stiff after a nap. Stairs still require effort, but the improvement is that he can do them! I also simply LOVE the high quality ingredients in this supplement!! Kelp, Spirulina, bee pollen, digestive enzymes, probiotics, essential fatty acids, and powerful antioxidants all organic and made in the USA! I'm so happy and grateful that Smartpak carries and recommended Complete Joint Mobility!
    Date published: 2012-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Savior My 13 yr. old lab was taking rimadyl for arthritis and became very sick from it after a few months (severe liver and kidney illnesss) when he recovered, I needed to give him something for the arthritis. After trying several things, he started taking Complete Joint Mobility twice a day mixed with food. The difference in him now is amazing. He can walk about 1/2 to 1 mile and seems back to his old self. He cannot climb stairs, but that came with age about 2 yrs. ago. But he can move much better - we are very grateful for this supplement.
    Date published: 2012-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing joint supplement! Due to a mix up in feeding, my dogs (a golden and a greyhound, both 12) did not receive their joint supplement for a week. They were almost unable to climb stairs and were very uncomfortable. Once they were back on the supplement movement is no problem! I'll make sure they don't run out again!
    Date published: 2011-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase My dog has done better on this supplement. She has been much less stiff and is doing well.
    Date published: 2011-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canine Complete Joint Supplement Shadow was diagnosed with 2 torn ACLs in October 2010. No surgery for my 12 year old cocker. Instead, chiropractic, acupuncture & joint supplements, initially via the vet. The vet suppl was called Gold. I think that was the price! Talked to Smart Pak rep who helped analyze both. Shadow has been on SmartPak for a few months, with continued improvement in mobility. He eats it without a fuss, he runs thru the house like a puppy, climbs steps - Zoom, zoom. And twice the quantity for almost half the cost of the vet's Gold. The SmartPak is "gold" in my book!
    Date published: 2011-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised! When our 13 year old female Lab started to slow down, we had a complete vet exam done. Our vet recommended finding a supplement containing specific amounts of ingredients that she felt would help with our dog's mobility, pain level and overall quality of life. Canine Complete Joint Mobility contained all of the ingredients our vet recommended, in the doses she recommended, for a very reasonable price. Ivy has now been on Canine Complete Joint Mobility for 7 weeks, and the difference is amazing. We have our puppy back! She now chases and catches our 3 year old Coonhound, and the stiffness and obvious pain she was in due to old age and arthritis of the spine and hips has diminished so substantially, it is truly amazing! I would recommend this product to anyone with an older, large breed dog who is slowing down due to age/arthritis/etc. We will likely start our 9 yr. old GSHP on it soon, so that we can keep her as comfortable as she ages as our Ivy now is. Thank you Smartpak for giving us our baby back, and hopefully adding many more comfortable years with us!
    Date published: 2011-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canine Complete Joint Mobility I have always been skeptical of joint supplements until my vet recommended one for my aging Labrador. After about 6 weeks I noticed a huge difference. She previously would be very stiff and limp a bit several hours after excersize. With the joint supplement, she is hardly stiff at all!!
    Date published: 2011-05-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good, but... I have a 14 year old beagle/shepard mix that can be quite picky so I wasn't sure she would eat this joint supplement, but with a little warm water mix in with her food its no problem. I have tried other supplements before this one but never got such good results! Sadly I have had to take her off the supp due to it causing more and more stomach irritation. I would recommend this product to anyone with a dog that has joint problems but tell them to keep an eye out for their dog getting stomach problems.
    Date published: 2011-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it my dog is doing great Java is a female 10 year old Border Collie with sore hips. She has been feeling much better since using this product. She has had much less soreness and plays much more jumping to get her frisbee and ball. I took her off of it for a short time and I noticed her soreness getting much worse. She could hardly stand and walk without pain. She had a noticeable rear limp. This product has changed her life for the better.
    Date published: 2011-05-03
    • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_65
    • loc_en_US, sid_2935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders