Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
4-in-1 HA
Med-Vet Pharmaceuticals (MVP) — Item #15649
SmartSuggestion Bucket (Learn why)
  • MORE VIEWS
  SmartPaks Over $40 Ship Free!
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
DAILY DOSE SMARTPAKS

Oops! Looks like you've already added this item to your order.

Please select a different recipient name if you'd like to create a new order, or give us a call - we're happy to help!

Comprehensive 4-in-1 formula

  • Glucosamine, chondroitin sulfate & HA for joint function, plus biotin for healthy hoof growth
  • Also includes probiotics for digestion & omega fatty acids for a healthy hair coat
Four supplements in one product. Joint, hoof, coat, and digestion. 4 in 1 contains 3,500 mg glucosamine, 1,000 mg chondroitin, 1,200 mg MSM, 16 mg biotin, 1,500 mg yucca, and omega 3 and 6 fatty acids. Apple-flavored powder.

View our Joint Supplement Comparison Chart

Ingredients

Active Ingredients per 3 oz:
(Maintenance Dose = 1 scoop (3 oz) daily)
  • Glucosamine Sulfate (Shellfish)
    7,000 mg
  • Linolenic Acid (Omega 3)
    4,080 mg
  • Yucca Schidigera Extract
    3,000 mg
  • Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM)
    3,000 mg
  • Linoleic Acid (Omega 6)
    1,360 mg
  • Chondroitin Sulfate (Porcine)
    1,000 mg
  • Ester-C
    500 mg
  • dl-Methionine
    300 mg
  • l-Lysine
    300 mg
  • Zinc Proteinate
    110 mg
  • Hyaluronic Acid
    50 mg
  • Manganese Proteinate
    50 mg
  • Pyridoxine hcl
    25 mg
  • d-Biotin
    16 mg
  • Direct Fed Microbials
    100 million CFU's
Inactive Ingredients:: Alfalfa meal, apple flavor, dry sweetener, flaxseed meal, rice bran, soybean hulls, soybean meal and wheat middlings.

Instructions

Instructions for Use:
(3 oz. measure enclosed) Adult Horses 900-1,100 lbs: Provide 3 oz. twice daily for the first 21-28 days then reduce to 3 oz. daily for maintenance.

We have received permission from the manufacturer to feed the loading dose as 6 ounces once daily for 28 days in SmartPaks.

Clinical Research

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Advanced Cetyl M Joint Action Formula for horses ...
    Description:
    "Advanced Cetyl M Joint Action Formula for horses is a powerful 5-way joint action supplement that attacks the problem at its source by regulating the immune system response to joint stress. Cetyl M is a potent, highly palatable granule for ...
    "Biotin II 22X is a super-concentrated pellet that ...
    Description:
    "Biotin II 22X is a super-concentrated pellet that contains 22 mg biotin, 1,895 mg methionine, 1,563 mg sulfur, amino acids, trace minerals, and live stabilized microbials for optimum feed utilization. Biotin II 22X provides sound nutrition and carefully balanced rations ...
    "Chondrogen EQ™ is suitable for all breeds of ...
    Description:
    "Chondrogen EQ™ is suitable for all breeds of horses to support joint health and flexibility. Molasses flavoring offers the horse a highly palatable product. EQ is recommended to support joint health and flexibility and normal cartilage health in any breed, ...
    "Farrier's Magic FLEX-n-ACTION Pelleted Joint Product supplies researched ...
    Description:
    "Farrier's Magic FLEX-n-ACTION Pelleted Joint Product supplies researched ingredients including glucosamine HCl, hyaluronic acid, chondroitin sulfate, and generous levels of ultra pure MSM. All of these connective tissue components are blended in a very palatable base of premium quality timothy-based ...
    "Farrier's Magic FLEX-n-MOTION Pelleted Joint Product carries a ...
    Description:
    "Farrier's Magic FLEX-n-MOTION Pelleted Joint Product carries a blend of ingredients for support of the horse's body lubricants and connective tissues. This formula contains balanced levels of purified glucosamine, chondroitin sulfate, hyaluronic acid, collagen, and vitamin C. These ingredients are ...
    "Superior joint support at an incredible price. The ...
    Description:
    "Superior joint support at an incredible price. The proven support you expect from Finish Line, combining the ""building blocks"" for healthy joints with the extra support of hyaluronic acid (HA). HA promotes healthy joint function by aiding in the lubrication ...
    "Glanzen 3C is a special, concentrated formula for ...
    Description:
    "Glanzen 3C is a special, concentrated formula for SmartPak. This concentrate provides everything you need for superior hoof integrity, an absolutely brilliant coat, plus a calm, focused, and willing attitude! Glänzen 3 in buckets is in the original (non-concentrated) formulation. ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    The reviews provided on this website represent the experience of the individual posting the review. We do not adopt, edit, or endorse any of the submissions posted within the reviews section. Rather, the reviews are part of an online community of animal owners that desire to share their particular experience with other individuals. These reviews are not a substitute for discussing the health of your animal with a veterinarian.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    4-in-1 HA is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 52.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works My horse is a very tall and stocky built Paint with very small feet for his size. He is 15yo and had become so uncomfortable with no riding, just turnout, he could only walk and had a visible limp. Thanks to 4 in 1 HA and Farriers Formula Double strength he is now running and bucking in the pasture! And requires no bute to be comfortable.
    Date published: 2015-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Less joint clicks, freely moving hocks in my arthritic mare
    Date published: 2013-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I've done for my horse Using the supplement wizard, Smart Pac created a supplement pac specifically for my horses needs. She has been receiving the 4-in-1 HA since I bought her a year ago. She is now 4 years old, has a beautiful coat, strong hoofs, stifle locking has improved and she has never had colic or any digestive problems.
    Date published: 2012-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 in 1 HA My horse Jasper was x-rayed for a mild lameness and it was found he has ring bone. I tried many supplements that he did not like. I called SmartPak and they were so understanding and sent me samples for supplements that would help him. Not only is the 4 in 1 have everything he needs, but he loves it! Yeah! He is feeling better and I am a customer for life. Thank you SmartPak!
    Date published: 2012-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff :) I have a little 6 yr old Grullo mare who has a very mild lameness during tight circles to the right. X-rays and ultrasounds show nothing. At a loss with how to manage this, I decided to try the 4-in-1 HA. Honestly, I didn't expect to notice much of a difference...but, I was pleasantly surprised with the results. She is sound with very fluid movement. Also her coat looks amazing!
    Date published: 2012-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works! I first obtained a sample of the product for my 22-year old Quarter Horse mare, Cheyenne (she is an extremely picky eater). She like it so I ordered the Smart Paks. She has been on the product for a littler over 30 days; she looks awesome! Her coat is shiny, her hooves, mane and tail look great. I would absolutely recommend this product!
    Date published: 2012-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff My horses love it
    Date published: 2012-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-05-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased so far! I have been using this product for about 2 weeks now and so far I have been pleased. My picky eater TB eats it right up! His coat looks fantastic and his hooves are already starting to improve. He seems to be moving well so far. I am hopeful that the joint products in this supplement will continue to help make him comfortable with more time on the supplement. All in all, I am very happy with this purchase! I love that this is a multi-purpose supplement so I don't have to purchase 3 different supplements.
    Date published: 2012-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I had been using Grand Complete which I really liked, but unfortunately my horse started leaving it at the bottom of his feed bucket. So I was paying a reasonable price for a supplement he wasn't actually eating! This pelleted formula has everything I want in it, and he actually likes the taste!
    Date published: 2012-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great all around supplement, will continue to use
    Date published: 2011-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the picky eater We have been using this product for more than a year wanting a supplement that is not only good for the joints but also a good overall supplement. We tried this product with our upper level dressage horse who loves it. In the past she has been seen picking thru her grain and then spitting the supplement out or just not eating it at all when powder supplements where used so we needed a very palatable supplement and this one is. We love that it is pelleted as it blends right in and isn't messy. Give it a try, it is a good over all supplement for whatever discipline your horse is.
    Date published: 2011-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Insurance Policy This product had everything I was looking.I ride hard and want to protect my horses with GREAT supplements.
    Date published: 2011-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My horse has no problems eating this and it seems to have all the key joint supplements that my veterinarian recommended. Plus you cannot beat SmartPack customer service! Keep up the good job!
    Date published: 2011-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insurance Great Purchase This product had all the ingrediences I was looking for. I use this as an Insurance policy.
    Date published: 2011-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product My 4-year-old mare is in a rough sport and needs all the care she can get. Within 2 weeks of feeding 4 way her hair coat was shinny she was performing better than ever! I would recommend this product to anyone its great t and easy to use and picky eater approved.
    Date published: 2011-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product. love it for the whole barn.
    Date published: 2011-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Supplement Ever This product has all your equine ever needs, very palatable too! Great for joint health!
    Date published: 2011-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my senior horse moving We have been feeding 4-in-1 HA to our senior horse (25+ years) for a couple of years now. Prior to using this supplement, our senior mare experienced stiffness and soreness. This product allowed my daughter to continue to show in 4-H and other light riding. Our very picky eater will actually eat these pellets, unlike some other products we tried. We will continue to use this product for as long as we have a senior horse.
    Date published: 2011-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy I have nothing negative to say about this product. It suits the needs of my picky TB; he eats it and he looks great!!! I started him on an all-around supplement just because my boy was in his early teens and wanted him to feel good with the additional joint/HA support. He is 15y/o this year and acts like an 8y/o, plus my farrier says he has strong, solid feet.
    Date published: 2011-02-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to feed, All My horses eat it! I ended up looking for a combination pelleted product because of too much waste with the powders. Some of my horses are a bit fussy and wouldn't always finish their grain & supplements. Also, because I sometimes need others to help out with the horse chores, making it easy was important, thus the 4-in-1
    Date published: 2011-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from have used this on my 31 y.o. quarter horse...still hacking and trail riding....he's been much more comfortable over the last 5 years I've used it...an excellent product for an aged , but still wants to work horse....
    Date published: 2011-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We have only been using this product for 2 weeks and can already tell a difference. Our horse doesn't pop and creak with every move. We're excited to see the results for her hooves and coat.
    Date published: 2010-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4-in-1ha This product was everything i was looking for for my horse. easy to feed good for my horse and he is a picky eater. i would recomend this product to a friend.
    Date published: 2010-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4-in-1 HA My horse is young and very athletic. He is also a picky eater. So I love that he gets all the support he needs and gobbles it up! His coat is shiny, His attitude is happy and alert. He is calm and focused. Not high and strung out like some supplements make him, This product is definately a winner!
    Date published: 2010-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product My horse has been on this product for over a year with good results. He is on it as a preventative, as he is a big boy and does a lot of jumping. As a result of this product his coat has really blossomed, and his feet have never been better. It is hard for me to say much about the effect on his joints because he was never ouchy or stiff to begin with, but at 14, he is not showing any signs of wear and I would like to attribute that to this product. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. Finally, the pellets are always eaten, and because they mix right in with his feed I never have to worry whether he is getting the supplement.
    Date published: 2010-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for a while with wonderful results on the movement of my horse. Finding out that Smart Pak offers it in convenient daily doses makes it all the better.
    Date published: 2010-08-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from One Happy Mini As a concerned horse owner AND a veterinarian, I studied the contents of joint supplements carefully before deciding to use this product on my 20+ year old mini mare. She is beginning to develop arthritis, but she is incredibly picky about supplements. This one is working out very well though! She actually likes it, and after just one month, she has a noticeable spring in her step and is back to keeping up with the other horses.
    Date published: 2010-07-23
    • y_2017, m_5, d_18, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_43
    • loc_en_US, sid_5649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders