Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Riding Design T-Shirts

Item #19881

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Horse person? These original and whimsical horse designs are sure to get noticed.

T-shirt preshrunk 100% cotton.

Imported

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Riding Design T-Shirts is rated 4.4324 out of 5 by 37.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Large Boxy Shape Although there is nothing wrong with the quality, I was hoping for a T-shirt with a little more shape to wear with breeches while riding. This is a boxy-cut T-shirt which makes it alot to tuck in and not very flattering to wear with fitted breeches.
    Date published: 2012-08-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked the design but the odd green color was not what I expected.
    Date published: 2012-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-08-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute! I got the eventing tee and it is super cute! Love it! The cotton is very sturdy. Runs a teeny bit big.
    Date published: 2012-08-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-08-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Tshirt I got the Jumper Tshirt, and it is super cute. When I ordered, I thought it was dark grey, but it is actually a dark chocolate brown.
    Date published: 2012-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Runs a tad bit large, but overall great shirt. I'm tall, and it's nice and long.
    Date published: 2012-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-07-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for Me! I think these tights are best suited for a younger body! They looked great in the magazine but just didn't work on my middle-age frame even though I am not a big person. I returned them and got a very prompt refund - great customer service!
    Date published: 2012-08-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt This is a nice shirt. The t-shirt is not to my preference though. I would have preferred a lighter weight shirt and this is a heavier material. I love the print and will not return the shirt.
    Date published: 2012-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Great Price! I love this shirt! It fits great and seems true to the size! I have washed/dryed it several times and it doesn't shrink!
    Date published: 2012-07-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs big but cute I should have paid more attention to this being "unisex" sizing as it does seem to run quite large. The color and print are nice and I like the weight of the shirt, so unless it shrinks a lot, I'll just keep it for a sleep shirt.
    Date published: 2012-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite new shirts! I love this shirt! The fabric is sturdy, good quality. It didn't shrink when dried and fits true to size. This is a regular t-shirt fit, not a baby doll type fit.
    Date published: 2012-04-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice t-shirt This is a nice fairly basic t-shirt. The cotton is soft and comfy and thick enough to not show underwear but not so thick as its too heavy! I have this in the black dressage rider version. Would be even better of the rider was wearing a helmet! Its basic unisex t-shirt shape and sizing. I found the fit to be a bit generous, probably could have gone down a size as its not at all fitted and not "riding clothes sized" i.e. its more like street clothes sized lol. I do wonder how well the logo will stay on with multiple washes. There was no shrinkage when I first washed this t-shirt which pleased me. Its probably a little bit over priced as it is just a basic tee with a logo pressed on it but it is quite nice looking. I wish the logos were offered on different color t-shirts i.e. the dressage rider available on colors other than black. Overall though I am happy with this t-shirt and may even buy the red "ride" one next...
    Date published: 2012-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool riding shirt The red riding tshirt is great. The color is bright enough to make the rider very visible. The design is very smart. It did run a little smaller than I expected but overall I was pleased with it. I think the price was a little high for a tshirt.
    Date published: 2012-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T! This T is of great quality and true to size. I did not rate it on durability because I have only had it for a short amount of time. It was on sale when I purchased it, so the price was right for me.
    Date published: 2012-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Horsey Shirt Nice T-shirt, bright, has a picture of a horse on it, that clearly says, "Ride." Fit perfectly. Thank you!
    Date published: 2012-01-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice shirt! I bought this for my mom as a gift. The sizing was accurate and it's just a neat design for horse people.
    Date published: 2012-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shirt Very cute design, I ordered the Dressage one. I'm planning to wear it to the Rolex in April!
    Date published: 2011-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift We bought a bunch of these for gifts to friends, instructors, etc. Everyone seemed to like them but don't know about durability. When they came they looked to be true to size.
    Date published: 2011-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Purchased the "Eventing" shirt for my niece, and she is thrilled!!
    Date published: 2011-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tee shirt This is a heavy weight,very nice quality tee-shirt. The red color is bright and a true red. I find that it runs a generous cut,i.e. a large is large. It did not shrink when washed and kept it's color with no bleeding. I would recommend this for a fun casual tee shirt.
    Date published: 2011-12-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice affordable gift Seems a little large & not fitted, but a terrific value, cute enough. Can't speak to durability, but fabric feels thick.
    Date published: 2011-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute T-Shirt I really like this tshirt, the design is original as I haven't seen anything else like it out there. I purchased the dressage and eventing shirts as Christmas gifts. They were on sale for about $10: a fantastic deal! Thanks for doing the 12 Days of Christmas coupons Smartpak :) However, the shirts are not fitted (the impression I got from the description), they are normal tshirts and would fit men or women. Overall a good price on a good product.
    Date published: 2011-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute! I gave it as a Christmas gift to a riding buddy. She likes it and is excited to wear it in, oh, about six months from now when the weather is warm!I gave it 4 stars in quality because it's not a thick "beefy" cotton, but it's a good weight for the price. It's not as flimsy as some cotton t-shirts I've seen.
    Date published: 2011-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute tee shirt Being a DQ, I bought the Dressage version of this shirt. It is really adorable and well made. It seems heavy duty. It has washed well and I think it will hold up to life at the barn. I wear a size 2 - 4 and ordered the size small. It seems rather true to size. If I were between sizes, I would definitely go up a size rather than down a size.
    Date published: 2011-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt This is a great shirt to give as a gift. Good price and very cool designs. I purchased the black dressage size medium for a friend. The medium seemed a bit big and wish I had purchased a small.
    Date published: 2011-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Shirt I bought the dressage shirt and I love the design. The material has just enough stretch without sacrificing quality. It washes beautifully. I also like the fit...just the right length and not boxy.
    Date published: 2011-09-30
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.