Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Fleck Dressage Whip

Fleck GmbH & Co.
- Item #19733
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

For unsurpassed handling and impressive execution.

FLECK Dressage Whips have perfect balance and flexibility that make it light and yet robust. FLECK dressage whips are a must-have product for riders. These special qualities - together with their superb precision and innovative design - are valued by professional and amateur riders throughout the world.

The Fleck Dressage Whip is made with a woven nylon cover, wrapped grip and mushroom cap.

Dressage Whips, Solid Fibreglass core, competition length for FEI.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Fleck Dressage Whip is rated 4.5217 out of 5 by 23.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cap fell off This whip feels nice in your hand, is just the right stiffness, and is generally a great whip. However, the silver cap came off my whip after a few months. I've since super glued it back on, but was a bit dismayed that it wasn't a little more durable.
    Date published: 2013-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I was very surprised at the quality of this whip for the price. It has a nice weight to the handle and just the right amount of stiffness. I also really like the faceted look of the cap. It adds nice detail to the whip without making it "blingy".
    Date published: 2012-10-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from attractive and comfortable The shape of the handle is very comfortable. The whip is attractive and could be used for showing.
    Date published: 2012-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fleck dressage whip I bought this whip simply because it had the best price, but I love it. Its light weight and looks great.
    Date published: 2012-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whippy Motivation Good weight, easy to carry and handle. Mr Whippy provides additional "forward" when needed.
    Date published: 2012-08-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from bumpy start I was initially very unhappy with this whip as the silver crown end cap fell off the whip the first time my daughter used it. After some gorilla glue, we were back in business and have been happy with the quality otherwise. My biggest compliment is to the Smart Pak Customer Service, they were very willing to do whatever it took to make things right and it was very much appreciated.
    Date published: 2012-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dressage Whip Lots of flexibility, nice looking, easy to hang on to. Can't ask for more than that.
    Date published: 2012-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the little extra $ I'va always wanted a Fleck whip, the quality is much better.
    Date published: 2011-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from dressage whip Love this riding aid. It looks great and is well balanced
    Date published: 2011-08-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only lasted a month I liked everything about this whip but it did not like me. First the top came off (this has happened with many whips) and we glued it back on. Then the lash end totally frayed and the rubber connecting the lash broke - this has not happened with other whips.
    Date published: 2011-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Balanced Whip I have always bought the Fleck Superflex Dressage Whip. I decided to try this whip out. When it arrived I was very impressed on how balanced it was. This whip is easy to hold and is not bulky in your hand. The only reason I downgraded the quality is that after 1 month of use the metal knob on top of the handle fell off. However, I called SmartPak and they replaced my whip with no questions asked. I can't wait for it to arrive in the mail so I can continue to use this wonderful whip.
    Date published: 2011-07-25
    • 2015-03-05T07:32CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_9733, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.