Product Image

SmartCombo™ Pellets

SmartSupplements by SmartPak
- Item #19473
Form: Pellets
Maintenance Dose: 3 SmartPak Wells



SmartCombo Pellets provide the active ingredients of SmartFlex II Support, SmartHoof, SmartDigest and SmartShine at a savings of 25% compared to buying those products individually.

This multi-purpose formula contains Glucosamine, MSM, Vitamin C, Biotin, Amino Acids, Omega 3 Fatty Acids, Probiotics, Prebiotics, Digestive Enzymes and more. Get your horse’s joint, hoof, digestive and coat support all-in-one and save! Your horse will love these tasty pellets.

View Joint Supplement Comparison Chart

View Hoof Supplement Comparison Chart

View Digestion Supplement Comparison Chart

View Skin & Coat Supplement Comparison Chart

View Product Label

Order This Product In:

    Ships every 28 days
  edit
Maintenance Dose
  edit
Custom Dose  cancel
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Shipping on SmartPaks over $40
Congrats, you earned free shipping!

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Shipping on orders over $75
Congrats, you earned free shipping!
You Might Also Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    SmartCombo™ Pellets is rated 4.72 out of 5 by 150.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good overall supplement I compared this multi-purpose supplement to many other brands, and found this to be the most comprehensive. As a jumper, my horse has a lot of wear and tear on his feet and joints, so that was a major factor in my choice of supplement - this gives great support to those areas. As this is for a new horse, who I don't know very well yet, I wanted to be sure I was helping to protect his digestive and overall well being too, which is why I went with this! There was not anything I was really looking for a change in, just overall support, but I will say that I think his coat looks healthier! 
    Date published: 2014-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value My horse needs multi-system support to feel his best, and Smart Combo gives him the extra joint, hoof, digestive and coat support that keeps him in top form. This is the best value in a quality supplement. it also tastes great. I forgot to give him his SmartPak with breakfast one morning, and when I put it in his feed tub he gobbled the pellets right up like a treat! 
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this product for several months and my 3 horses love it. Its cost effective and super convenient to have everything combined into one supplement. My horses are all barefoot and my farrier tells me they all have great feet. There coats are shiny and my picky mare that has digestive/colic issues has not had any since starting this product. As an added bonus whenever I am running low and place an order it arrives quickly. Great Customer Service Smartpak.
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doing well! My mare was on recovery EQ, but I wanted a more all around support for her and I decided to give this one a shot, she is will be 14years old this year and was just diagnosed with navicular :( She deserves the best care possible, and on top of proper shoeing, medication etc... I wanted to make sure the rest of her was in tip top shape. She also started to become a picky eater with the powdered supplement, so that was another main reason for the switch, she eats this with or without grain.
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse couldn't be happier :) When I started my horse Winston on smart combo I was skeptical but the girls I ride with said to give it a try. Within the first month I have noticed a change in Winston's coat, attitude about work, and movement. He is overall a happier horse and I have Smartcombo to thank :) 
    Date published: 2014-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one I could not decide which supplement to get for my horse. I decided that this had a bit of everything good for him. His coat, hooves and demeanor have improved. This is a great supplement.
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works! I've had my 10 year old paint mare on smartcombo for 3 months. I want to start by saying my horse is picky. So I was suprised when she ate it right up. She loves it. I never really thought her coat or hooves were bad. I just thought they were pretty average. But after 2 months the change is clear. The bottom of her hooves aren't flakey. They're strong and tough. Her coat is always getting noticed for its shine even as her winter coat comes in. As far as her joints go I can't complain. She never shown any stiffness before. But, she is a gaming horse so it can't hurt. If its working as well as the other two parts of the combo than my girl will continue to feel great for years to come.
    Date published: 2013-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for Picky Eaters I am so pleased with this product. I bought a new horse and she lacked in good coat condition, hoof condition, and needed a joint supplement. On top of that my horse is the most finicky eater I've ever known. I was really skeptical at first about this product because my horse is so picky but this was the only product that had all of the right amounts of essential vitamins as well as a joint supplement for a competitive price. Within a few weeks her coat and mane and tail looked darker and richer in color. Her coat was shiny and soft and her feet have been improving the last 30 days. On top of that she LOVES the taste. I am so pleased with this product and will continue to use this and others from Smartpak as well as recommend to others.
    Date published: 2014-02-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely Picky Eater Approved I honestly can't say that I have noticed a marked improvement in any of the areas addressed by this supplement yet, but if my horse will eat it, any horse will eat it. He actually loves it, I've never seen him WANT to eat a supplement. I was hoping to see more improvement in his hair coat by now, but hopefully he just needs to be on it a little longer.
    Date published: 2013-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A great combonation of everything my horse needs for a good price. He's a very picky eater and gobbled this up with no problem.
    Date published: 2013-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I love it! We have tried many things to corect our horses loose stool issue. Less than a week on the COMBO and he has actual "apples". I don't think he has ever laid "apples" in over 6 years!
    Date published: 2014-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from picky eater, but she still finishes it This supplement is fed as a preventative in our case, but her coat is soft and shiny, her feet look and feel great, and she has never felt better under saddle!
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product We had a problem with my horse having stiff joints. He was walking very stiff legged. Once we started using this product the horse started walking , jogging and lopeing very smoothly. We have been using this product for over a year now with no problems. I recommend this product to every person I get a chance to. Thanks again for the great product.
    Date published: 2014-04-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice supplement! Bought this for my 8 year old OTTB because I wanted a great all around supplement that hits all of the key areas that I was worried about (joints, digestion, coat, hoof). My horse LOVES the taste! It smells very "alfalfa-ey" which I don't really mind and he loves! Haven't had him on it long enough to see a huge difference, but the peace of mind I have now is awesome!
    Date published: 2014-02-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best $$$ value Love it! Less is more - this product combines many together and much better for consumption! I would highly recommend.
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Choice I am confident that my horse is getting the proper nutrients for his bone and joint health. He also has a very shiny coat and keeps a lean physique.
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Combo! This is a good all around combo pack. Worked great on my older jumper. Contains all of the needed goods at a reasonable price.
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I've had my horse on SmartCombo for about 6 months, and both my vet and farrier can tell a difference in not only his hoof wall, but his coat. I noticed his winter coat started to shine on it's own 1 month after I started this too. My horse isn't prone to digestive issues, so I count that as an added bonus, but I can certainly see a difference in his coat, hooves and joints. I feel like he's more willing to move and work for me. Less creaky! He loves the taste and it doesn't smell bad like most supplements I've tried. SUPER easy to feed in the pellet form too. I plan to keep him on SmartCombo as long as I can!
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff My horses love it but I don't need it ...I realized my food had all of it.
    Date published: 2014-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money I started my mare on this about 2 months ago. I already notice a big difference in her. She is shiny and glossy looking now, and I see a difference in her hooves also. She had a problem with chipping and cracks, that has almost completely resolved with the help of the farrier, regular care, and this great supplement. Thank you SmartPak.
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SmartCombo Pellets, a horses best friend! This is a great product. We feed it to all of our rescue horses to support good joint health, good digestive health, healthy hooves and coats! Dollar for dollar it is a benefit to the horses, and the donors who support them!
    Date published: 2014-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have been using this product for several months now on my 3 horses. Both my vet and farrier have commented on the great condition of my horses. Even my picky mare who won't touch alot of supplements is nickering to hurry up and get to her stall or is waiting at the gate when outside for this. Also, love the convenience of having everything in one product and great that it is pelleted. For me this has been a really great investment in my horses health.
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good! Bought this because I wanted a better all around product for my OTTB who was starting to have a heavier work load. I am very particular about making sure he is getting what he needs so he can perform his best, and I'm pleased with what I see so far! He loves the taste! But then again, he isn't a picky eater AT ALL! I will say it appears and does smell "alfalfa-ey" But it doesn't bother me.So far, so good! Another Smartpak purchase I am pleased with!
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Combo at Any Age! I have two Paso Finos. One is 12 years old and the other is 23. My younger horse needs hoof support and was showing odd clumps of hair that resemble a cushings coat. My older horse has joint stiffness and is prone to mild colic. I needed a supplement that I could to feed to both of them that would address all these issues. SmartCombo is that product. Both my horses now have shiny, show quality coats. They gobble up the pellets without hesitation and I have not had any gut issues to date. Best of all, my old man is running and playing like the youngin! People think he is half his age. I did give 4 stars for value but only because I wish it were cheaper. Comparatively it would cost as much or more to try to get all these great benefits from more than one supplement. Thanks to SmartPak, I don't have to do so.
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Expensive This product is very expensive. I felt good knowing my horse was getting a lot of protection, but the only difference I saw was shine. Wish I could get my money back for this purchase because although it is a good product it didn't show enough results for the price.
    Date published: 2014-02-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good! My 20 year old Anglo Arabian is a very picky eater and he eats these pellets right up! I started him on this product in early April and he is just finally fully shed out for the summer. (It takes a little longer up here in the North) His color is darker than ever! He is a registered Liver Chestnut and his color is finally a true deep Liver Chestnut and his mane is as blonde as ever! I'm very happy with that side of things.. He has always had good feet, so no difference seen there. As far as the Joint area goes..He is also on injectable Adequan so he isn't stiff really ever but it's hard to know which product is responsible.. or maybe it's the combo of the two. Overall very happy with this product... might switch him to the Senior version.. but either way I'm sticking to a SmartCombo of some sort! Great job SmartPak!
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.