Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Ariat® Performer Full Seat Breeches - Front Zip

Ariat International, Inc.
- Item #19269
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Ariat Performer Full Seat Breech is a versatile front-zip, mid-rise performance breech designed for competition or schooling. Made from a nylon cotton-twill blend with four-way stretch for a dynamic fit that works with you while riding.

Favorite Features

  • Four-way stretch fabric
  • Comfortable midrise style
  • V3 Waist Technology holds the fit during active riding
  • Core Control offers support and a secure, slimming fit
  • Calf Fit System (CFS) supports the lower leg and eliminates bulking and irritation under tall boots
  • Synthetic suede full-seat

Sizing It Up

Full Seat Breeches Comparison Chart

You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Ariat® Performer Full Seat Breeches - Front Zip is rated 3.913 out of 5 by 23.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grippy Breeches I love these breeches. I bought a pair as my show breeches, and ended up asking for a second pair for Christmas to use as schooling breeches. I wanted a pair of breeches that would help me stick to the saddle, and these breeches are super grippy! If you have a spooky horse who likes to do the side step unexpectedly, you need these breeches. I bought them in white and they are not see-through. They fit well when I first put them on, but by the end of the day if I wasn't wearing a belt I would be pulling them up. They don't bunch up at the knee and are comfortable under my tall boots. Recommended.
    Date published: 2012-12-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs two sizes small and tight in knee area I received these as a Christmas and loved there look and quality. My mom did purchase them two sizes too big, good thing though as they still fit good. My only complaint is they are a little tight in the knee area and I am constantly pulling them up after walking around in them.
    Date published: 2012-12-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value If you are looking for a premium full seat breech look, these have a super fit in the saddle, very comfortable, they move with you. A great value for those on a budget!
    Date published: 2012-10-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable These breeches are very well made. However they do run a little small. I am exchanging them for 1 size up.
    Date published: 2012-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants Very nice pants, had to return b/c of size (too small) but will order again.
    Date published: 2012-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, nice fit I bought these breeches for a show recently and I just love them. They are pretty opaque, which is good with a white breech, and they fit snugly, not baggy. They look very nice on. The faux suede seat is high quality. But what I really love about these is that there is no velcro around the ankles. it is just s smooth, stretchy material, which sits nicely under tall boots. Highly recommend.
    Date published: 2012-06-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waist size ran a little big, calf area a little small.
    Date published: 2012-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite, most comfortable riding pants Absolutly most comfortable breeches I've ever had. Durable and lightweight and cute. Either I'm losing weight or they run a bit loose. Will order 1 size smaller next time.
    Date published: 2012-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way How does Ariat provide such a terrific product at a fraction of the competitors prices. These have a nice fit, not too low but low enough to have the updated look but very flattering. Despite the black shoe polish I accidentally smeared on them by crossing a newly polished boot, a little spray & wash and biz rendered them perfectly spotless. The lower legs are snug producing no wrinkles when tucked into the boots. Really nice.
    Date published: 2011-10-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fit at a great price I am a fan of Tailored Sportsman. After trying their full seat and sending them back (hated the fit), I decided to try these due to the wonderful price and the slash pocket style. The fit is great. They last a good, hard show season of rated shows. Would definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2011-09-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice full sests Haven't used these yet, but the price was right on this well known quality brand. Hoping they are durable & resist the dirt! Fabric is nice & seems that they are well made. Here's to hoping they last because the price was right!!
    Date published: 2011-04-02
    • 2015-03-03T07:00CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_19
    • loc_en_US, sid_9269, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.