Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Plymouth Decorated Browbands by SmartPak

SmartPak
- Item #19054
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Spice up your existing bridle with fun padded Plymouth Decorated Browbands. Choose from "Mirror" design or "Funky Clincher".

Full size.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Plymouth Decorated Browbands by SmartPak is rated 4.7959 out of 5 by 49.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the browband !! Like it even better in person. Really nice design. Just the right amount of bling !!
    Date published: 2011-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great surprise! I ordered the plymouth dressage bridle about a month ago, when another website 'ran out of' and then 'discontinued' the bridle i ordered, I checked out smartpak and found the plymouth dressage bridle. I ordered from the catalog and didnt realize a second (mirrored) browband came with it.this browband was a great surprise in my mailbox, I cant wait for my next show so i can use it on my great plymouth bridle.thanks smartpak! i'm shopping here first next time.
    Date published: 2011-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flashy! I bought the mirror browband and I love it! The browband is nicely padded and the leather quality is great for the price. The look is unique, different from my crystal browbands-it really catches the light and looks fantastic! Also adds a more masculine edge for my gelding.
    Date published: 2011-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from really gets compliments I love this browband! My horse is a bay roam and everyone loves it on her!
    Date published: 2011-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I wanted a bling band for the show ring...but I have a gelding and didnt want him to look too girly. This is a nice classy browband that adds a little flair without too much. I like how its padded too. Very nice.
    Date published: 2011-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ba-da-Bling! The silver clincher browband adds just the right amount of bling without being prissy... great for guys or gals. Goes right on my Plymouth Dressage bridle with the same fit. Expecting the same good wear that I've had from the bridle. And a reasonable cost... especially on sale! Unless that's real gold or silver on those expensive blingies, why pay for it? Will be looking for the dark sapphire crystals next!
    Date published: 2011-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite browband I bought the mirror browband. I love it when I saw in the catalog so i bought it, I love it is nicely padded and it looks so cool on my horses show bridle
    Date published: 2011-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good, price is right I purchased this browband along with the Plymouth dressage bridle. The materials and construction are better than expected for the low price. It's a bit of bling, but not too much.
    Date published: 2011-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a reasonably priced browband The Plymouth Decorated Browbands are the first beautiful, high-quality browbands I've seen at a reasonable price. Most of the time, I feel like the fancy browbands cost as much as the bridle! I love being able to change my horse's look for schooling and showing, and these are priced just right for that. The "funky clincher" is perfect because it adds a unique touch without being girly, blingy, or sparkly.
    Date published: 2010-08-21
    • 2015-03-05T07:24CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_47
    • loc_en_US, sid_9054, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.