Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Dublin Pinnacle Boot

Weatherbeeta USA
- Item #19029
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Who says that waterproof boots have to be boring? The Dublin Pinnacle Boot is a stylish option for everyday wear from saddle to turnout. With a reinforced patch on the inside of the calf, these boots will hold up for light riding. After your ride there's no need to switch boots. These boots are great for bathing, chores, turnout, and everything else around the barn. Wear with your favorite pair of breeches or a pair of jeans for all day comfort.

Favorite Features

  • Waterproof Redskin leather
  • Rider Comfort System (RCS) insole for all-day comfort
  • HBR waterproof membrane offers complete waterproof protection up to 160mm
  • Full side laces and touch-tape top closure accommodates various calf widths easily
  • Lightweight and durable Tough Tech sole is designed to fit into a stirrup for riding
  • Wear patch on inner calf provides added protection while riding

Sizing It Up

You Might Like
    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Dublin Pinnacle Boot is rated 4.6738 out of 5 by 141.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cute She Loves these boots and looks great riding in them. A little tricky fitting looser jeans in them and too bulky to put over them. Not the warmest either, but its freaking cold here so.. All that aside, she seems to love these cute comfy boots.
    Date published: 2015-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort! I purchased these boots based on the high recommendation of a friend. And I'm so glad I did. I can wear these boots all day long. They are so darn comfortable. I don't wear English riding pants, and was concerned with how my jeans would fit tucked inside, my straight legged jeans fit great.
    Date published: 2015-01-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roomy fit so you can tuck thick socks and jeans. The quality is good for the price. Style is flattering to all legs! Would recommend them.
    Date published: 2014-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Boots Great Looking Boots! They do fit a tiny bit bigger than regular but was expected as the review of them is spot on. They are very comfortable and easy to ride in. I like them so much don't want them to get dirty!
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from really nice but Really nice boots. Lovely quality and comfortable. The only thing I would change is I wish they had a back zipper to make them easier to put on and take off.
    Date published: 2014-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work and play! I bought these boots hoping for something more stylish to cross between work and play. They exceeded all of my expectations! They can completely adjust for any shape and have been extremely durable.
    Date published: 2014-12-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice boot but sizing incorrect I bought a 9 in this boot (my actual size) and had to send it back because it was too short. I ordered the 9.5 and returns because it was too short as well. There wasn't a difference in the sizes. It's a nice boot, but the sizing is off
    Date published: 2014-12-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice boots for tall people! I wanted these boots for mucking in wet weather and riding. They are really pretty but as I am 5'2" they are too tall and hit me in the back of the knee. So unfortunately I had to send them back. I hope Smartpak might consider carrying the Dublin River mid calf boots for us short gals!
    Date published: 2014-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots on rainy muddy days These are the warmest most comfortable boots around the stables and riding. Had a lot of rain and my feet stayed dry and toasty! Do run a bit larger (I wear 8-8.5) was told to order 8 and they fit perfect.
    Date published: 2014-12-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nicely made they are great boots but everyone was saying they run large. i found that they were too narrow across my toes-a little tight so i sent them back so dissapointed.
    Date published: 2014-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearable right out of the box! LOVE these... I bought these two weeks ago and put them right on. I spent the next two days in snow and ice and rain and my feet were not only dry but WARM! I then went to New York City and walked for hours for 3 days...no blisters, totally comfortable and warm enough for this Hawaii girl. I have wanted Dubarrys for years but settled for these (and with the savings, bought my daughter Tredstep dressage boots). I am very satisfied with this purchase. I am normally a 7 1/2 in boots and a 7 in shoes but the 7 fits really well with thicker socks. I would not want to go any bigger than a 7.
    Date published: 2014-12-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots! Beautiful boots! I have worked in them everyday for the last 2 weeks. They seem very durable and easy to ride in. Very warm! I hope they last the winter! Would definitely purchase them again. I ordered a7.5 and an 8. The 8 fit which is normally what I wear in a boot. Sent the other pair back with the free return, was very easy, no hassle. Love them, thanks!
    Date published: 2014-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good and is practical Very comfortable. Haven't tested it in deep water but does well in wet snow. Runs large - ordered half size smaller and they fit fine.
    Date published: 2014-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, durable and waterproof A nice stylish boot that is great for schooling or going out. As others have mentioned, this boot runs about 1/2 size big but the are comfy right out of the box.
    Date published: 2014-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These boots are very comfortable even when doing a lot of walking. They were a great fit and I usually have a hard time finding tall boots that fit well
    Date published: 2014-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boots are so comfortable walking around the barn all day. Also especially since I do have a fatter calf it fits perfect. Love them!!!
    Date published: 2014-10-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun Boot I like everything about it except the height. I am short and the boot is not tall enough. It should have been the same height as a tall boot. It is the reason i give it 3 and not 5 stars it is that annoying to have them too short.
    Date published: 2014-10-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great at first, but... These boots were fantastic for the 5 months that I had them, but after a while the lining in the sole my right boot had become unglued to the bottom, making it nearly impossible to take the boot off. Super upset that this happened.
    Date published: 2014-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots for everything! These boots are awesome i muck,ride in these boots and they held up so well! I love these boots!
    Date published: 2014-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from most comfortable boots ever! I love these boots! They are the most comfortable boots I have ever worn, they fit perfectly. I love the adjustable calves. And they're easy to clean!
    Date published: 2014-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute FAVORITE Boot!!!!! I bought these boots in December as a goal for rehab from when I broke my leg. I wore these EVERYWHERE I went, from school to visit the barn. Now, I wear them everyday at the barn, and they have been holding up wonderfully. We recently had a hail downpour, and we had to rush to blanket he horses. I stood in a puddle above my ankles while I blanketed a horse, and they looked untouched. VERY satisfied with the quality of these boots! Love the look, the durability, everything!!
    Date published: 2014-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable! Easy to get on and off, nice to ride in and work in...it is getting a little warm here in Colorado so I am probably not going to wear them much more until it cools again.I love them, I am not easy on clothes or equipment as I run a back country horse service...they have to be well made and functional first...the style is secondary it is always huge bonus to find something that isn't heavy and clunky! Seem pretty close to size and they are roomy for width... Great all round boot, I am very pleased.
    Date published: 2014-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing boots. I bought these in the SmartPak catalogue clearance section for $80. They were the only pair and were my size and I went for it. I've been eyeing them for a while and have an old pair of Dublin Turndown Boots that I was looking to replace, and this seemed like the perfect opportunity.These boots are outstanding, they've held up way better than my Turndowns, and are stylish and easier to adjust to a specific calf size (which I've always had an issue with). They're a consistent weight all the way up the leg so they don't crease at the ankle as much as my Turndown boots did. I wear them while doing mucking and riding. After riding in them a few dozen times, the inner patch has some visible wear, but I think it makes them look more authentic.The toe size is very good for fitting in english stirrups, however I have met a pair of stirrups where they were a little difficult to get out, which could be an issue in an emergency.If these boots had been full price, I would have paid it in a heartbeat. I was amazed I found them so cheap, but they were a return so I wouldn't bank on finding another pair for the price.I normally wear a size 10, but got these in a size 9 and they fit exceptionally well because the calf is super adjustable.
    Date published: 2014-04-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boot but runs large Runs large. Im usaly a 7.5 ordered a 7 and could of easyly went with a size 6. Great quality and feel otherwise.
    Date published: 2014-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and great fitting! My daughter loves these boots. She is just getting started in riding and loves how theylook and how they feel. They were comfortable right out of the box and fit true to size. She loves the velcro adjustment at the top and the laces on the sides which allow for more ability to adjust them to a proper fit. The heel is just right and overall the boot isflexible and comfortable in the foot, but firm enough in the calf that they stand up andare not floppy. A great boot overall!
    Date published: 2014-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size After reading the reviews and trying a friend's pair on I bought them sized smaller than I usually wear. I had to ship them back twice for larger sizes (thankfully free shipping!) but now have a pair that fit. I just got them so can not yet attest to durability. Great boots!
    Date published: 2014-03-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super attractive and comfortable I just got these today so I can not attest to their durability, but as for comfort they are great, I did however take others advise and buy a smaller size. I normally wear an 8 in boots, so I ordered a 7 in these and they fit well. I will say I am 5'4 and these boots come up to my knees, I wish they were an inch shorter. If you are shorter than me you may not want these. I am also slender and the calves fit okay when they are all the way tight, but I with they were a bit smaller in the calf. But I do love the way these feel and hope to get lots of use out of them. The leather is very soft and I did not have any issues getting my foot in as others did, they slip right on. Love how adjustable they are, and super attractive, I will wear these to work and riding.
    Date published: 2014-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and functional I purchased these for my daughter who lives in eastern Kentucky. She needed something a bit warmer for her feet other than the shoes she had. She wears these boots daily to classes and to work, but also loves the stylish look for wearing with a pair of jeans and gong out with her friends.
    Date published: 2014-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These boots are comfortable, made well, and good looking.
    Date published: 2014-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife looks good in these. I bought these as a Christmas present for my wife. She wanted waterproof for the ranch and fashion for town. She like them. So do I.
    Date published: 2014-01-14
    • 2015-02-28T07:13CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_133
    • loc_en_US, sid_9029, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco
    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco, a.k.a “Bud” Breed: Appaloosa Age: 24 years old PATH Intl. Accredited Center: Hearts & Horses Location: Loveland, CO Bud is an incredible equine therapist, and has been at Hearts & Horses the longest of

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.