Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Ariat® Regal Reversible Belt

Ariat International, Inc.
- Item #18513

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

The Ariat Regal Reversible Belt gives you two belts for the price of one! The horseshoe belt buckle rotates so you can show either side of the belt leather. Cut-out pattern across the body of the belt. 1.5" wide. Genuine full grain leather. Imported.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Ariat® Regal Reversible Belt is rated 4.7353 out of 5 by 34.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like belt - except I really like the fashion of this belt - it is comfortable and stylish - get compliments on it all the time. The ONLY problem is that if you wear it without a untucked shirt, the reversible portion pinches your belly when you bend over! It is awesome with a shirt that is tucked in...great buy!
    Date published: 2013-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best belt I've ever purchased This belt is amazing! I wear it almost everyday and it works because it is reversible! Love to wear it casually with jeans or for shows. I was hesitant to spend the money for it, but you pay for quality and i don't regret it one bit.
    Date published: 2013-03-09
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buckle mechanism is not so great. The concept of a reversible belt is great and I love the way it looks and feels. However, after owning it for about three months, the holes which the belt buckle sinks into started to stretch so that the belt would come undone. No issues whatsover for everyday wear, but I've found it undone after several harder schooling sessions while riding. Otherwise, a really nice belt, but did not stand up to the rigors of riding.
    Date published: 2013-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice belt! This is a really sharp looking belt. Nicely made with beautiful hardware. That it is reversible is a bonus!
    Date published: 2013-02-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it! This is a beautiful belt. The reversible quality is perfect weather wearing it for show as a black belt, or with a pair of jeans as a brown belt. I haven't had it too long but it looks like it will last forever. This is by far my favorite belt.
    Date published: 2013-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Belt for the $ I don't like Ariat products much but was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this belt. The leather is soft and the buckle looks SO nice. It would easily for schooling or shows and the fact that it is reversible from black to brown is a really great feature. The price is nice too. Runs true to size. Overall this is a very classy belt and well worth the money (:
    Date published: 2013-02-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Looking Belt Really like this reversible belt. The horse shoe buckle is very classy. The leather has a bit of a wrinkled, broke in appearance. I measured one of my belts befor ordering this belt, and ordered a size smaller as many said this belt runs large. Even ordering a smaller size it was too big. I sent it back and Smart Pak graciously sent me a new one the next size smaller. I swear, it is barely any shorter than the one I had. I like the belt so much I am keeping it, but the sizing is an issue.
    Date published: 2013-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from vy nice - 2 belts in one! Love the quality and option to switch between black or brown. Fits well and has the such a great amount of adjustment areas. Buckle design is quick to release no fumbling like a regular buckle. Love mine!
    Date published: 2012-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Belt! I like the quality of the leather, the fit, and color choices of black or brown!
    Date published: 2012-10-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice quality This belt is nice quality. It is wider than expected, so it didn't fit all the belt loops in all my various breeches. I wear a 28 breech and did order up as the reviews said. I ordered a 34 and it fits...except for the width. Lovely quality!
    Date published: 2012-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great belt! I absolutely love this belt. It's the perfect width, great buckle and reversible to brown! All for $50. Easily one of my favorite purchases. But... it does run small, so go up a size from what you would think.
    Date published: 2012-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS BELT I literally wear this belt every day, whether I am riding or not. I use the brown side for everyday wear and the black side to show in. I just love it! Ariat is wonderful brand
    Date published: 2012-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Belt! I think I've worn this belt more times outside of the barn than for riding, I love it! Both sides are great, so simple to flip the buckle and go. It does run a tad small for me, I fit on the middle holes where I usually fit on the tightest and I can see just the slightest hints of wear but I love the look of this belt--Definitely recommend it
    Date published: 2011-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great belt, shows wear quick I got this belt for my birthday a few months ago. I wear it regularly (a few times a week) and it's starting to show a lot of wear. Definitely recommend it, when mine falls apart, I'll definitely get another.
    Date published: 2011-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great belt! Good quality, I like the way it looks so much I bought 2 ...one for low-rise and one for around my waist!
    Date published: 2011-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this Belt! This belt is soft and supple! It does run small, I wear a 28 in breeches got a 30 and I do wish it was a little bigger! But it is a beautiful show/lesson belt!
    Date published: 2011-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy belt Finally a belt that is stylish and comfortable to ride in.High quality materials and well made.
    Date published: 2011-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multipurpose Belt I love that this belt is reversable, it makes travel a lot easier when I only have to bring one belt.
    Date published: 2011-05-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Cool- A Must Have! I almost want to keep this secret to myself... such a cool belt! It's reversible black and brown so you can color coordinate depending on your outfit. Both sides give your outfit that polished look though the brown side seems a little more casual. I love wearing side-zips, and this belt has more of a front-zip design, but I still love it. I'm hoping this belt can stand up to my regular riding routine, and I have high hopes since it's made by Ariat :)Bottom line... Great pick.
    Date published: 2010-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking belt! Once I saw this belt I just had to have it! It is SO nice looking! I wear side zips in size 28 so I purchased the belt in a 32. It fits great! The belt lies very flat and is not bulky at all. It looks great with my TS Trophy Hunter Low Rise Side Zips. So glad I have this belt!
    Date published: 2010-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this low profile belt I love this low profile belt! It is reversible and is nice leather on both sides. What I really like is the buckle lies really flat so it doesn't cause any bluges around my waist. I wear a 32 in breeches and ordered a 34 in the belt which works perfectly and allows me to wear the belt on the middle hole. Fits wide waistband breeches belt loops perfectly and will look nice with jeans, too.
    Date published: 2010-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC This is a fantastic belt! Beautiful detail/colors. Takes 1 second to reverse color. Buckle is flat so you can wear a shirt over it without it protruding through the shirt. Wear a shirt tucked in and buckle is classic and understated, a great dress belt but also cool enough for jeans. All in all one of the best belts I own at one of the most reasonable prices on a quality leather belt. I find it runs true to size compared to my other belts. LOVE IT!!!
    Date published: 2014-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome belt I love that it is wider and the belt buckle does not stick out and is not bulky.
    Date published: 2010-04-22
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.