Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Giddyap Girls Biscuits

Giddyap Girls Biscuit Company
- Item #10079
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Order This Product


 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Giddyap Girls are a naturally healthy horse treats with carrots, raisins, oat bran, beet pulp and apples. No wheat. Giddyap Girls break easily into three pieces and provides supplements of vitamins A, B12, D3, E, Niacin, Biotin, and Fatty acids.  27 oz Jar contains approximately 80 treats. 

You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Giddyap Girls Biscuits is rated 4.3774 out of 5 by 53.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat! I just bought these from the SmartPak store a few days ago and I love these Giddyap Girl treats for the health benefits and the horses love them for the taste! They are convenient as they break into the three little pieces and they smell delectable! Wonderful treats!
    Date published: 2009-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmm My horse goes bonkers for these things...they smell so yummy they make me want to eat them! They smell like bananas!
    Date published: 2009-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Wonderful, Healthy Treat I love these treats. They don't look particularly fancy (although the clover shape is nice), but horses really like them. It also makes me feel so much better that they are healthy, nutritious, and free of wheat... A treat I can give everyday without worry.
    Date published: 2008-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even good for bribing kids My son and my horse fight over these treats. He stands in front of her with the bag and just munches away, while she tries to steal them out of his hand. They are so popular, I usually buy 2 bags per month. The clover shaped biscuits are easy to break up and put in a pocket or treat bag, so they are very convenient for training. Also, there is no worry of over-feeding because of they're small size. All in all, an excellent product.
    Date published: 2007-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Braiding/Mane Pulling Bribes These delicious treats are PERFECT for bribes while braiding or pulling your finicky horse's mane. My horse will look at me with expectant eyes after every pull of the comb, because he knows he'll get a treat. And this way, I don't feel bad giving him huge wafers every time.
    Date published: 2006-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giddyap Girls! My pony usually spits out anything, besides carrots and apples, but open a bag of Giddyap Girls and you've got a situation on your hands! These treats are so great for training because they break apart into three pieces, and a horse would do anything for them. My pony is so crazy over these treats we buy 10 bags at a time!
    Date published: 2006-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giddyap Girls My horse loves the Giddyap Girls treats! She is very picky about the treats that she eats, but she liked these immediately! They are also great for training, when you only want to give your horse a little treat. Just break a piece off, and give it to them. I would definitely recommend these treats for any horse!
    Date published: 2004-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giddyap Girls Biscuit Company~ The choice of Champions! Giddyap Treats are the best treats ever. This wonderful treat breaks into 3 pieces and provides supplements recommended by leading veterinarians. All my personal horses as well as clients horses love these treats. No horse should be with out thier own bag of "Giddyap" treats.
    Date published: 2004-07-14
    • 2015-03-02T07:16CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_46
    • loc_en_US, sid_79, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.