Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Padded Leather Bracelet

Perri's Leather
- Item #17735

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Celebrate your favorite horse or pony! The Padded Leather Bracelet includes a personalized name plate. Charming and comfortable, this bracelet comes in a variety of colors. Check out the new fun metallic pink and purple colors!

Brown leather bracelets have solid brass fittings and black leather with silver fittings.

Made in the USA.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Padded Leather Bracelet is rated 4.7943 out of 5 by 141.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to Description Bracelets are true to color (Brown/maroon, Black/Teal), Enough holes to adjust to fit just about anyone, When ordering two lines of text, the top line is larger. Very pleased
    Date published: 2013-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I received one of these for a Christmas gift last year and my daughter has begging for one ever since. She wants one for every horse. :)
    Date published: 2013-01-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Bought this for my trainer as a present and she loves it! She said it takes a while to break in but loves it! Really glad I got it for her but wish it was cheaper:(
    Date published: 2013-01-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really love it. But... I recently purchased this bracelet, and although SmartPak kept pushing back its delivery date, which was frustrating, once i got it i loved it. One thing that worries me: one of the little screw things on the sides of the plate is wiggly. It worries me that it will eventually break off. :P We will see. otherwise, i was happy with it.
    Date published: 2013-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bracelet This bracelet is absolutely beautiful! The leather quality, padding, and engraving are great quality and they are just a little bit different than the "standard" leather nameplate bracelet. I got one as a gift for a friend, and then had to get one for myself because it was so nice! I've even gotten compliments from non-horse people on it.
    Date published: 2013-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids loved them! Excellent stocking stuffer. Nice soft padding inside makes them comfy for my kids to wear all the time.
    Date published: 2013-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy! Such a cute bracelet! Get compliments on it all the time. Comfy, great quality, and a fair price. Love!
    Date published: 2013-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! My daughter has two of these bracelets and loves them. She alternates the color depending upon the pony. Great quality and value.
    Date published: 2013-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic My trainer had one on and thought it was a cool way to show-off/honor my rescued OTTB boy BLUE.
    Date published: 2013-01-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from needs more characters it is a much more comfortable bracelet than the plain leather bracelet, and the engraving is great-just 2 problems:1. the keeper is too close to the buckle, so theres lots of extra leather hanging off.2. i couldn't put her show name, because there was very limited characters, when i can clearly see that more could be added. her barn name is only 3 letters long, so it just looks weird, only 3 letters on my bracelet.
    Date published: 2013-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome buy! I love the bracelet! I bought it as a reminder of my favorite horse and its really comfortable and pretty.
    Date published: 2013-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from She LOVES it!!! The bracelet is stiff but I expect it will soften with time and wear. It is very nice leather.
    Date published: 2012-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet We had seen this bracelet at equine shows and were happy to find it at Smartpak. I ordered it for my daughter's birthday and I was suprised at how quickly it came. The bracelet is very comfortable and the engraving looks good. A great gift.
    Date published: 2012-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I ordered this bracelet and was excited to get it in, putting down my handsome man was the hardest thing I've ever been through, when I saw the smartpak box on my doorstep I knew right away it was my bracelet and started to cry, it came out beautifully and just as I had pictured it, keep up your work smartpak! love your services and products
    Date published: 2012-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome and Stylish This is a well-made cuff bracelet and looks perfect stacked next to my watch! The havana brown color with the pumpkin color padding mixes well with all sorts of jewelry and has a slightly Hermés flair. I wear it on my left wrist, to keep my horse closest to my heart. :)
    Date published: 0033-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I orders these a week ago and they arrived today. I am very happy with how fast they got here and came 2 days before they where expected. I bought one for each of my horses because I can't be around them every day. One thing is the Havana and Blue padded wrinkled when I shaped it to my arm but my Havana and Pumpkin didn't.
    Date published: 2012-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet I purchased this as a surprise for my daughter when she made it to her next pony club rating. It is very cute, comfortable, and well made. She was so happy when she saw it!
    Date published: 2012-10-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bracelet I have purchased several of these for my students as birthday and Christmas presents. They all love to have their favorite horse on the bracelet.
    Date published: 2012-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Padded Bracelet Purchased for her birthday, she hasn't taken it off since. Good quality, well made, andlots of color selections.
    Date published: 2012-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet - worth every penny! I love my padded leather bracelet. I got it engraved with the name of the horse I lease back home. It is very comfortable!!!
    Date published: 2012-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it My daughter loves her new padded Bracelet with her show horses name!! She said this one is more comfortable than her unpadded one!
    Date published: 2012-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet! It's beautiful and the color (burgundy) was exactly as it showed up online. The fit is a little small on my wrist but the added holes make adjustment easy.
    Date published: 2011-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Being away from your horse for college is rough, this bracelet is a nice piece that makes it feel like your horse is at school with you!
    Date published: 2012-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun gift My daughter wears the names of horses with pride and love each and every day. We have also given these high quality bracelets as gifts and have delighted everyone thus far! Unique and fun - and constructed to last!
    Date published: 2012-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Keepsake I have very small wrists, and always need links removed from watches and bracelets or they are too big. I love that the sizing for this fits my slender writs perfectly. If you have large wrists, it actually might be a little small, but for me it was nice to finally find something that I didn't have to punch extra holes into.The engraving turned out beautifully and the padding makes it very comfortable to wear. The perfect keepsake to remind me of my horse when I'm not at the barn, or to remember horses that are no longer with me.
    Date published: 2012-08-05
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.