Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Padded Leather Bracelet

Perri's Leather
- Item #17735

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Celebrate your favorite horse or pony! The Padded Leather Bracelet includes a personalized name plate. Charming and comfortable, this bracelet comes in a variety of colors. Check out the new fun metallic pink and purple colors!

Brown leather bracelets have solid brass fittings and black leather with silver fittings.

Made in the USA.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Padded Leather Bracelet is rated 4.7943 out of 5 by 141.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. I love these. I have the black and turquoise. I have 3 of them, one for each horse. I wear them everyday and they've held up great. The screws seem loose but I've had two of the three bracelets for a year+ and nothing's broken or lost. They're great.
    Date published: 2014-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and nice leather I bought this a couple of weeks ago and have received a lot of compliments on how nice it is. I'm proud to display my horse's name on such a nice piece of the leatherbracelet.
    Date published: 2014-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2014-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and nice quality bracelet I bought this leather and blue bracelet and had "Barn Diva" printed on it for a secret Santa exchange my granddaughter attended at her lesson stable.  The bracelet is beautiful with a quality metal buckle and name plate.  The blue leather accent is perfect with denim.  The only negative is that it arrived too late for the party but my granddaughter was thrilled as she got to keep it!
    Date published: 2014-01-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bracelet Great but a little smaller then i expected.  the padding takes up more room then it should to make the bracelet smaller then expected.  I love the colors and the quality is great if it were just a hole bigger i would give this 5 stars.  
    Date published: 2014-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter, and she loved it. It was a bit stiff at first since she has small wrists but the plate molded after a small amount of wear.
    Date published: 2014-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 3 of these for my daughter and two granddaughters who love their horse and ride every day !! They loved the bracelets and even wear them to bed !!!
    Date published: 2014-01-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice quality but too short and stiff I bought these as gifts to two girlfriends but after seeing the bracelets I knew they would not fit. They were very stiff and rather short. I checked the reviews and noticed similar concerns. Because they were engraved and did not come in different lengths I chose not to return them. My friends were too embarrassed to tell me they were too short.
    Date published: 2014-01-02
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.