Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Winner's Circle Gold Finishing Brush

Champion Brush Co.
- Item #10767

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Winner's Circle Gold Finishing Brush is the ultimate in finishing brushes. Made from pure horsehair, the Winner's Circle Gold Finishing Brush offers the highest quality in a finishing brush for a gleaming coat. Varnished wood back is 3/4 sized to fit comfortably in your hand.

Have this brush Laser Engraved with text up to 8 letters long! Engraving will be on one end of the brush in a darker wood tone. Click Begin Customization to add this option.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Winner's Circle Gold Finishing Brush is rated 4.8696 out of 5 by 23.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice for the price I got this brush on sale and it is very nice for the price for a soft finishing brush. I use it last to pick up all the tiny dust particles. Works great and is a normal size which I like a lot. Brings out the shine! I should have got two come to think of it.
    Date published: 2013-03-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft brush for sensitive skin My new paint quivered whenever I used my grooming brush on him. I needed something softer and found the Gold Finishing Brush. It not only quieted him down, but it creates a beautiful sheen on his coat.
    Date published: 2013-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The perfect finish to grooming. I use this brush everyday. Puts that shine on a hair coat that all the top competitors want. Works great with coat sprays as well. I have used every brush on the market and nothing works like the Winner's Circle brushes. They make amazing products. Recommend all of their brushes to anyone wanting that awesome hair coat!!!!
    Date published: 2013-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft brush Love this brush for the face. It's very soft, cleans the face and leaves it shiny.
    Date published: 2013-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft, But Effective! This is probably my favorite brush ever. It's a good hefty size and seems to have been made with a real attention to detail. It's very plush, and does the job of getting fine dust out as well as bringing out a bit of a shine. I love using it, and I think my horse is partial to it as well.
    Date published: 2013-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Soft Brush Really a well-made, well-performing brush; gets the finest of dust particles up out of the coat (and my horse has quite a thick coat). Cannot necessarily comment on durability, as I've only used the brush for a few months, but it seems well-made and I've had no issues thus far.
    Date published: 2013-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice brush Everything a soft brush should be! Very nice. Only four stars for durability because I haven't had it very long. However, it does look like it should hold up really well.
    Date published: 2012-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! This brush is fantastic! It really gets down deep into the coat and gets all the dirt out. Had it monogrammed, as well, which turned out looking great.
    Date published: 2012-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! I bought this for a spare set of brushes. I love it so much that I'm going to buy a set of these brushes for everyday use! They work great and fit in my hand great. They appear well made and should last for a long time.
    Date published: 2012-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!!!!! No Show sheen needed w/ this thing! It is soft enough to use on their entire body. Even my trainer loves it. Or she must because somehow at every show it ends up in her grooming kit! The horse hairs will fall out but there are plenty in there so no nead to worry. I use it on all of our horses at the show. They all must love it, because it is soooooooo soft!!! It really gets the hay off of there coat and face! Makes grooming time quick and easy at the shows! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
    Date published: 2011-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy horsehair brush My horse only likes soft brushes and this brush is very good quality. A perfect blend of horsehair that makes it very soft. Has a beautiful finish with a strong wood back that is easy to grip.
    Date published: 2011-08-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Finishing Brush This a good finishing brush. It does the job however, I wish it was larger and held up a bit better in a high activity barn.
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice brush this is well made, gentle, and also nice for me to hold. highly recommend
    Date published: 2010-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft This brush is super soft and is big enough to be used on the whole body!
    Date published: 2010-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best soft brush on the market! This is the best soft brush on the market. I have been using it for over 6 years and it leaves my horse's coat polished and gleaming! The customized name option has helped prevent others from claiming it as their own.
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.