Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Personalized Ladies Stretch Polo Shirt

SmartPak Equine
- Item #17217

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

SmartPak's newest personalized polo shirt offers a more streamlined, fitted fit with a 97% cotton, 3% spandex stretch mini pique fabric. Feminine cut with slim, 4 button placket. Matching rib collar and cuffs.  Side seams with set in sleeves.  Add your choice of text, and graphics.  In 4 great colors!

Imported.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Personalized Ladies Stretch Polo Shirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product fits nicely and looks nice, love the warmblood logos esp with two inspections, kwpn and hanoverian I bought two
    Date published: 2012-10-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite I got this shirt because of all the great reviews. What no one mentioned, is that if you get it personalized on a white shirt, the backing material shows right through and looks bad. Also the shirt is quite long. Not my favorite, but even with the personalization, Smartpak was great about the return.
    Date published: 2012-09-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice polo, not cut like a grain bag Very pleased with this shirt, the fabtic is nice and soft, and the cut is very flattering. The only disappointment is that the logo is big.
    Date published: 2012-09-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs Small! This is a very nice shirt--quality fabric, attractive embroidery and affordable for a monogrammed shirt. Take the description of "fitted" very seriously, however. I ordered a large (I am normally a size 8/M on top) and it was still fitted. Still a good shirt for the money as long as you know what fit to expect.
    Date published: 2012-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice summer polo! I bought this on sale. No embroidery as I just wanted a plain, white polo. I usually take M or L depending so I bought this in a L. It's athletic fit but in a L its not snug (which is fine). Long enough to tuck in or wear out. Washes well, i haven't dried it in dryer yet. The fabric is a summer weight and is comfortable and cool. I love this polo, the look and fit are very nice.
    Date published: 2012-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Fit Is Amazing I cannot express my feelings about this shirt enough! I absolutely LOVE this shirt. It fits great and feels great when you ride! I would definately buy many of these in all the colors!
    Date published: 2012-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Polo I ordered this cute polo for a friend as a birthday gift and had her horses name embroidered onto it. It looked so cute, I got one for myself with my horses name. I haven't washed it yet, so I don't know how it will hold up. Great gift idea!
    Date published: 2012-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best polo out there Love this polo! I never thought a polo shirt could actually be attractive until I found this one. It is fitted and long enough to tuck in without it coming out of your pants when you bend over. The v neck is a deeper plunge to give you neck a nice long look. Very soft fabric. I wear it all the time and wash it a lot and it has held up really well.
    Date published: 2012-02-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt This shirt has a very nice fit and does not look boxy. The embroidery also came out very nicely, and it's a great deal.
    Date published: 2012-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love this polo, it doesn't have the "boxy" look that most polos have. The one thing I don't like is that I ordered my normal size and it wasn't long enough to tuck into my breeches while I finished the show day coaching. It wasn't that big of a deal since it is a very flattering fitted cut, but if I were ordering these for my students to show in at schooling shows I would want them to be able to tuck their shirts in.
    Date published: 2011-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy! My daughter absolutely LOVES this polo! She got it in black with her horses name and her name on it with the silver jumping horse on it. It is absolutely gorgeous! Fits her perfectly and the material is great. Would buy another one in different colors!
    Date published: 2011-09-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Classy! Great all-around polo! Lightweight fabric has the perfect amount of stretch and is extremely comfortable, the personalization makes it your own! I'd buy this product again in a heartbeat. It does run a little small, so order up a size if you're in doubt.
    Date published: 2011-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I got the Large! Thankfully, I read the reviews for this shirt before ordering it- I usually fit into a medium very comfortably, but the large actually fit just right across the shoulders! It was a bit baggy through the torso, but since the nice long tails allowed me to tuck it in, it wasn't a problem. I wore this in a Conrad Schumacher clinic this past weekend, and it looked very polished. SmartPak's Customer Service was WONDERFUL about letting me change the embroidery color for the American Trakehner brand- it is shown in black on the graphic page, but as I ordered a black shirt, I wanted it in light blue to match the lettering. I will definitely be ordering more of these shirts- maybe even for my horse show "Pit Crew"!! ;)
    Date published: 2011-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy This is a very nice polo shirt. It's soft, comfortable, and easy to move in. But beware, it runs a size small. I normally wear a large and the XL fit perfectly.
    Date published: 2011-04-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from The shirt was nice looking with the monogram. However the x large is super small. More like a kids extra large. The shoulders are tight without room. Most polos I wear are size large so this should have fit. Now I have a beatifully monogramed shirt that will prob hang in the closet. Buy several sizes larger to get a fit
    Date published: 2011-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I can't believe these polos include monogramming. I was looking to get polos to show my jumper and everything I was looking for was 35+. These polos are made with a high-quality stretchy material and include monogramming. If I had bought any other polos of this material and monogramming I would be looking at 50+ plus
    Date published: 2010-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthwhile purchase I ordered the white polo in a size large. I usually wear a size medium in shirts from Old Navy, Express, and Target, but I wanted to be on the safe side. The polo arrived and fits very well. I could probably have done a medium, but it would have been very snug. The material is thin, and I can see the embroidery patch, but nothing a nude sports bra or tank won't fix. I LOVE that this polo is fitted - a much better look when riding!
    Date published: 2010-06-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Fast service for a custom item I would agree that the shirt is a little thin, but I expected that with a stretch polo. I like it because it breaths well, I wear a tank under it anyway, and that was a perfect solution.I have already washed it, because I chose white wore it out for teaching lessons, then needed it for an event. It washes well, just a little shrinkage, but to be expected; wash cold, tumble dry low, or better yet; hang it dry.I got lots of comments about how nice and polished the polo looked. The workmanship is solid, and the embroidery is very nice. All in all a great value for the price... also arrived in less than a week... most of that time was the shipping:)
    Date published: 2010-03-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Bad Ordered two of these shirts, one in pink and the other in white. The fabric is a little see-through. You can even see the backer of the embroidery through the shirt. I ordered size M, which is what I usually wear, and the fit is perfect. The shirt is long enough to fit into your breeches. Overall, not bad considering embroidery is included in the price, and it's nice and fitted.
    Date published: 2010-01-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Schooling Polo I purchased this item for my daughter who is petite. We needed something quick with our barn logo to wear at an upcoming clinic. The fit is great and it looks very professional. Priced right!
    Date published: 2009-12-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Riding Polo I usually ride and teach in polo shirts but when I ride in a clinic I'm always searching for a polo that is a little more shaped. This polo is perfect, because the clinician can see my postion better on the horse without all the billowing of a normal tshirt or polo that has been tucked in. This polo also makes great for layering because it doesn't add a lot of bulk to your first outer layer. The personalization is real easy, especially since I have the barn buddy system set up to where I can get my barn logo on them. It makes ordering a smaller number of personalized polos a lot easier.I fully plan on having all my students purchase these polos to school in.
    Date published: 2011-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT POLO ! I love this Polo shirt. It's made of a stretch material and has a nice fit to the woman body. Actually, this is the best polo shirt that I have...Love it !!
    Date published: 2011-03-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit This is a great find! A polo with a fitted and flattering cut. If you are looking for a fitted polo these sizes run true.If you want a less fitted polo I would suggest the other personalized polo (Personalized Egyptian Cotton Polo Shirt) because that one is more a forgiving shape.In any case, the embroidery was beautiful and has held up well in the wash. I recommend the snaffle bit with the farm name underneath - that looks sharp.
    Date published: 2009-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt Ordered with emblem and writing...nice fitting shirt. It does fit snug. Nice material, stitching and emblem. Looks good on.
    Date published: 2009-06-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Funny Sizing Overall the shirt is okay. I found that I needed an xtra large and I normally wear a medium. So the shirt is a bit long on me. I thin the sizing is a bit off so order up! I ordered mine with embroidery. The horse head is a bit big, but still cute! I would recommend as overall it is fine for the money spent.
    Date published: 2009-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit! This polo is super comfortable and it fits perfectly. It is long enough to stay tucked in and it's super lightweight so it's good for riding in the Florida heat. There is also a bunch of really cute monograms, I got the horseshoe and my name and it looks awesome!
    Date published: 2009-04-16
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.