Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

SmartPink® & SmartBlue® Blanket Set

SmartPak
- Item #16775
Please note that selected sizes are at a discounted rate due to an imperfection on the label of the Smartblue® and SmartPink® Thinsulate blanket, small pink dots can be found. This does not affect the quality of the blanket, only the aesthetics. Click here to view the label. The affected sizes are the following: SmartBlue® sizes 51, 57, 63, 66, 69, 72, 75, 78 and SmartPink® sizes 60, 63, 72, 75, 78.

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Buy them together and Save!

The SmartPink® & SmartBlue® Thinsulate Turnout has a 1200D shell that provides incredible durability while allowing the blanket to be waterproof and breathable. The Thinsulate lining is the equivalent of 220g of fill without the weight. No more straining your back to get this blanket on your horse! All hardware is stainless steel. Other features of the SmartPink® & SmartBlue® Thinsulate Turnout Blanket include front gussets, front buckle closure, two surcingles, leg straps and tail flap. Imported.

20% of our net profit on any SmartPink® Plaid item is donated to Breast Cancer Research.

The SmartPink® & SmartBlue® Stable Blanket has 300g of fill, stainless steel hardware, buckle front closure, two surcingles and leg straps.

How to measure a horse

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    SmartPink® & SmartBlue® Blanket Set is rated 4.6818 out of 5 by 22.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both blankets are wonderful Both are excellent quality and fit. My horse measures 72, I bought size 72 and it fits like it was made for him. The turnout blanket is used 24/7 and my horse is turned out all day with a very mouthy yearling that is rumored to be a blanket ripper. After a month I have yet to find even the smallest chew spot and I have seen him bite at my horse and pull on the front buckles of his blanket. I have also used the stable blanket while cleaning the turnout and it too has stood up to the yearling.
    Date published: 2013-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Impressive Set! Really beautiful set! I am impressed. Warm, attractive, traditional and comfortable fit and thoughtfully put together.Cannot comment on how they hold up yet, but overall I am very happy with this purchase.
    Date published: 2013-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute blankets This is the second set we have purchased. So, we have one pink and one blue set. I love the colors- the fit, durability, etc are all great. My only complaint is the leg strap attachments are too low.
    Date published: 2013-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing blankets! I absolutely love the smart pink blanket set. I have had the chance to use both the turnout and the stable blanket and they are both wonderful. They fit my horse very well and are made extremely well. Sammie loves her blankets, and when the other horses see its blanket time they wander off, not my girl! She is the best dressed pony in the barn and she knows it. Once again I am thrilled with my smartpak purchase! :)
    Date published: 2013-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 seasons and counting! I purchased this blanket last winter and am using it again this winter after putting it on my young Arabian stallion who is pasture kept with my gelding and it is still pick and tearles, its so tough. He was a rescue and was verry skinny and still young and growing so I purchased it with room to grow so its a bit bagy on him, but to my suprise, it still fit well. Its the best blanket I have ever purchased, and I have used just about all of them over time. And the thinsulate defiantly makes a difference in keeping him warmer.
    Date published: 2012-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldnt be happier! When I first bought my mare, I knew that some day these were going to be the blankets she needed in her wardrobe. When SmartPak had the set on sale, AND it was in her size, I coundnt resist. My dog already has the coat so of course my (16.2hh) pony had to match. The quality of the blankets is unbeatable. Well constrcuted, durable, and beautiful. the fact that a percentage of the price goes to breast cancer research is just icing on the cake! There is enough room to later the turn out over the stable blanket comfortable. The turnout by itself isnt too big either, even without the layering. I adore this blanket and love my pepto-pink pony and hope that the blankts last a long time.
    Date published: 2012-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price
    Date published: 2012-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice! This Blanket set fit the first time out of the bag! A true 72" and I couldn't be happier. I like the construction to, I believe it should be around for a few good years and that will make me very happy!!
    Date published: 2012-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right These are going to be this winters blankets. I had to buy a larger size for my arab gelding as he finally matured and needs a 72". I put them on and they fit just right! No messing with anything. they feel and look very durable but will find out for sure this winter. I am very happy with this purchase.
    Date published: 2012-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRACTICAL AND PRETTY I have purchased this set for my KTMH / Rocky Mtn. 15.3 hands ,1100 lb .13 year of mare. After hours of researching on what would suit my needs and be the best for my " Annie ,"this set is the perfect match !The reason for chosing this set is not only that it is a good cause ,but it is prefect for our cold nights in the stable as well as keeping my girl dry outside in the rain and snow here in Maryland.Drys out quickly too.Your Really NEED TO ADD "GAITED "RIDING INTO YOUR SYLE OF RIDING. !!!!! Along with WITH OUR ASSOCATIONS TOO ! We like discounts too!Thanks for the great price too.
    Date published: 2012-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blanket Purchase Ever I love these blankets! I have gone through a lot of blankets in the past and my smartpink blanket set seems to be the only ones that last
    Date published: 2011-12-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from horse blanket My horse LOVES this blanket she hates when i take it off of her, and tries to help put it on! The only thing is that one of the leg straps broke off, but other than that we love the blanket!
    Date published: 2010-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This blanket set is GREAT!!! The fit on my large warmblood is perfect, and I love the fact that you can layer the blankets for the really cold days! Great quality, and pretty as well!
    Date published: 2009-11-02
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.