Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket

Item #16685
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

This jacket offers an awesome value and will be perfect for everyone in your barn.  100% nylon taslon shell jacket with anti-pill black microfleece lining. Wind and water resistant. Nylon poly sleeve lining. Outside zip pockets. Contrast tipped mock collar and inside zip guard. Full front zip. Raglan sleeves. Imported.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket is rated 4.5586 out of 5 by 111.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket! I bought this jacket as a Christmas gift for my daughter. Her riding team has it all set up with Smartpak to customize it. It was so easy to order. When I received it in the mail I was very pleased. The jacket was nice quality and I know it will keep my daughter warm while riding. The embroidery was top quality. No uneveness and all the stitches were straight and taut. The quality exceeded the price.
    Date published: 2014-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for all cold temps I love his jacket! I bought a 2nd to wear for when the other is dirty. When it's chilly out or even frigid (just put a vest or sweatshirt under it), I am cozy. I think it's important to add that I am very sensitive to the cold.
    Date published: 2014-12-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the personalization! so nice! I love this coat! it fits a lil big! the personalization came out beautifully!
    Date published: 2014-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value , smart looking jacket! Just received this as a Christmas gift for my step daughter. She's not a horse person yet, but when she's in the mood she'll look great at the barn with me sporting out farm logo. Thanks Smart Pack! I think I may buy one also! Perhaps with the logo on the back! Great value and Quality.Signed: Turkey Ridge Family Farm.
    Date published: 2014-12-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this jacket Bought this jacket and I love it, it fits fine, it is warm and the personalized printing was free!!! I actually ordered a jacket that turned out to be too big and the return and replacement were not an issue. I will most likely order another one!!!
    Date published: 2014-12-01
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noisy. Weird fit. I bought this based on the positive reviews, the price, and the fact that you could return a personalized item. I ordered a couple of these for barn friends, but I was not impressed when they arrived. They are really "noisy"... a lot of whooshing and crinkling. My horse would freak out if I was whooshing around this much on top of her! And it was just annoying... like George Costanza's whooshy pants. The cut is just strange too. The arms are extremely puffy, and although the reviews said to size up, the waist is snug (ordered medium for medium sized adult ladies), yet the rest is so baggy. There was a lot not to like, sadly. Returning and going to keep looking for another option. This wasn't what I had in mind for typical "barn jackets".
    Date published: 2014-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jacket This is affordable enough that I can buy one for the boarders and students at my farm, yet durable enough that I don't feel like I'm buying them something cheap. I've worn mine for three years now, and have plenty of students who have them, also, and they hold up (without tearing or fading) time after time in the washing machine.
    Date published: 2014-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great barn jacket!! Warm windproof and zipper pockets keep the hay out! Yes:)
    Date published: 2014-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, great personalization, risk free order I bought jackets for the entire barn, and all of the girls love them. We personalized the jackets front and back for a very reasonable fee and the finished product looks quite handsome! The picture on the website is accurate as to color and shape. The small size jacket fits all the young teenagers and the medium size fits the adult women. I ordered one large, and it was really big. I returned it easily for no cost and exchanged it for a medium size, even though the large jacket was totally personalized. I call this exceptional service.
    Date published: 2014-06-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK quality but terrible cut for riding This jacket is a pretty average cheap-ish midweight jacket. But the elasticated band at the bottom is a nuisance when riding. It rides up in the most irritating way. I'd have thought SmartPak would carry more rider-friendly cuts for their personalizable items, but this jacket is simply not comfortable for wearing around the barn if you plan to ever get on a horse.
    Date published: 2014-05-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted--lightweight--waterproof--had a small lining for chilly damp days and zippered pockets to carry wallet or cell phone
    Date published: 2014-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jacket I didn't know it was a unisex size so had to exchange it so in doing that I had the next one personaliazed. I am waiting for it to arrive and I know it will fit and be just a little more special to wear. Great jacket for a great price. Everyone need one !
    Date published: 2014-04-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good jacket for price! Affordable to buy for multiple people at the barn .
    Date published: 2014-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket I love my new jacket. The embroidery is awesome and it washes beautifully. The wasitband is slightly tight, as other customers have said. The graphic looks so realistic. Thanks Smart Pak.
    Date published: 2014-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! It looks beautiful and wears well. Just note, the sizes run large.
    Date published: 2014-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and durable jacket The embroidery on my jacket came out beautiful. I get a ton of compliments on it. Fits great and also has enough room to layer underneath on colder days. Has been through the wash more times than I can count and still looks great.
    Date published: 2014-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing embroidery, Great jacket Took this jacket to SC & it was perfect! Embroidery is beautiful and turned out perfectly! Got black jacket with pink thread. Also, got one done for my mother in law and got her sage thread...both look great! Silhouettes were silver...got a horseshoe on the front of mine and dressage horse on my mother in laws..great size. Got the eventer on the back ofboth!!! Very pleased with thesejackets! Plan on ordering two more for my sister in laws!
    Date published: 2014-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this jacket for my daughter to wear as a top layer while she is at the barn.
    Date published: 2014-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option to personalize I bought this for one of my good friends that I ride with frequently.  She also likes the jacket.  Great overall fit.  However if you are pear shaped, the elastic at the bottom is a little snug, but works great to keep the wind from blowing up.
    Date published: 2014-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from warmth without bulk I am very pleased with the warmth of this jacket. It is light in weight and not bulky. It runs a bit long in the length but does not interfear with riding. I believe that is because this is intended for both men and women. The monogram was perfect both the writting and the image of the horse.
    Date published: 2013-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right warmth and looks great. The jacket is a Christmas present from my husband. It's perfect for the cold days and mornings down here in Florida. It's well made and resists hay and horses wiping their noses on you. I had a bay horse embroidered on the blue jacket and it doesn't stand out as much as a lighter colored horse would but it still looks great. Maybe if they offered a lighter color like a royal blue.
    Date published: 2013-12-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket perfect embroidery! I bought this for my teenage daughter and had it personalized. She is a size 6 and this should work fine for her, it seems a bit snug in the elastic waist so if you are larger than a 6, you may want a medium. Fast shipping and embroidery is beautiful!
    Date published: 2013-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket HAVE HAD THIS JACKET FOR OVER A YEAR. BOUGHT MANY FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS FOR BOARDERS AND STUDENTS.  EVERYONE LOVES THEM. 
    Date published: 2013-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! Excellent quality! Great material, water resistant, wind resistant, and great for barn or shows. The embroidery is gorgeous and the comfort is wonderful. I love this jacket! Ordered on Friday and had it Tuesday! Love doing business with SmartPak.
    Date published: 2013-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the jacket! It is snug around the wrists and hips, but loose in the arms, shoulders and waist so movement and layering is not a problem. Embroidery came out great too!
    Date published: 2013-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value & design While I haven't had a chance to wear my personalized jacket, I am very happy with the quality of it and I'm sure it will withstand it's life in the barn. I love the fact that the grey "Naughty Pony" looks like my Draft cross mare (even though she's a BIG "pony"). The embroidery is very well done, and the jacket seems to be a good quality.
    Date published: 2013-04-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product The nylon seems inexpensive because it makes a rustling noise and is stiff, but it provides good protection from the wind. The fit is fine, nice for layering. The embroidery was well done. Zipper works great. I wanted a simple barn jacket that I can do chores in, so it suits me just fine!
    Date published: 2013-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bravo Smartpak I love this jacket! Fits great and is just as described. Very comfortable and versatile.
    Date published: 2013-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Fleece Jacket I haven't had a chance to wear the jacket yet, but I am very pleased with how it fits, the quality of the jacket, and especially the embroidery. The grey "Naughty Pony" looks just like my "naughty" Percheron cross! I am sure it will stand up to the wear & tear of barn life.
    Date published: 2013-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm & functional! This jacket surprised me by being exceptionally warm on those windy cold days! The fit is roomy so there is plenty of room for layering. it is a very comfortable and easy- care jacket. I had it personalized and was impressed with the quality of the embroidery.
    Date published: 2013-03-02
    • 2015-03-03T07:12CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_97
    • loc_en_US, sid_6685, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.