Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

SmartPak Polo Wraps

SmartPak
- Item #16527
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

These fleece polo wraps are super soft and perfect for everyday schooling. Set of 4 in Black, White, Navy, or Pink. Measures 9’L x 5”W.

Allow an additional 1-2 days for embroidery. 

You Might Like
    out of 5
    88% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    SmartPak Polo Wraps is rated 4.4103 out of 5 by 156.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These polos are so nice! Soft, not too thick, perfect length, and stay looking nice with use.
    Date published: 2012-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wraps The length is great for my OTTB, nice and soft, ordered the black and they look super sharp. Haven't washed them yet but after reading the other reviews I don't have any worries that they won't wash up well. If you want a basic polo wrap for not a lot of money, these are great!
    Date published: 2012-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best polos These polos are great! They fabric is stretchy enough for a good fit but retains its shape. I'm really picky about polos and these are the best ones I've found. Much nicer than some of the more expensive brands.
    Date published: 2012-09-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for the $$ these fleece polo wraps are just the right weight and wash very well. I decided to get sport boots for more support that polo wraps offer.
    Date published: 2012-09-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from had to return them These were very thin. I returned them even though they were on sale. I just would never use them.
    Date published: 2012-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I got these polos in black. They are durable and still look like new after many washes.
    Date published: 2012-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome polos I am a huge polo wrap fan and am pretty picky as far as the weight and feel of the wrap. I usually like to see the wrap first because I really don't like the really thick wraps, they are more difficult to put on the horse and they do not conform as well to the legs. I took the chance and bought these and they seem to be the perfect weight. I have not had them long, so I cannot comment on the durability, but I feel like the material is really nice and should hold up well. The velcro is also a good length and holds well through lots of flatwork and jumping. So far I am very pleased!! Happy riding to all!
    Date published: 2012-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SmatPak Polo Wraps Good value, I think I will get some black ones though. Hard to keep clean for everyday work
    Date published: 2012-08-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price, but a little thin... I purchased these for my dressage horse to wear during workouts. The price was VERY good, but when they arrived I understood the difference between the more expensive polos and these. They are fairly lightweight and I question their durability over time. The quality was reflected in the price, so if you just want a good pair to work with for awhile, these will foot the bill.
    Date published: 2012-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wraps!great support! Good quality wraps for a great price. They fit well & are easy to clean.
    Date published: 2012-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great choice Smartpak polo wraps are the thickest, softest polo wraps I have ever purchased. The price was very reasonable compared to others I have purchased that were much thinner and less durable.
    Date published: 2012-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Wraps As someone who uses a LOT of polo wraps I am always looking for the very best; These are the best!! Smart Pak has managed to create a durable not too thick not too thin polo that has just the right amount of give. They wear well, wash well, and retain their color all with out piling or getting stretched out. Love These!!
    Date published: 2012-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pink We use these on all our horses. They aren't bulky like some of the others.
    Date published: 2012-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Wraps I bought these to match a new saddle pad from Smartpak and they are lovely. Thank you for the gorgeous wraps. They look like they should hold up nicely!
    Date published: 2012-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Very inexpensive and great quality. Fit my 17.1 Thoroughbred nicely.
    Date published: 2012-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality the SMART PACK polo wraps are outstanding ,the quality is great not to thick and just the right length i love the SMART PACK logo on each of their wraps which gives it a special touch and it looks stylish .
    Date published: 2012-08-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Ordered these when they were on sale and they are great! I use them for schooling and they hold up great!
    Date published: 2012-08-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good day to day polos I got these with embroidery (navy blue) and it looks great! They held up to when I used the hose on them, and have stayed white except for the velcro part. No matter what I do they just stay muddy grey. Oh well, they are still great for schooling.
    Date published: 2012-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Polo!! I have so many sets of polo wraps that I have collected over the years because they are all that I use for schooling and out on the trails, that I thought I had tried the best of the best... That was until I discovered via a friend the great quality and value of these SmartPak wraps! I hate a lot of the wraps on the market today as they are too plush and wide that even on my 17hh Thoroughbred they are too bulky and are never supportive enough, often slipping half way through a ride. These wraps are the perfect width and are just the right material... not too plush and not to stretchy... Perfect! I love that they fit my TB, as well as my 14.3hh (and growing) Arab/QH gelding (they are not too long on him, which is so nice!). I purchased these in navy with white embroidery, since I have never owned navy colored wraps and my barn colors are Navy/White/Blue. Can't wait to start replacing all of my old and torn/hole-riddled wraps with these!
    Date published: 2012-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value for a pair of polos! Send it to the barn and you get free monogramming! Cant be beat!
    Date published: 2012-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Value I recently purchased the SmartPak polo wraps in navy. I have found them to be over all a good value. They are a nice length and fit my Arabian well. I also like that they are not too stretchy.
    Date published: 2012-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute wraps! These polos are adorable! I got them monogrammed, and it looks great! They seem to be durable and good quality too. The only thing I wish was different is if they had more colors, like blue. Still great polos though!
    Date published: 2012-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pink My daughter loves these polo wraps - Pink all the way. Wrap around the leg nice and don't bunch up like some.
    Date published: 2012-07-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best quality I was really disappointed by the quality of the material used for these polo wraps. The length and width are fine, but the actual material is not the quality I expect when I buy products with the SmartPak name on them.
    Date published: 2012-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect polo wrap! Love these wraps- great quality, fit, stretch (but not too much) and great deal. Super economical wraps. Couldn't be happier with them. I also had them embroidered and it turned out beautifully. No complaints! I am actually getting ready to buy an extra set while they are on sale! :)
    Date published: 2012-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice wraps These wraps are a beautiful pink. My ONLY complaint would be their length. They are much longer than my regular wraps, especially after stretching them. I was able to cut almost 3 feet off.
    Date published: 2012-05-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I've had polos I liked better, but for the price difference I'll stick with these. I have them in black and navy. I will say the navy is so dark that I can't really tell the difference between the two sets. They are a little long, but still manageable. I do wish they had more colors. A maroon or hunter green would be nice.
    Date published: 2012-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic polos! Just the right amount of stretch and look super sharp monogrammed. You won't find anything nicer for the price!
    Date published: 2012-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the Price These polos are about what I was expecting for the price. I liked that they were not as fluffy as some of the others I have bought. I did find they were a little large for my horse's legs, he has about average sized legs. I got them embroidered and it came out very nice.
    Date published: 2012-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wraps Only just started using these polo wraps but not sure I'll ever be able to use any other wraps after this. They are so plush, soft, and best of all long enough that I don't have to get creative with my wrapping :) can't wait to get my next set. Thanks again Smartpak for the products that are above and beyond.
    Date published: 2012-03-13
    • 2015-03-06T07:26CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_134
    • loc_en_US, sid_6527, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.