Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Grand Flex + HA Capsules

Grand Meadows
- Item #15331

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Fight the aging process that begins in the mid-20's with a matrix of powerful ingredients offering a new dimension in advanced joint health unmatched by any other products. 90 capsules.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Grand Flex + HA Capsules is rated 4.8696 out of 5 by 23.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from my horse is on it I figured since I won't let my horse go a day with out his joint supps, it can probably help me too! My knees have been feeling better but I dont think I've taken it long enough to see a difference yet.
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't live without Approx 4 years ago I began to experience pain and stiffness in multiple areas of my body. I was an active rider/trainer, and could barely get out of bed in the morning. I began extensive testing for Lymes, RA, ect ect. Nothing. I began to try different joint supplements...and settled on Grand Flex. I have taken it now for 4 years. If I run out, and am waiting for replacemets, within 2 days or so...I begin to get stiff, ect. This has been a God send for me...as I continue to teach and ride; pain free. And to work with Smartpak, is always pain free!And I am always recommending this product...even to strangers!
    Date published: 2012-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I absolutely love that these are capsules and not the big hunky chalky tablets. They contain all of the ingredients that I would take separately to get the same result. It is also hard to find HA in the larger mg size. I feel they are a very good value for the price as I would not be able to duplicate the ingredients individually for the same price.
    Date published: 2010-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from improves range of motion and pain This product is the fastest acting in it's category. Within three days you can see improved flexibilty and reduction in pain. I am a licensed herbalist and recomend this product to my patients. I use it myself.
    Date published: 2010-04-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth a try! In January I had knee surgery for a torn miniscus and arthritis. Though I have been taking a joint supplement for the last few yrs., I was wondering if a product with HA might be more effective. So I have been taking this product for about 5 weeks now. My knee seemed to feel better the first week, so I plan to continue and see what happens. I am only on my 3rd week of physical therapy/rehab and the doc also cleared me to ride "if I take it easy", which I am. Am still limping, but feel I'm making progress day by day. Again, whether it's a placebo effect or not, who cares, this product does seem to have positive effects thus far. So I'd recommend giving it a fair try.
    Date published: 2010-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GrandFlex for Grown-ups This is the first and only glucosamine product I could tolerate because of my shellfish allergies. Besides the joint health, the HA will improve my skin--a bonus! Have noticed marginal improvement in my aching knee but I've only taken the product for 30 days. I know it will continue improving because I've already noticed less pain. I definitely have been telling all my friends about this great product!
    Date published: 2010-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! I have a lot of joint pain, possibly rheumatoid arthritis, and it's extremely painful when I don't take anything. I figured I might try this, thinking it's going to be better than nothing if it works. Well, I was impressed! It definitely made a noticeable difference after even a week of taking it consistently, though I do notice that on the days that I forget to take it, I am sore, if I forget for several days in a row. Placebo affect? Well, maybe, but hey when I take it I do feel better and things are not nearly as painful. It definitely works.Warning though, these pills STINK. I have to set them out the night before to "air out" otherwise I gag and can't swallow them. They smell like moldy cheese and crackers, YUCK! That's my only complaint. but if you let them sit out on a napkin the night before, they don't stink in the morning.
    Date published: 2010-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well I have to say this is not the first product of this kind that I have tried however it is the First product that works and no side effects. The product digensts well and I can feel my joints are responding.
    Date published: 2009-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps your joints I have two bad knees and a bad ankle. When I take Grand Flex rider everyday for the prescribed dosage of 3 pills per day (1 AM and 2 PM), my joints don't bother me. When I go off of it, within 3 days my joints are bothering me again. It cannot be a coincidence. Also, my elderly mother started using it and she also feels less pain and a lot more flexibility in her joints. We LUV it.
    Date published: 2009-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still on the 1st bottle i have been taking this product for about 4 weeks and my chronic shoulder pain is much better, not gone but much better. i have no more knee pain.
    Date published: 2009-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite Improvement I have a mild overuse injury from running, so I tried Grand Flex + HA to see if it would help control the inflammation. After a month, I have felt definite improvement. I have less pain when running, fewer "flare-ups" afterward and significant increase in range of motion without pain, especially when doing a squat or standing up from a low chair. I was pleasantly surprised that noticeable results came within only two weeks. The pills have no taste, but they are a little big.
    Date published: 2009-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand is Great! I flared up an old knee injury and the quickest thing I could find was Grand Flex + HA. After taking the easy-to-swallow capsules for a few days, I read the label and was quite pleased with what I saw: the standard glucosamine, chondroitin sulfate and HA, but also collagen, MSM and cofactors to make sure all the ingredients worked right. Best of all, there is no sugar, fillers, or artificial colors/flavors in this product. I have peace of mind knowing I'm helping my joints with a high-quality, natural product.
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works! I was having a lot of stiffness and pain in my shoulders, elbows and in one thumb (that one's strange, I know). After a couple of visits to the chiropractor didn't solve my problems, I decided it was time to find a joint supplement. I am amazed at the results that Grand Flex +HA has produced- I am now pain free!
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My back no longer hurts!! I threw out my back lifting portable tables while helping at an event last year. After going to countless doctors and being in extreme pain that kept me out of work for weeks at a time, I decided to try a supplement. I've tried five different ones that all were recommended by my doctors, but they just didn't seem to work and worst of all would make me sick! Finally I found this one in your catalog. Both my dogs and horse have been on Grand Meadows products for joints and have seen good results. After being on it for only 3 days, I've noticed a difference in my back and I feel pain free! It is amazing!!!!
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.