Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Horse Nibbles

Item #15082
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Horse Nibbles produces natural and nutritious treats for all ponies and horses. Horse Nibbles are made from a combination of high quality grain products and molasses. 9oz

You Might Like
    out of 5
    89% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Horse Nibbles is rated 4.6842 out of 5 by 57.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Yummy! These smelled good enough for me to eat! By the way, my mare loves them, too! LOL! An in-between size package would be nice.
    Date published: 2014-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another barn favorite Bought these to bring an order up to free shipping. My horse loves them, so I will be ordering them for her again soon.
    Date published: 2014-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Snacks! My horses love them! Great snacks! I would recommend.
    Date published: 2014-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Horse Treats! I brought these treats 2 months ago and my horses love them.
    Date published: 2014-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ponies love them! Would recommend these treats! Favorite treats so far.
    Date published: 2014-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic treats! Always have these in the barn, have yet to encounter a horse that doesn't like them. Smell yummy and are somewhat affordable for horse treats
    Date published: 2014-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horse seems to like them I have been using it for less then a month but my girl seems to like them
    Date published: 2013-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Treat! I buy one of my horse's supplements from SmartPak, and I always throw in a few extra little things so I can get enough to qualify for the free shipping.This month I ordered a bag of these, and my horses are in love! Even my super picky senior citizen has asked for these several days in a row, and he doesn't have a problem chewing them either. And they smell wonderful! Will definetely be buying again!However, I do agree with other reviewers, there needs to be different sizes. The small bag is just that, small. Just I don't wanna pay over $30 for a huge container of them either.
    Date published: 2013-09-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from My horse loves the Nibbles. The small bag is to little and the large quantity is very large. Need something in between.
    Date published: 2013-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat! My mare loves these! (So does my dog!) She has spit other commercial treats out....she's picky. But, she always looks for these. They are a good value and keep well. So, unlike carrots, apples, or even mints that melt or go bad, I can leave these in my grooming kit in the trunk of my car and they are still safe to feed and haven't left a mess in my trunk. I would totally recommend these!
    Date published: 2013-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horses love these I prefer these to the more processed treats I was getting in the store and my horses love them.
    Date published: 2013-05-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy treats! My horse approves! My horse can be kind of picky with treats, but he liked these from the start. My only complaint is that they are a little pricey and only come in the "trial" size and then a much bigger size.
    Date published: 2013-04-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from good daily treat My horse liked this treat and they do smell like molasses. Great buy for the price. They weren't as appealing to him as stud muffins or something like that.
    Date published: 2013-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little gifts Gave this as part of a grooming set as a gift. Great little bag and it comes with a good amount of treats in it. The horses loved them!
    Date published: 2013-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved 'em My horse is VERY picky about his treats and not particulary fond of dry products but LOVES Nibbles.
    Date published: 2013-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse LOVES these! I got these for my Andalusian mare. And when she smells these she goes crazy and wants what is in my pocket! They are thin and small so they last longer. My mare loves crunchy treats and these are perfect for her!
    Date published: 2013-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses Love these! Our horses loved these tasty little treats. They are thin, so they are great for our miniature horses.
    Date published: 2013-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse LOVES these! My horse couldn't stop licking his lips, he absolutely loves them! They smell great too.
    Date published: 2012-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses love them! Haven't had a horse turn these down yet. The amount of treats that you get for the price is unbeatable. Great to put in gift baskets or stockings for the holidays. They smell amazing too!
    Date published: 2012-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses love them! The horses love these treats and I love how good they are for them! I also like the way they dont crumble in my pockets and the shape makes them easy to handle, no more dropping treats in the sand or mud.
    Date published: 2012-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat! Not one horse can resist taking one of these wonderful treats. Everyone in the barn likes them. Well with exception of my mustang colt who only eats carrots(from a bucket.) Which makes it very hard to spoil him! But more for my mare :D
    Date published: 2012-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horse loves um These are great treats for the price. They smell like cookies. My horse loves them. Its a nice small package so its easy to pack for shows or what not. Also, they're easy to break to trick your horse into thinking he's getting two treats!
    Date published: 2012-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves The Treats I like the fact that I can easily break them into smaller pieces to use for training besides the fact that he really likes them.
    Date published: 2011-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! My horse (and other horses and dogs in my barn) LOVES these cookies. I like the fact they can be easily broken into pieces which makes it easy to fit them in pockets. They are also lightweight so they don't weigh my pocket down.The quantity in the bag is great, so they have lasted a long time.I will definitely order these again!
    Date published: 2011-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very yummy I remember 25-30 years ago as a child giving my pony Queenie Horse Nibbles!! Santa never forgot to put one in my stocking for Christmas morning. I was thrilled to see them in Smartpak! Thank you so much for bringing back precious memories :)
    Date published: 2011-01-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not bad, but not great either While my horse really liked these treats, I think he likes the ones I buy in 5 lb bags for $5 at Tractor Supply just as well. These are a little sticky and tended to crumble in my pockets. The small bag is a handy size though.
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for friends, students, and boarders. Handy size and good price!
    Date published: 2010-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from two thumbs up Great little cookies! My horse loved them. They smell great and have fairly simple and healthy ingredients.
    Date published: 2010-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses LOVE Them! The horses really like these treats. I just wish that there were more treats per bag for a better value. Still not a bad price though for the great taste!
    Date published: 2010-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will work for cookies My mare adores these. In our highly scientific taste tests (ha ha) between these, Giddyap Girls, and Mrs Pastures, Horse Nibbles win EVERY time. They smell great, and my dog also gos nuts over them. I use them for side-stretching after we ride. Only apples top this treat.
    Date published: 2010-06-30
    • 2015-03-05T08:07CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_50
    • loc_en_US, sid_5082, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.