Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Wilker's Combo-Quilt Wraps

Wilker's Custom Horse Products
- Item #14756

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

These Wilker's Combo-Quilt Wraps are the best! They stay put, last FOREVER and offer great support. 50/50 broadcloth top with 100% cotton flannel underside, quilted over ½” foam. Packaged in pairs.

Measurements:
12”H x 40½”W
14”H x 40½”W
16”H x 40½”W

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Wilker's Combo-Quilt Wraps is rated 4.7831 out of 5 by 83.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit too big These wraps are quite long; you have to wrap them around the leg several times which can be cumbersome. Also, they are quite stiff, even after several washings. My horse managed to rip the edge of a wrap already (day 3 of use). On the plus side, they are thick and soft. And they do stay in place, even after 8 hours of turnout in a round pen. I just wish they were about 6 inches shorter.
    Date published: 2013-10-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bulky Although these wraps do their job fine, i believe that they are not for any beginner. they are FAT and make it very challenging to wrap. they slip down because nobody can get them tight, because of how puffy they are. i would not recommend. go for a pillow wrap.
    Date published: 2013-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pillow wrap Love this brand. being a pony club family and hunter/jumper family we wrap a lot. these wraps wrap well, stay put, wash well and dont break down as fast. This set was actually purchased for the cat. every time we bring home the wraps to wash, once washed/dried we place on the table by the door to take back to the barn. the kitty will then curl up on them and never leave. she wont sleep on anything else we have brought home from the pet store, so we purchased a set in the colors to match the household decor and they are her "bed"
    Date published: 2013-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wraps are just right!!! I feel like Goldilocks with these wraps. They are not too soft like my pillow wraps. They are not too firm like my no bow wraps. They are just right. They are supportive yet soft and easy to maneuver. One of my horses has lymphangitis, and I will be wrapping him for the next four to six weeks. I especially like the way they fit on his gaskin. The other wraps I have tried there were just not fitting as well. These made me smile when I used them today. I am ordering more tonight.
    Date published: 2013-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! Very high quality, very durable, won't need to be replaced any time soon! love the color options!
    Date published: 2013-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found... a quilt that's not too think or too think with obvious durability in construction!
    Date published: 2013-06-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the color! Have only used them once. A bit stiff and bulkier than I expected. Hopefully after some more use and washing the stiffness will go away. But they covered the length of my horses leg just great!
    Date published: 2013-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Ive always loved my wilkers pillow wraps, but I needed some new ones. The way they're sewn now makes them even better! They don't bunch up after being washed! Love love love these!
    Date published: 2013-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size and description, these are nice sturdy wraps that look like they will take a beating. I expect they'll break in and soften up a little with a few washes. They're not unpleasantly stiff now, they just seem to think they're supposed to stay in a folded shape (how they're originally packaged) still. I was surprised that the inner layer is white on them and only the outer layer the color I selected. Not a problem, but I was expecting it to be the same on both sides, rather than having an 'inside' and an 'outside' to the wraps- just a heads up to other buyers.
    Date published: 2013-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilted raps These are super fluffy. Great for shipping. Great quality.
    Date published: 2013-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!THESE ARE GREAT! Where have these been all my life?They do everything you want a wrap to do.And they are remarkably durable,holding their shape for even protectionno matter how much you wash them.They run exactly to size.Wash themonce before using,as instructed .My groom even commented onhow much better they are!
    Date published: 2013-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wraps I bought these in black and they work great! The black doesn't show every little dirt spot like white does!
    Date published: 2012-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Them! I initially was attracted to the fact that I could order wraps in different colors. The other reviews were positive, so I tried them. They come very stiff. I washed before my first used...were still a bit stiff, but usable...and the black color did not bleed onto the white. After one overnight poultice, the wraps are easy to use. Definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2012-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very good quality wraps. I have used them several times since getting them and they seem to hold up very well to my mare. I would buy this product again.
    Date published: 2012-10-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best for travel These wraps are a little bulky for standing but would use for trailering.
    Date published: 2013-02-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use These wraps are easy to use. Puffy enough to provide protection, but not too bulky.
    Date published: 2012-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow wraps I love these pillow wraps! They hold up well with repeated washings. Great colors too but wish there were more!
    Date published: 2012-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color options I like the choice of color it keeps my quilts identifiable from the others. They wrap nicely and wash up well. We are fashionable and comfortable! The best of it all.
    Date published: 2012-09-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors I was told that Wilker's are the best quality wraps, so I bought these for a 6 hour trailer drive. I love the colors and they're good quality. I hope they hold up...
    Date published: 2012-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only wrap to buy I had a set of these wraps for years, sent them out of state on a horse to be sold and never saw them again. Now that my daughter is riding and showing I've replaced them. They're wonderful, wrap well and wash great. I don't like to use any other wrap for shipping or standing wraps.
    Date published: 2012-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good leg wrap like this brand best for pillows. all other dont come close
    Date published: 2012-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilkers Wraps Great product! More than I expected.. Love the quality and ease of use.
    Date published: 2012-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Wraps Ever These quilt wraps are the best wraps I have ever used. People at my barn have even commented on how nice they are. I love them. If I were a horse I'd be happy to have my legs wrapped in these wonderful wraps. Totally recommend these wraps.
    Date published: 2012-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly are the BEST! As a Graduate Pony Clubber I know the importance of having good quality pillows and bandages for wrapping horses. These are TRULY the best that are available!! They aren't bulky to wrap and since they're longer than the average pillow, they provide enough padding for shipping bandages without getting too much padding in one layer. When you add in the color choices and the embroidery option you can make them really custom without spending a ton on something that horse horse is going to potentially tear up. I also love the embroidery option because it keeps them from accidently wandering off when you're at a horse show.
    Date published: 2012-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made, great size Well made wraps, hold up well for overnight standing wraps in the stall. Also, I was worried about only having 16" wraps, but the 16" feel like 18." Fit very well. Also the mint is a very cute color!
    Date published: 2012-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wraps Ever! My friend told me Wilkers made the best wraps so I bought a pair and she is right. They are very easy to use, wash up well retaining shape and color. Some folks wrote they didn't like the white on the inside but I don't mind that at all. I bought the lavender wraps and use a purple bandage. I love the look! It is true the corners could be improved upon as they do stick out a bit. However, the wrap is so excellent I have purchased a 2nd pair in the mint green.
    Date published: 2012-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wraps We run a public stable of thoroughbred racehorses and these wraps are #1 in our barn. They are used/washed daily and still look new.
    Date published: 2012-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Love Wilkers wraps! I also love the barn saver shipping and free embroidery.
    Date published: 2012-03-22
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.