Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Plastic Grooming Tote

Item #14715

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Plastic grooming tote that can accommodate all your grooming needs. Simple practical design maximizes usefulness with clever features. 11"W x 6"D x 17"L

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Plastic Grooming Tote is rated 4.8696 out of 5 by 23.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are the tried and true grooming totes. I don't like the grooming tote bags since everything tends to get lost at the bottom and buried. These are great for keeping liquids in bottles upright and organizing brushes. I love the slots in the handle for the smaller things like hoofpicks, small combs and razors. Easy to clean as well!
    Date published: 2012-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, practical, and super handy This was a wonderful purchase. It arrived so quickly and easily holds all of my grooming supplies. My only minor complaint is that the purple tote is a kind of washed out/pinkish purple (instead of a deep, rich purple). All in all, though, it is a great product.
    Date published: 2012-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Bright What can I say, the tote is sturdy, bright, and cheap. I'd buy this tote again.
    Date published: 2011-10-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Groom Tote Nice grooming tote. Plenty of room for all your items. Good selection of colors from which to choose.
    Date published: 2011-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for every horse person! We keep several of these totes in the tack room, each with a complete set of grooming tools, for our lesson students. They just grab a tote, take it to the horse's stall, and they have everything they need. Daily grooming items all fit, including large bottles. Makes it much easier to keep track of hoof picks and small grooming items.
    Date published: 2010-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tack room staple. It comes in many colors, holds up to typical barn beatings, holds everything you need and it's all for $10. Not to mention they fit easily into tack trunk rims. What's not to love?
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tote This is an excellent tote and I love the divider between the compartments that lets me put it on top of the stall door. I got the sapphire blue and it is a beautiful color. It is very sturdy plastic but I'll see how long the durability lasts, I've only had it for one month
    Date published: 2010-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical Quality Purchase Great durable convenient and easy to transport brushes, sprays, hoof picks, wash clothes and other grooming items all in one place.
    Date published: 2010-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT tote this is a great grooming tote. I have had one for over 10 years....and it is still completely intact. it's easy to hose off and clean.
    Date published: 2010-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be careful with the color. The purple is more of a fusha than violet. Otherwise a great product that stands up to the test of time
    Date published: 2010-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive These totes work. We moved our horses to a barn where our tack trunks were not allowed. I purchased four of these to use instead of the wooden totes from our trunks. These wear well and are impervious to almost anything that you could dump/spill on or in them. Hose it off and you are good to go.
    Date published: 2009-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice! I've always been a fan of the hard plastic grooming totes, so when my old one finally gave in, I purchased this as a replacement. It's big enough to hold everything I need, without being too big to easily move around and store. I have had it for a while now, and it has held up extremely well to my tough usage, and continues to help keep me organized!
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.