Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Personalized Wood Frame

SmartPak Equine
- Item #14111
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

*Please allow 1-2 additional days for delivery.

Looking for that unique item for you or a friend? These personalized wooden frames can be customized with up to four lines of text!

Beautiful, hardwood frame is the perfect gift for all animal lovers. Each frame has an easel back and holes for hanging.

Enter up to two lines of text on the top and bottom of the frame. Vertical or Horizontal orientation.

Character limits are as follows: 4 x 6 and 5 x 7: 24 characters/line. 8 x 10: 40 characters/line. Spaces are included in character counts.



You Might Like
    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Wood Frame is rated 4.8942 out of 5 by 104.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Show Prize Each year, we purchase and engrave these frames for our annual schooling show. They make wonderful championship trophies that look beautiful but do not break our show budget! The fact that there are different sizes, colors, font and orientation options provide a wonderful way to make the frames slightly different year to year. We would HIGHLY recommend these frames to other show managers for their trophies or to costumers who would like to create their own personalized memory of a meaningful show or event!
    Date published: 2011-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gift I ever gave!! No kidding this is the best anything i ever bought for anyone. I bought a frame for my friend who was moving away and customized it so she would remember me forever. As an added bonus: I wrote on the form <3 to symbolize a heart. When I received it in the mail i was expecting to see <3, but instead there was an actual heart shape!! I know my friend will/does love it and I could not be happier. Absolutely amazing.
    Date published: 2011-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I bought this as a gift and it was beautiful! I can't wait to get one for myself. It is a great addition to a home.
    Date published: 2011-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame This is the second time I have ordered this frame. Fast delivery. Great quality.The only problem I had with it is the way the back attaches. I could not fit a double thickness mat and still get the back on. I had to find a more simple mat. Still came out great.
    Date published: 2011-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning, well worth it! After much debate on exactly how to present a photograph I ordered as a gift for my trainer, I decided on this. When it arrived it was much nicer than I expected, absolutely gorgous. Trainer loved it, as did I. Would buy it over again a million times, thank you smartpak! I am now a forever customer!
    Date published: 2011-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Awards We got a bunch of these to give out as Year End Awards for our club and they are beautiful! We also received them in a fraction of the time listed on the website which was amazing considering we ordered 20+ frames!
    Date published: 2011-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Award Item This picture frame is well made and the engraving was beautiful at a very economical price. It made a wonderful year end award for members of our horse club. Highly Recommended!
    Date published: 2011-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift I have bought several of these frames for gifts. Personalization of the frame makes it a great gift.
    Date published: 2011-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from personaalized wood frame what a beautiful frame, classy,and the best part was the speedy delivery.this was a gift for a rerson who had lost her friend (a horse) we added the picture of the horse and it was perfect.not to large just the right size to show off the picture, buy this and enjoy!
    Date published: 2011-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Frame I purchased these in memory of my beloved horses and had them personalized. They turned out very nice.
    Date published: 2011-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! I got the frame as a christmas present for my mom and she absolutely LOVED it! Looks wonderful!
    Date published: 2011-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift This is a wonderful, personalized gift to give any animal lover.
    Date published: 2010-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I was absolutely blown away by the quality of the engraving and the beauty of the dark wood in this frame. It was just flawless.
    Date published: 2010-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this as a present for a friend whose horse just passed away. It was so beautiful! I cannot wait to purchase one for myself. Definately worth it!
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas Present for my husband ever! I purchased a personalized frame for my husband for Christmas this year. It had both of our names on it along with a sentimental verse "If I know what love is it is because of you. I had a picture that had been taken when we first met tailored to fit the frame. The quality and appearance of the frame with the personalization, verse , and picture turned out to be lovely. I was a littlle worried that my husband would view the gift as too mushy. He opened the present on Christmas Eve with all of my children present and to my surprise and delight not only did my two daughters cry when they saw it but it also brought a tear to my husband's eye.I could tell from his heartfelt hug and kiss that I had definitely found the perfect gift for him.Thank You Smartpak for making this Christmas miracle possible.
    Date published: 2010-12-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them.. They were purchased for my children as a gift. I like that they were affordable and you could personalize them.
    Date published: 2010-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame Very user friendly way of inputing personalization and having plenty of opportunity to review before submitting. Professional looking personalization and quality frame. I ordered two different personalizations and frames and am very happy with both. Great for memoralizing a loved horse that has passed.
    Date published: 2010-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from personalized wood frame This was a Christmas gift for a dear friend. She was absolutely given to tears when she saw it. It is truly a unique gift and has special meaning for anyone when it is personalized.Thank you for offering it to your customers. Also the time it took to receive it after placing my order was outstanding for the holidays.
    Date published: 2010-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Awards! Bought 5 of these as year end awards for our dog club and they're wonderful! They were a great deal, arrived really quickly, and they definitely look like they cost more than they did (always a good thing in a gift or award).I couldn't be more pleased with these frames, and have already told several friends about them!
    Date published: 2010-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I loved this. It even fit my horse's show name on it. (its rather long) The wood is amazing and the engraving is beautiful. Great gift!
    Date published: 2010-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gift I'd like to keep for myself! This picture frame is really lovely and the free personalization is an added bonus. The script font is beautiful and it was delivered so quickly. I almost want to keep it for myself!
    Date published: 2010-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame This frame is very nice, rich-looking, and makes a great gift (which I purchased it for). I purchased the darker wood. The only caveat I have is that the engraving is black on the dark wood, and it is not very noticeable. If I were to do it again, I would buy the lighter wood so it's possible to easily see the engraving.
    Date published: 2010-12-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice I wasn't expecting the highest quality frame, but this really looks nice. I got the darker wood frame.
    Date published: 2010-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice year end award We have used these frames for the last 2 years as year-end awards for our saddle club. They are a nice frame, and the kids like that they are personalized with their name, and their horses name. We also add the year and name of our Club. I would recommend these frames as a gift or award. They are a great value for the money.
    Date published: 2010-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Award Idea! We love these photo frames. Have used them for a few years in a row for club Year-End Awards. Everyone loves them . . . who doesn't love to see their name personalized on an item. Great quality!!!
    Date published: 2010-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Idea !!!! I bought this for my friend who just lost her horse. I had it engraved with his name on it, it came out so beautiful. After I orderd it i relized I wanted to add something else to the frame so I emailed them and they changed it right away they were so helpful. I ordered it Tuesday and it arrived to her house on Thursday of the same week!!!! This is a great gift idea.
    Date published: 2010-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mother's Day gift! I purchased this frame for my Mom for Mothers Day and it is beautiful! After not having a horse since the age of 18 I knew she would love this personalized frame with a picture of her new QH that she got for Christmas. Thank You Smartpak for having such a great gift for my amazing Mom and the perfect horse we found her! I know it just added to her excitement of having horses again!!
    Date published: 2010-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product - Great price Very impressed by this product. Can not go wrong for the price. The delivery was very quick, which is an added bonus to go with the great price and quality.
    Date published: 2010-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I love these frames. They are a good quality and you can have them engraved. They make great gifts - for both your horsey friends and others.
    Date published: 2010-04-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Attractive This frame arrives exactly as I had pictured. The wood is exactly I colored I had hoped to receive.
    Date published: 2010-02-24
    • 2015-02-28T07:47CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_91
    • loc_en_US, sid_4111, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco
    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco, a.k.a “Bud” Breed: Appaloosa Age: 24 years old PATH Intl. Accredited Center: Hearts & Horses Location: Loveland, CO Bud is an incredible equine therapist, and has been at Hearts & Horses the longest of

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.