Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Wonder Fork

Farnam Companies, Inc.
- Item #14079

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

The manure fork with the built-in basket!

The Incredible Wonder Fork is the biggest improvement in the history of the manure fork. The patented built-in basket sifts out bedding and keeps manure from rolling off. Makes manure removal faster and efficient- there's no dropping the droppings.

The Wonder Fork is also a big help in picking up after big dogs. And there are dozens of other uses, too - from barnyard to backyard.

-Pays for itself by saving bedding
-Exceptionally sturdy for dependable service
-Lightweight design makes it easy to handle

Black.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Wonder Fork is rated 4.8571 out of 5 by 21.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This pitch fork is awesome! It picks up great and I can fill the basket so I have less trips to the wheel barrel.
    Date published: 2011-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! Great product! It's the best manure fork, and makes cleaning out the barn a breeze!
    Date published: 2011-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Trailer Fork The basket is a shavings saver and makes mucking out my trailer a snap. Well made and just the right size.
    Date published: 2010-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! I keep three pitchforks in my barn, a regular ole fork, a fine tines fork (has a larger head, but *extremely* heavy), and the wonder fork. The one I reach for EVERY time is the wonder fork. Light weight and cuts my stall cleaning time in half. I can pick up more soiled bedding, sift it and throw it in the cart so much faster and not have to worry about picking up 90% of what I dropped by sifting. I've tried imitation wonder forks, but nothing beats the original!
    Date published: 2010-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Pitchfork Once I got used to the basket-style forks, I never went back. When it came time to retire some of my old pitchforks, I decided to try these. I was worried that the lighter plastic might be a problem, but so far I've been very pleased. So far I still have 2 out of the 3 I originally purchased about a year ago. They survived daily use indoors and outdoors and all through summer camp when they definitely took a beating. Because they are a bit lighter weight, I find them easier to use day after day. Only downside is you can't buy replacement pitchfork heads at SmartPak.
    Date published: 2009-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fork EVER! Best fork EVER! I would tell anyone to buy this, even people that don't have animals, it's so helpful around the yard, barn, shows, anywhere you can take it! It's lightweight,easy to handle, you can store it anywhere, take it anywhere too! Holds 5x as much muck as others I've used, the basket is perfect for mucking out pastures and stalls. It even carries loose clean shavings! You'll never get yours mixed up with someone else, see as they have so many colors! Colors make mucking funner too! THE BEST fork ever.
    Date published: 2009-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fork This is a the best fork i have ever used, i would recommend to anyone to buy it.
    Date published: 2009-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a wonder! This isn’t your ordinary pitch fork! The cage around the sides and the back of the fork allow you to sift through bedding quickly and efficiently. I’m always a bit skeptical when trying a new pitch fork, especially a plastic one, but the wonder fork is durable. There have been many times a prong was stuck in-between the stall mat seams and had to be tugged out, dropped off and run over by wheelbarrow or jammed against a stall wall; it’s never broken. I won't muck another stall without one!
    Date published: 2009-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I wouldn't dream of mucking a stall without this fork. I can sort large amounts of bedding and manure/urine with ease, and quickly too. All I can say is wow.
    Date published: 2009-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fork out there! I have gone through so many of those other basket type forks and they always broke! This Wonder Fork is amazing. It has very sharp prongs, so you can get to the bottom with ease and its so well made= the support in the middle goes all the way to the bottom. (The old ones only go half way down). I should have spent a few dollars more in the begining and I would have come out ahead. I have bought four of the cheaper ones to buying one Wonder Fork- Now I know. This one is the best fork out there.
    Date published: 2009-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a wonder! It may sound funny to review a pitch fork, but believe me… this isn’t an ordinary pitch fork! The cage around the sides and the back of the fork allow you to sift through bedding quickly and efficiently. I’m always a bit skeptical when trying a new pitch fork, especially a plastic one, but the Wonder Fork is durable. There have been many times a prong was stuck in-between the minute stall mat seams and had to be tugged out, dropped off and run over by wheelbarrow or jammed against a stall wall; it’s never broken. Don’t muck another stall without one!
    Date published: 2009-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Wonderful Fork I have cut my cost of shavings in half. With the price of shavings going sky high, this fork is well worth the money!
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart! This is a great fork. I house/horse-sat for my friend, and she has one of these forks. What a great idea - it definitely made the mucking process quicker. It's easier to sift through the bedding because you don't have to worry about keeping the manure on the fork. The basket keeps the manure in and sifts the bedding out. A simple concept that translates well- worth buying!
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2013 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.