Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Harvest Hearts

Ginger Ridge
- Item #13791
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Order This Product


 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

All the natural goodness of wholesome baked grains with the wonderful aroma of homemade muffins fresh from the morning oven! Harvest Hearts fit comfortably in pouch or pocket, and are a big hit with horses and young riders. Harvest Hearts contains no herbal ingredients, making this treat an excellent choice for the performance horse who competes regularly.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Harvest Hearts is rated 4.7097 out of 5 by 31.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Brand I love all of the treats this brand makes, they all smell so good. Especially the meadow mints and Vanilla Flax ones. There are a lot of treats in the bag and it last for quite a while. My horse loves anything and I like that they are all natural
    Date published: 2011-04-05
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from horse hates them My horse hates and absolutely refuses to eat these. He eats other bagged treats, so I'm not sure what is so unappealing about these. Total waste.
    Date published: 2011-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They smell like fresh muffins They smell good and my horse can't get enough of these treats he could eat a whole bag if he wanted to.
    Date published: 2011-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! My horse says "want my muffins", and that is what they smell like.
    Date published: 2011-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Valentines Gift I bought these treats for my horse and also to put in little baggies for the other boarders as a special Valentines gift. All the boarders thanked me and of course their horses gobbled up the treats. My horse loves these treats. He likes to stick his head in the tack room within my trailer to search for these yummies. I love how it is all natural and it does smell like fresh bread.
    Date published: 2011-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pocket Treats These treats are just perfect to keep in your pockets - not bulky, not crumbly - and my gang loves them!The package is just the right size, but having several horses I wish I could purchase them in a larger container, too.
    Date published: 2011-02-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven't Met A Horse Who Doesn't Love These I have purchased these treats both in my horse's smart pak as a special treat as well as in the bag. I not only give them to my horse but to the school horses in the barn. And I haven't found a horse yet who does not love these. The only problem is that if you put them in a pocket to treat after a ride they break and this does not change if the pocket is in a jacket of pant.
    Date published: 2010-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cookie! This stuff is worth the money! The bag has tons of cookies for a not too expensive price and my horse loves them!
    Date published: 2010-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best treats ever! These treats are the greatest, but be careful, they create cookie monsters!! My girls are crazy for them (and Meadow Mints)! These treats hold up extremely well. They won't crumble in your pockets, and if they happen to hang around long enough, they don't even seem to be affected by our summer heat and humidity.
    Date published: 2009-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat My horse loves these treats and they keep nice in my tack trunk as the bags reseals. Great for when you forget to bring a carrot or want to reward a behavior you are trying to reinforce. Fits easily into pocket and not messy at all.
    Date published: 2009-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Cookie Monsters (and Their Owners) Happy These make my cookie monster mare happy because she loves the taste. They make me happy because they are a great value, their firm texture won't crumble in my pocket, and they don't contain anything to compete or interfere with my mare's balanced vitamin/mineral supplementation. These will be a staple in my tack room.
    Date published: 2009-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right My horses like all the flavors, but what I especially like is the convenient pocket size and the fact that they don't get melty or sticky (like peppermints). You get a lot for the great price, too. I've re-ordered these many times. :)
    Date published: 2009-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat! My horse (and all the other horses at the barn) love Harvest Hearts. I recommend these and all of the other Ginger Ridge treats.
    Date published: 2009-06-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Bad! My horse is picky when it comes to treats, but she seems to like these cookies a lot. There are treats she likes better but I got these because of the nutritional value and the size of the bag. It should last us quite a while!
    Date published: 2009-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! My horse loves the Harvest Hearts treats, though he's not too picky. Good size bag for the price and they are the perfect size. Love the healthy ingredients.
    Date published: 2009-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these My horse LOVED these...great price and my dogs even loved them!
    Date published: 2009-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! My horse, who is quite the picky eater, paws for Harvest Hearts!! He even licks his lips after he has finished to savor the taste. I love that they are natural and healthy, you can really tell when you hold them in your hands and smell how fresh they are. Great treat for my picky guy who will do anything for these!
    Date published: 2007-03-27
    • 2015-03-01T07:12CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_25
    • loc_en_US, sid_3791, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco
    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco, a.k.a “Bud” Breed: Appaloosa Age: 24 years old PATH Intl. Accredited Center: Hearts & Horses Location: Loveland, CO Bud is an incredible equine therapist, and has been at Hearts & Horses the longest of

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.