Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Ariat® Boot Trees

Ariat International, Inc.
- Item #13755
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Ariat® Boot Trees help protect your tall boot investment. Ariat® Boot Trees really do help your boots keep their shape in tip-top condition. The spring action accommodates a wide variety of calf widths. Made of plastic. Imported. Pair.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    99% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Ariat® Boot Trees is rated 4.7423 out of 5 by 97.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tall boots! They are pretty narrow and fit my custom tall boots perfectly. Very easy to use and great for the price.
    Date published: 2010-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my boots When I saw the picture online, I thought they would be wider but they are pretty narrow and rather deep lengthwise. However, I doubted them too soon they fit well in my Ariat Heritage tall boots and will definitely prove to lengthen their lifespan and help them keep their shape
    Date published: 2010-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They arrived quickly and are so easy to use and make taking care of my great Ariat boots easy.
    Date published: 2010-05-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ariat boot trees Good price, but I the plastic is cheap and light weight. I don't know how long they will hold up. But for the price????
    Date published: 2010-05-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the money I was happily surprised by the quality of this product. These boot trees work great on non-equestrian boots as well; which mine are. The price is very competitive. I did my research and found these the best overall in value.
    Date published: 2010-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my boots These boot trees have solved the problem of trying to keep the shape of my boots. As usual Ariat has provided a quality product.
    Date published: 2010-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! These saved my boots!!! I bought new tall boots last winter on the circuit and could not find these forever. I had just been stuffing my tall boots with the paper they came with, and I was so worreid they would lose their shape and wrinkle into an ugly pile of leather. However, when I returned nad finally found these trees, they saved my boots! They huge them with the custom fit, but do not stretch them out. They are tallboot savers!
    Date published: 2009-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I was looking for Awesome product, very easy to use,fits the boots perfectly, hangs well makes the closet more organized and presentable. Great value for something that will keep my boots in tip top shape for years to come.
    Date published: 2009-10-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from When the old needs up lifting This is a great product to keep you boots from folding at the ankles. Nothing worse then when your favorite boots that you've taken time to break in are now folding around or near the ankle. The upper boot that rubs you the wrong way can turn your favorite boots into the pair you refuse to wear. This is very true for western style type boots.
    Date published: 2009-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality, long wait Boot trees were back ordered for months. They are excellent quality, and fit boots well. Easy to use.
    Date published: 2009-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the money These are great for the money. They are plastic, which makes them durable, and they do the job. All my boots have them in them and they hold the shape well.
    Date published: 2009-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! These are great trees and at a great price! I've ordered 2 pairs for myself and 3 pairs for gifts!
    Date published: 2009-04-24
    • 2015-03-04T08:01CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_80
    • loc_en_US, sid_3755, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.