Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Ariat® Boot Trees

Ariat International, Inc.
- Item #13755
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Ariat® Boot Trees help protect your tall boot investment. Ariat® Boot Trees really do help your boots keep their shape in tip-top condition. The spring action accommodates a wide variety of calf widths. Made of plastic. Imported. Pair.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    99% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Ariat® Boot Trees is rated 4.7423 out of 5 by 97.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I purchased a pair of Ariat Volant boots recently and they came with these boot trees. I was afraid you could only get them with the nicer Ariat boots because my less expensive ones didn't come with them. I was so happy to see that Smartpak carried them because they are THE best! Super sturdy, I would definitely recommend purchasing these for all of your boots, even your non-riding boots!
    Date published: 2012-08-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent product for price Decent product for the price. I have full, muscled calves and without these boot trees the leather would contract to where I could not zip the one calf up for 20 minutes or so. They still contract a bit with these trees (the plastic and spring mechanism seems slightly flimsy compared to a wooden apparatus), but do a fair job and definitely the price is right.
    Date published: 2012-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value the spring loaded action fits a nice range of sizes
    Date published: 2012-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Economical! After doing some research online, I decided to go with the Ariat boot trees. I am very satisfied. They work well and I didn't have to spend a fortune!
    Date published: 2012-05-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good boot trees Nice boot trees, easy to slide in, very light weight
    Date published: 2012-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot Trees Love them - I bougt them for my Dubarry's and they are great. Keeping the boots upright and keeping the wrinkles out of the bottom.....highly recommend them.
    Date published: 2012-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from another lovely experience this is a really great product for such a good price. i always love purchasing from Smartpak! :)
    Date published: 2012-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive, great buy! Durable and great build. Received them with one not assembled correctly. Irksome because couldn't quite fix, but not worth sending back to be sent new set. Overall, great purchase and worthwhile.
    Date published: 2012-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Just what we needed - at a great price. Thanks again Smartpak!
    Date published: 2012-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! So glad I got these. They help my boots not get crushed in the trailer when there is a rush!!
    Date published: 2012-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value These boots trees are easy to use, fit my boots nicely, and are lightweight but sturdy.
    Date published: 2012-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are so easy to use and work awesome. I highly recommend these to anyone.
    Date published: 2012-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariat boot trees My husband bought me my first pair of leather tall boots(Ariats!) for Christmas to replace my synthetic tall boots. To keep them at their best, I bought these boot trees. Since I never owned any boot trees before I can't say that they are the best around, but I tell ya, I love them, glad I bought them, and they do their job. They come ready to use and are adjustable, just by a squeeze! At 15 bucks they are affordable too.
    Date published: 2012-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job These are the second Ariat boot trees I have purchased and they very simply do a great job at what they were intended to do without breaking the bank.
    Date published: 2012-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floppy boots? Get these I have a pair of expensive Dubarry boots. The reason they are so comfortable is that they are so soft. So they don't stand up. These boot trees work really well, are economical and will extend the life of my nice boots.
    Date published: 2012-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality and Functional These ariat boot trees are made of a more sturdy plastic than my last pair of plastic boot trees. The boot trees are smooth and easy to narrow for putting into your boots and do a great job of keeping my boots upright and shapley.
    Date published: 2012-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, reasonably price boot trees These are excellent quality boot trees, I have purchased boot trees before, some for twice the price; I have taken to using rolled up manilla files to keep my boots upright in the closet but these were so well priced that I purchsed 6 pairs, enough to keep all my boots looking new and spiffy.
    Date published: 2011-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariat Boot Trees Great value and they work like a charm. No need to spend more - these boot trees are perfect.
    Date published: 2011-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use These serve their purpose and are easy to use. I've only had them a few weeks, but they seem to be staying tight to the boot form so far and seem of good quality construction.
    Date published: 2011-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, inexpensive boot trees Excellent quality, the spring action makes them easy to get and out of your boots and they're holding up great - though haven't had them long. Appreciate the quality and the price SmartPak!
    Date published: 2011-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd Purchase Bought a second pair of boots for show. And I love these boot trees. Light and easy to use! Hold up well.
    Date published: 2011-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Nicer Than I Expected Wow! These boot trees are economical and durable. I needed a new pair of boot trees for my everyday boots and did not want to spend a lot of money. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these inexpensive boot trees are. If you don't want to invest in the more expensive cedar boot trees, these are a great alternative.
    Date published: 2011-05-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good investment have to have these to keep tall boots from falling! good price and quality.
    Date published: 2011-03-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work Suprisingly Well These boot trees get the job done, and are a much better quality/design than almost any other tree currently on the market.
    Date published: 2011-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot Trees The boot trees work perfectly and are very easy to use. I am very pleased with my purchase
    Date published: 2011-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value For the price, the job these trees do and the quality of build make these one of the best values of all our purchases of tack and equipment. They are sturdy and very simple to use and protect your investment in boots by keeping them well shaped and upright.
    Date published: 2011-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the extra bucks Love these boot trees. I've tried the rolled up magazines and the cheaper versions but they don't do nearly as good a job and/or they break. Considering how much a pair of quality boots cost these days, I highly recommend spending a few extra $$ on these.
    Date published: 2011-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to protect your investment A cheap way to protect your boots - easier to use than other brands around the same price - easy in and out. Big handle on the top makes it easy to place and remove. Expands to fit even my wide-calfed boots.
    Date published: 2011-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Deal Very nice product at an even better price. They even shipped with my monthly shipment to save on shipping.
    Date published: 2011-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot trees! Lightweight but sturdy. Fits in my boots well even though they're slim/tall. Keeps them from folding at the ankle if they're standing up or getting pressed flat from lying on top of each other. Definitely worth the $20 to keep my Crowne Pros in good shape!
    Date published: 2010-11-08
    • 2015-02-27T06:58CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_80
    • loc_en_US, sid_3755, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco
    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco, a.k.a “Bud” Breed: Appaloosa Age: 24 years old PATH Intl. Accredited Center: Hearts & Horses Location: Loveland, CO Bud is an incredible equine therapist, and has been at Hearts & Horses the longest of

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.