Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Poly Fiber Dandy Brush

Champion Brush Co.
- Item #13728

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

6 3/4" easy grip two tone block. The Poly Fiber Dandy Brush has medium stiff, tough polypropylene tufts. Assorted vibrant color combinations.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Poly Fiber Dandy Brush is rated 4.3333 out of 5 by 18.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-10-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Handy! I bought this to keep at the wash rack and does the trick of getting loose hair,etc. off as I'm rinsing my gang off after rides. It is also VERY easy for me to grip without making the "old" joints ache. Love the colors and everyone has their own. Gave it 4 stars for quality as I prefer natural bristles for grooming. Not sure how it will hold up to the elements here (high heat) but it looks well made and should last a few summers.
    Date published: 2012-08-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome brush but... This brush works wonders but sadly after my 2nd month of useage 5 of the tufts fell out. But my guess is just the wear and tear, but it is a nice brush to have
    Date published: 2012-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Had it a few weeks now and love it! Perfect size and eazy to hold onto. I just wish I could've chosen the colors mine was, but I love how bright it is!
    Date published: 2012-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! I was looking for a good stiff brush that would get the mud off my woolly mammoth's winter coat. It's so hard to judge what kind of brush you're buying when you're shopping on the internet but based on the reviews of this brush, I decided to give it a shot. I LOVE it! It's small enough that it's easy for petite hands to handle but the bristles are tough enough to battle caked on mud and grunge. The bristles are also long and flexible enough to "flick" the dirt off of the coat. I really don't even have to use the two brush method now because this one does the job of both brushes I would typically use. I can't speak to its durability since I've only had it a couple of months, but the price is reasonable enough that I'd just buy a new one (or two!) if this one wears out. So far it it still looks brand new.
    Date published: 2012-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little brush! This is now my go-to brush for crusty mud and dirt. It is so helpful in getting all the mud off my horse's legs (as well as his blankets!) It seems to be holding up quite well so far too. Definitely a great product for the price.
    Date published: 2012-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush priced right. Great quality too. Fits my hand nicely and my horse enjoys it as well.
    Date published: 2011-01-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality brush! Comfortable hand grip and gets the MUD off!!A must have for every barn. Great gift idea!
    Date published: 2010-01-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-09-09
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.