Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Picture Frame

Item #13162

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Traditional solid black wood box picture frame suitable for an optional engraved plate. Available in 8 x 10 and 5 x 7. Gold enhancements include a championship ribbon. Frames are made for horizontal images and can include an engraved plate at an additional charge.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Picture Frame is rated 4.8214 out of 5 by 28.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied For Christmas I ordered two engraved picture frames for my daughters. Within two days of placing the order I was notified that both items had shipped and the frames arrived within 4 days of ordering. I was very pleased! The frames are gorgeous and were very reasonably priced.
    Date published: 2011-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift I gave this frame to a friend as an Xmas/house-warming gift. It looks even nicer than the picture on-line. My friend was thrilled. An excellent gift and good value for the money.
    Date published: 2011-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Frame Elegant frame perfect for awards pictures or as a gift. Option to personalize a plus!
    Date published: 2011-09-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Picture Frame I was really excited when I ordered this and was very disappointed with the product for how much it cost I was expecting a lot more.
    Date published: 2011-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! It looks absolutly amazing! Would HIGHLY recomend!!
    Date published: 2011-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I purchased 2 of these frames as a gift for a freind of mine and they turned out great! The frame was good quality and the personalized nameplate was a classy addition.
    Date published: 2011-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-12-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice gift I purchased this frame as a gift for the owner of the horse I ride. The frame looks beautiful, even though upon closer inspection you can tell it is a pretty cheap frame. I love the gold ribbon in the corner. I wish they would allow for a second row of text or a longer brass plate to fit more text in. Overall great value and looks nice.
    Date published: 2010-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have several of these picture frames and they are amazing quality and a great gift for horsey friends!
    Date published: 2010-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Great purchase! It looks amazing with ribbon pictures. The only problem is it doesn't come in a vertical picture frame, but a quality frame.
    Date published: 2010-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift!! This can be a great gift. Put a picture of their favorite horse or pony and get the name engraved. A gift that will last!
    Date published: 2010-04-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame Great looking picture frame and a great gift for any horse person!
    Date published: 2009-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Trainer Present I ordered this as a Christmas Present for my Trainer and had a professional picture of her and her horse put in it. She LOVED it and it was a great value for an engraved 8x10 frame.
    Date published: 2009-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame This is a really nice frame. The engraving turned out well
    Date published: 2009-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered this picture frame for my daughter. I chose the optional plate and had it engraved. The frame and plate look great. I'm sure she will love it!
    Date published: 2009-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from picture frame I personalized each frame for someone at the barn. Then I printed a picture of each horse and rider to give a Christmas gifts
    Date published: 2009-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice Quality~ I bought this as a gift, with the engraved name plate. It is really lovely! Paired with a show picture, it makes the perfect, personalized gift. It looks a lot more expensive than it was!
    Date published: 2009-12-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Buy For the price, this was a good buy. Most comparable frames ran $25+. The back part slid out quite easily and slid right back in without being loose.
    Date published: 2009-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Loved the personalized picture frame! It looks very classy!
    Date published: 2009-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-04-16
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.