Product Image

Glyco-Flex II

Vetri-Science Laboratories of Vermont
- Item #12927
Form: Tablet
Maintenance Dose: 1 SmartPak Well
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

GLYCO-FLEX II provides comprehensive support for joint function and connective tissue health in dogs with moderate joint dysfunction.

GLYCO-FLEX II represents the second stage of a comprehensive stage of life program for joint support. Glyco-Flex II is also recommended by veterinarians for adult and maturing dogs, sporting and working breeds as well as follow-up to orthopedic surgery.

750 mg Glucosamine HCl, 600 mg Perna canaliculus Mussel, 500 mg MSM. Chicken flavor.

For dogs under 31 lbs, we suggest Glyco-Flex II for Cats and Small Dogs.

Click here to view our Canine Joint Product Comparison Chart.

Order This Product In:

    Ships every 28 days
  edit
Maintenance Dose
  edit
Custom Dose  cancel
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing dog
FREE
Shipping on SmartPaks over $40
Congrats, you earned free shipping!

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing dog
FREE
Shipping on orders over $75
Congrats, you earned free shipping!
You Might Also Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Glyco-Flex II is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shellfish allergy I had my dogs on this for years and it worked really well for stiffness. Recently was going through an elimination diet for allergies for the labrador, and read something about shellfish allergy in dogs. Bingo - changed him to a different joint supplement and no more allergy. Just something to be aware of if you have a dog with allergies.
    Date published: 2010-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a big difference! Very pleased with the results of this joint supplement. I have a sweetheart of a Rottweiler - but unfortunately she doesn't have the best breeding, and at the age of 6 was already getting 'hitchy' in her hips. I noticed it a lot when she would lie down for a while and then try and get up - she struggled quite a bit. I've had her on this for about a month now and we have seen great results. Even my fiance noticed how much easier she gets around! Definitely well worth it. I plan on keeping her on this indefinitely.
    Date published: 2010-04-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog enjoys the taste Have not used this product too long yet - but beleive I see some improvement in getting up and he certainly enjoys the taste.
    Date published: 2009-12-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-10-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up the stairs on her own! After weeks of having to carry the dog up the stairs -- she just went up the entire flight, on her own. Didn't need to be coaxed, didn't have any pain -- just went on her own because she wanted to -- and because she could. Been using these less than a month. These are great!
    Date published: 2009-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for finicky dogs My 10+ year old Lab mix has had joint problems for sometime and they were getting worse. He's only been on Glyco-Flex II for two weeks and already we are seeing a difference in his walking and comfort. He is a real challenge when it comes to getting him to take pills- he spits everything out. Glyco-Flex II is advertised that dogs will love them. They're right! He looks at them as treats, waiting for them every morning. I definately recommend these for finicky dogs with joint issues.
    Date published: 2009-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glyco-Flex This product was recommended by our Vet. It has certainly helped the back leg of our dog. She doesn't limp near as much & the leg doesn't appear as stiff. Our only complaint it the size of the pill, our dog doesn't care for the large size.
    Date published: 2009-08-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for big dogs! My dogs weigh 90 pounds each and are about to turn 7 years old, which means they'll officially be seniors! I started them on GlycoFlex II a few months ago as a preventative measure to keep their joints healthy. They are active, and I want them to stay that way for a long time! They gobble the tabs up like treats, and I feel great knowing I'm helping them stay happy and healthy!
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turn back the clock on your dog! I started using GlycoFlex on my Schnauzer, Beenie, about 6 months ago. It seems to be doing her a LOT of good! She does her twirly dance of joy, and gallops up the hill just like a puppy. It is quite a difference from the dog who would get up so gingerly, and hobble several steps before actually walking!
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.