Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Gift Certificate

Item #12830
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The perfect gift!

The SmartPak Gift Certificate is a great option for any rider and horse owner. Let someone special pick their favorite products from SmartPak. Gift cards are shipped in a custom SmartPak Gift Box. Please note, if the gift box and card are sent directly to the recipient, the To, From and Amount spaces on the BOX will not be filled out (the CARD will state the To, From and Amount).


Favorite Features

  • Four different image options to choose from
  • Gift Certificates are mailed through the United States Post Office
  • Email Gift Certificates arrive same day and contain a custom message

You Might Like
    out of 5
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Gift Certificate is rated 4.906 out of 5 by 234.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt Delivery! I ordered this gift certif. for Christmas and was pleasantly surprised on how quickly it arrived!
    Date published: 2013-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Gift The card arrived the day after ordered. It was very appreciated.
    Date published: 2013-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Perfect gift for anybody. A gift certificate allows a person to buy what they like.
    Date published: 2013-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift - always welcome It was down to the last few days before Christmas, and I couldn't decide what to get my trainer. Typically I get her a local restaurant gift certificate. I wanted to get her something she could really use. I wanted her to have the option to also spoil hersef or spoil her horse! With SmartPak Gift Certificate I was able to forward on the email to her so she could shop right away!
    Date published: 2013-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging Usually you buy a gift card and that's exactly what you get... a card. But SmartPak goes the extra mile and places it in a nice presentation box and customizes the card with the recipient's and giver's info.
    Date published: 2012-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific packaging I thoroughly enjoyed the telephone conversation and speedy delivery
    Date published: 2012-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift!!! Always makes a great gift for your horsey friends! SmartPak has a great selection, with great prices, fast shipping, and fantastic customer service- I never order from anywhere else, and this is absolutely the first place that I would encourage my friends to shop!
    Date published: 2012-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Gift Good gift because the person getting the gift card can buy whatever they want from SmartPak!
    Date published: 2012-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Present! I bought a $60 card for my friend on her birthday, and she was thrilled! These make great gifts for any horse lover! They even come in a cute box, making it easy to wrap them up.
    Date published: 2012-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the person who has everything. I recently purchased a Smartpak gift certificate for a long-time friend who is a hunter professiional. For the "person who has everything", the best solution was a gift certificate so he could purchase those things he truly needed. Because of the excellent quality of all the Smartpak products I have purchased in the past, I knew a gift certificate was something he could use and enjoy.
    Date published: 2012-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great presentation! The gift gertificate came in a very nice box and the gift card itself was very attractive. Makes a great overall impression and presentation. Most of the time, gift cards are dull and do not make a nice statement. Not the case here...you will not be disappointed!
    Date published: 2012-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful purchase The best gift going for horse lovers because they can get what they want and you know it will be great quality.
    Date published: 2012-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products and great service I can't say enough about the products and the service at SmartPak. So accommodating and it's wonderful to call and be assured you are going to talk to a real-life person! I'll never go back to anything else now that Ive had SmartPak
    Date published: 2012-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Horse My mare loves her Myler bit and that makes me VERY happy! Customer service I grade A+.
    Date published: 2012-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SmartPak Gift Cards- the perfect gift! Every horseperson wants to see one of these in their in-box!
    Date published: 2012-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift! My friends are so happy to get these from me! With SmartPak's excellent products, they have a wide range of things to pick from and great prices. The e-mail option is wonderful if you need an instant gift!
    Date published: 2012-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a lifesaver! when you forget that special birthday or just get busy...Smart Pak gift certificates are instant gratification...thank you, Smart Pak!!
    Date published: 2012-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love receiving and giving these gift certificates. If you are in doubt of the perfect gift then let your Receiver decide! Love SmartPak always the perfect gift!!
    Date published: 2012-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for that hard to shop for person or horse My friend was very pleased to receive the gift card for a birthday gift!
    Date published: 2012-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy gift Easy to purchase and email to a friend for a special treat.
    Date published: 2012-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't miss with this! A perfect gift for someone that's hard to buy for or perhaps you don't know what size or color they would prefer. Smartpak offers lots of great products for any equestrian to enjoy.
    Date published: 2012-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Practical Choice My daughter's trainer can always use a few things from the tack shop so the giftcard was perfect for her.
    Date published: 2012-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful gift My gift cards arrived in a nice box 36 hours after I ordered them.
    Date published: 2012-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Certificate Service I love the eGift Certificates. They are easy and there is no waiting time or shipping costs. What a great idea!
    Date published: 2012-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with this! What's not to love? Fast delivery in it's own box with both your name and the recipient's-even during the holiday rush period! They were able buy just the Rambo they had in mind and it's great!
    Date published: 2012-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy Getting the Gift Certificate electronically for my instructor was fast and easy. She used it quickly.
    Date published: 2012-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last minute Gift Card great Christmas gift Customer Service was great & shipping of the gift card was prompt & I received in time for a last minute Christmas gift.
    Date published: 2012-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever This was by far the best gift certificate I have ever purchased.
    Date published: 2012-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good gift While a SmartPak gift certificate is always nice...a greater variety in the values you can purchase would be even better!
    Date published: 2012-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Idea! This was my first time purchasing a gift certificate from Smart Pak. It was for a Christmas Gift for a friend. The packaging of the G.C. was really cute - it came in a little box with the persons name already on it. Delivery was prompt. Usual good service from Smart Pak. My friend was very pleased to receive. Great gift idea!
    Date published: 2012-01-23
    • 2015-02-25T07:52CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_171
    • loc_en_US, sid_2830, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco
    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco, a.k.a “Bud” Breed: Appaloosa Age: 24 years old PATH Intl. Accredited Center: Hearts & Horses Location: Loveland, CO Bud is an incredible equine therapist, and has been at Hearts & Horses the longest of

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.