Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Gift Certificate

Item #12830
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The perfect gift!

The SmartPak Gift Certificate is a great option for any rider and horse owner. Let someone special pick their favorite products from SmartPak. Gift cards are shipped in a custom SmartPak Gift Box. Please note, if the gift box and card are sent directly to the recipient, the To, From and Amount spaces on the BOX will not be filled out (the CARD will state the To, From and Amount).


Favorite Features

  • Four different image options to choose from
  • Gift Certificates are mailed through the United States Post Office
  • Email Gift Certificates arrive same day and contain a custom message

You Might Like
    out of 5
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Gift Certificate is rated 4.906 out of 5 by 234.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order, came quickly! Super happy that I was able to get a gift certificate from Smart Pak. It was easy to find the item on the website (had trouble finding gift certificates on similar websites), easy to order and it came quickly. I also liked the emails that kept me up to date on when to expect the item. I've always been impressed with this company and this interaction with them just confirms that I still am. Gooooo Smart Pak!
    Date published: 2014-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always on time! My second experience doing a gift certificate through Smart Pac and both times have been outstanding.
    Date published: 2014-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy way to give a gift card. I thought this was a classy way to give a gift card. The card pops up as you open the box. There is a place in the box for a brief note. I liked it and the recipient seemed very happy.
    Date published: 2014-05-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what she wanted I ordered an emailed gift card, and the delivery was right on time. My only issue was that she was not able to use it on her next purchase, a discounted item, because there was no option for using a gift card. She used it later for a different purchase.
    Date published: 2014-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! It was so easy to get these out a last minute holiday gifts. Being able to add a personalized message added to simplicity of giving a thoughtful and useful gift.
    Date published: 2014-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! I bought this a month ago.  They are super easy to do and even better they can be emailed! I just wish SmartPak allowed use of multipule debit or credit cards on one purchase.  This way you wouldn't have to buy individual gift cards, wait for them, then make a purchase when the gift card was available.  Not a gift card issue though, just something I would love to see in the future!
    Date published: 2014-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Certificate My daughter owns a barn in Lexington KY and the gift certificate I got her will come in handy as she is a regular customer of Smart Pak.. An easy choice to make and much appreciated. I would recommend the gift certificate as a practical gift for any horse person.
    Date published: 2014-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift certificate I loved how the certificate came out when I printed it for a gift.  
    Date published: 2014-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order and easy to send! got several as holiday gifts for friends perfect size perfect gift every time
    Date published: 2014-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Online Purchase I bought my daughter a gift certificate for Christmas. It was a very easy process online and she was delighted to receive it, as she buys a number of items from SmartPak.
    Date published: 2014-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SmartPak GC The recipient was thrilled with the gift - I will give them one again next year!
    Date published: 2014-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice box and presentation of gift card. Good emails during ordering and shipping process. Nice presentation of gift card for the dressage rider in the family.
    Date published: 2014-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anything better? I think not...  Who wouldn't want this?? Good gift for a barn owner!!
    Date published: 2014-01-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice I bought this for a friend as a Christmas not expecting to much, but it arrived and I was pleasantly surprised. Not only was it packaged in a nice silver box with the SmartPak emblem, the card was a sturdy piece of plastic with a beautiful horse head on it. The only part I was displeased with was the fact that nowhere in the packaging did I see the message or the to: and  from: that I had to fill in before ordering. 
    Date published: 2014-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I wanted service was great and it arrived on time. I thought I had picked a different picture but it was not an issue and did not affect my satisfaction.
    Date published: 2014-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift certificate This was an easy process to purchase this gift certificate. The presentation was classy and very impressive . Thank you. I will be back soon.
    Date published: 2013-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift card not much needed to be said Bought for Christmas and arrived in  time, was told breeches ordered would be available in April but then was told no. Not pleased with this part! 
    Date published: 2013-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & accurate I bought a Christmas gift card for my daughter. It came quickly and was beautifully boxed.
    Date published: 2013-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Super Easy SmartPak email gift certificates are easy to purchase, delivered incredibly fast to the recipient's inbox and result in oodles of fun as well!
    Date published: 2013-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thank You This is the absolute best way to thank your horse sitter that has horses!
    Date published: 2013-10-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from E-mail Gift Card This e-mail gift card met all of my (and my friend's) expectations, but I have a suggestion for how to make it even better. I gave this as a birthday gift, but I ordered it before my friend's birthday and it was delivered immediately to her e-mail. I wish there was some option to delay delivery so that you can order it when you are thinking about it and have extra time instead of having to remember on the occasion to buy and send the gift card. With that change, that would make it even better!
    Date published: 2013-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Cards This is one of the quickest, easiest, and most appreciated gifts I can give my friends who are fellow dog and/or horse owners.
    Date published: 2013-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Fast, and Easy Simple, fast and easy purchase. Birthday gift from barn family to a birthday girl. Now she can choose exactly what she needs (or wants)!
    Date published: 2013-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift certificate I love the personalization. A little overboard on packaging lol
    Date published: 2013-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy We purchased this as a "thank you" for my daughter's instructor. It was an easy transaction, delivered electronically and no problems using it. This is a VERY easy way to give someone a gift!
    Date published: 2013-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Certificate I was lucky enough to win a $200 Smartpak gift certificate. It arrived in my email inbox and it was a breeze to redeem it. How can you go wrong with a gift certificate to such a great company?! I purchased the Dublin Pinnacle boots (love, love, love these boots) and a new pair of white gloves for show season. [With my USEF member discount, I only had to add a few dollars to get two great products.]
    Date published: 2013-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appreciated gift Nice gift certificate. Every horse person enjoys choosing a gift from Smartpak.
    Date published: 2013-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift card this is the best gift to give any horse person you know, it fits everybody male or female alike
    Date published: 2013-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Go Wrong Every equestrian needs a gift certificate every now and then!
    Date published: 2013-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely Presented Very nicely presented - great to give as a gift. How can you beat a gift certificate?
    Date published: 2013-01-23
    • 2015-02-28T07:30CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_171
    • loc_en_US, sid_2830, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco
    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco, a.k.a “Bud” Breed: Appaloosa Age: 24 years old PATH Intl. Accredited Center: Hearts & Horses Location: Loveland, CO Bud is an incredible equine therapist, and has been at Hearts & Horses the longest of

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.