Product Image

Jolly Stall Snack Refill

Horseman's Pride
- Item #12378

Jolly Stall Snack Refill is a nutritious snack for any horse. Apple flavored refill for the Jolly Stall Snack.

Order This Product


Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Shipping on orders over $75
Congrats, you earned free shipping!
You Might Also Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Jolly Stall Snack Refill is rated 4.1765 out of 5 by 17.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolly Stall Snack Refill purchase my jolly stall snack refill together with other purchases from Smartpak are always delivered promptly and they are fresh. You know how you may order edible horse stuff, when it gets to you it may look like its been in the warehouse for years, well not anything fron Smartpak
    Date published: 2010-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolly Stall Mr. Horsie loves this, keeps him from being bored in the stall too ;)
    Date published: 2010-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazyin Love My horse is crazy in love with The Jolly Stall Snack! She wasn't going outside when I first got her (we were waiting for her to get snow shoes on) so I wanted to give her something to do while in her stall. As soon as a placed it in her stall she went after it. It was gone in one day.
    Date published: 2010-03-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only bad thing is that she likes it so much she usually eats it in a couple of days!
    Date published: 2009-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good product but my horse doesn't like it I love the quality, value, and durability of the jolly stall treat but my horse didn't even attempt to lick it. He had absolutely no interest in it. I then tried to give it to another horse and he didn't want it either. But, my friend's horse gobbles them up. So, beware if your horse is picky, otherwise, it's a good boredom breaker.
    Date published: 2009-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great snack crumbles when bit My TB loves this snack so much he bites it until its gone. I hang it from a rafter away from walls but he grabs it with teeth and bites pieces off until it crumbles. Have to feed him pieces as treat.
    Date published: 2009-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and apparently taste! My horse loves this! I do agree with the previous reviewer on if you have a food driven horse I'd be careful. As weird as this sounds, My horse takes her time eating them if the top of her plastic apple isn't on it, but she tries to bite off chunks if the top is on. She too can pin it against the wall so that she can bite it. She loves them and she's a very bored driven horse so this occupies her. She ate one in about 2-3 days. So she spaced it out some. Had she have been in her stall the entire time she probably wouldn't have left it 2-3 days. I give it an overall great rating! My horse loves it, though it took a little of her getting used to it, and it does help boredom.
    Date published: 2009-05-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay as an occassional "treat" My horse was on stall rest for 2 months this winter and I felt bad for him so I decided to get him Jolly Stall toy. I had used it and the Likit systems in the past to limited success. The good thing is that he enjoys them and finds them very tasty. So tasty that he can polish one of in less than an hour! He gets it pinned to the wall and can bite chunks out of it until it becomes horse candy. I am sure that it isn't that most healthy thing for a horse to be consuming at that rate. So I can't wholey recommend it for food driven bored horses.
    Date published: 2009-03-05
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.