Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Tory Leather Stitched Pattern Belt

Tory Leather Co.
- Item #12073
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Tory Leather Stitched Pattern Belt is the perfect way to customize your everyday wardrobe!  This belt has a repeated stitched pattern which draws attention to the custom nameplates.  This beautiful leather belt compliments both breeches and jeans!

Favorite Features

  • Brass buckle
  • Stitched pattern repeating 3 times
  • Customize with up to 3 nameplates!  Just click "Get Started" above to personalize with your horse's name!
  • When ordering with nameplates, plates are attached to the belt from left (buckle end) to right

Sizing It Up

  • Available in either 3/4" or 1" width
  • Measurements are from the bottom of the buckle to the middle hole of the belt
  • Recommend ordering a belt 2" larger than your pant size.

Made in the USA

You Might Like
    out of 5
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Tory Leather Stitched Pattern Belt is rated 4.6591 out of 5 by 44.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Leather I received the belt as a Christmas gift. Fits perfect and excellent quality. Love the engraved nameplates. Would definitely recommend to friends.
    Date published: 2014-01-27
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh. I purchased this for a friend and the belt itself is beautiful. Love thie nameplate and the stitching. My only complaint is that it is really small.. I ordered the correct size and seemed to have come at least a size too small...
    Date published: 2013-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful belt The belt has three nameplates on it and it looks beautiful.
    Date published: 2013-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great belt I wear this belt almost every day when I ride and show and have 2 nameplates on it. My name plates are starting to rust just a tad but I will get it touch with SmartPak about that. I wear a size 32" in tailored sportsmans and the size 34"belt fits right. Like it says, order 2" up from your normal waist size. Love the belt!
    Date published: 2013-07-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice! For the price it is very nice. Similar belts often cost much more. The leather is a bit stiff but it softened up nicely. However, WARNING, they run small! I ride in a size 26 breech and ordered a size 30 belt and it was way too small. I returned if for a size 36 and now it fits well. The name plates look nice and I am happy with it.
    Date published: 2013-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Belt Love this belt! Leather is of great quality and seems like it will last! I did order up another size that was already recommended...seems like all my breeches sit lower these days. Thanks for engraving Smartpak!
    Date published: 2013-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Belt! Excellent fit! Excellent quality! All three nameplates are wonderful! Great to have all 3 ponies on one belt! Want another one for my 3 old horses!
    Date published: 2013-01-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I bought this belt for my daughter for a Christmas present. She has requested this item as a gift for the last four years. Happy day when she opened it on Christmas day. Its a beautiful riding belt and appears to be sturdy. The engraving was quite elegant. Nice product for the price charged.
    Date published: 2013-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Got this as a holiday gift, and I might just wear it all the time. I love that I can have my horses with me at all times, and as silly as it sounds, that the fonts on my belt can match the fonts on their show halters. I may be in love and need another for going out purposes!
    Date published: 2013-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My daughter loves this belt. Fits well, looks great and a fun way to remember all your ponies!
    Date published: 2012-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! We are so happy with the look, feel, and quality of this belt. Not to mention the crew at SmartPak went above and beyond to fulfil the order perfectly!!! We will enjoy this item for many years to come. Thank you SmartPak Team!
    Date published: 2012-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice Very nice belt and nameplates look terrific. Had a problem with the sizing, but SmartPak's customer service made sure we got it right.
    Date published: 2012-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! Love this belt!!! Its excellent quality and each name plate is spaced out evenly. A great custom piece at a wonderful price!
    Date published: 2012-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase NIce quallity belt and was very happy with the engraving
    Date published: 2012-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it This was a Christmas gift for my daughter, with two plaques for our first horse and her new pony. It's beautiful and the engraving is very nice. It's true to size but too small; that's more because she's growing and I measured the wrong belts in her closet.I was very happy to know that, even though it's engraved, I can exchange it for adjustments.
    Date published: 2011-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from STITCHED PATTERN BELT I can't express enough what AWESOME customer service I have received from Smartpak. I ordered a belt and I was sent the incorrect size, they sent me out a brand new one with all of the personalized name plates on them again. I love smartpak!! Every single item I have purchased through Smartpak is of the best quality. I will shop no where else but Smartpak. I will be their forever customer!
    Date published: 2011-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous belt Leather is gorgeous - nameplates beautiful. Third belt I've bought between my daughter and gifts. Great price - and great customer service!
    Date published: 2011-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for a friend, got jealous, bought my own About a year ago I bought my friend one of these belts. When I opened the box so I could put the belt in a Bday bag, I was immediately overcome with feelings of jealousy. The belt was gorgeous, I knew she would love it, but darn it, I wanted one too!Well I finally got mine 2 weeks ago. I saw reviews saying they run small, so I bought a size 32 (I am a 28) and it fits my hip hugger jeans and high rise breeches alike. Everyone in my barn loves the belt and I think they will be hopping on the train!
    Date published: 2011-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Catch! Very cute, classy belt. Happy with the purchase! Looks very nice with an assortment of outfits. An FYI about the fit, I wear a 26 in breeches and jeans, and ordered the 34". I'm sure glad I did! But I tend to wear the more low rise jeans, yet that size still works with my street clothes and my breeches (just a tad too big for my breeches, but unnoticeable). All and all, love to wear it with pride!
    Date published: 2011-10-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the money This is a good product if you are looking for a relatively inexpensive customized item. The quality of the leather is just okay - but so is the price.I read other reviews and heeded the sizing warnings - order at least 2 sizes larger than normal!
    Date published: 2011-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great belt! Bought this as a gift for my daughter. She LOVES it. Great options for engraving. Finished product is really neat, and she enjoys having her horse's name with her!
    Date published: 2011-01-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely belt Lovely belt, looked great, but does run small, I read the reviews and ordered next size up than needed but it was still too small, I would order 2 sizes up next time, Smart pak where great and swapped the item for a bigger size, thank you
    Date published: 2011-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Year-End Awards! These look great, were priced well, and will bring memories forever!
    Date published: 2010-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in Show Beautiful show belt...love the nameplate personalization. Daughter felt she was "best in show" at last horse show. Recommended to all her buddies at the barn!
    Date published: 2010-06-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Belt The sizing ran just a wee bit smaller than I expected, but other than that it's a very nice belt for the price. I like the stitch with the option of adding nameplates. I accidently ordered the 3/4" instead of the 1"... but that was my fault!
    Date published: 2010-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Highly Recommended! Very happy with the quality it's hard to find belts these days, at a Great price and Made in the USA...couldn't ask for more! Nice, clean stitching. Great Product! Very satisfied customer! Thanks!
    Date published: 2010-01-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Belt My only disappointment is that the buckle is brass, and I did not know that when I ordered the silver plates. I am going to try to get the buckle replaced. Other than that, I really like the belt.
    Date published: 2009-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from vey nice belt This looks to be a very nice quality belt and beautiful personalization.
    Date published: 2009-12-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Belt! This is a great belt, good quality!! However, I must say that if runs small. I had to order another belt a size bigger.
    Date published: 2009-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful belt, great price! I have zero complaints about this belt. Soft, buttery leather, comfortable, and supremely attractive - all for under $30. Even with a couple of custom nameplates added, it's a steal. I can't wait to wear it when I show!Just as a side note, though, the sizes do tend to run a little large. I ordered 2 inches up from my waist size, and I think I might have to end up punching a hole or two in the belt. No big deal for a horse person though. :)
    Date published: 2009-05-15
    • 2015-03-04T08:19CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_38
    • loc_en_US, sid_2073, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.