Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Saddle Stand

Item #12036

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

This saddle stand is a must for equestrians on the go! Folds up for easy storage and transport. Very sturdy. Bottom shelf for storage of saddle pads, wraps, girths, and anything else you need to have handy. Made from 3/4" steel tube. 1 1/2" sewn nylon webbing. 9lbs.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Saddle Stand is rated 4.6981 out of 5 by 53.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must-Have for any Show I went to my first 2-day show without one of these. We were turning over Rubbermaid containers to lay my saddle on! Great for cleaning tack and keeping it's shape while at a show. If you ever show, you NEED one of these.
    Date published: 2010-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful just what everyone needs to hold their saddles while cleaning
    Date published: 2010-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saddle Stand Exactly what I ordered and wanted. Convenient stand just to hold a saddle. Folds up. Good value for the money after I did comparison shopping. Love Smart Pak!
    Date published: 2010-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saddle Stand Very sturdy and a easy to move about. It's great as an extra saddle stand (who just has one saddle?) For the price it's well worth it.Smart Pax had this item to me in record time. There was no extra fee to ship as with some of the other tack stores.
    Date published: 2010-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value The saddle stand is very good value for the price. Works just great.
    Date published: 2010-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and sturdy I use this at home to clean my tack and I used to use it at schooling shows before I bought a rolling cart. I decided to spice mine up and spray painted it periwinkle which I really like!
    Date published: 2010-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Saddle Stand This saddle stand is very sturdy. I use it at home to hold my extra saddle. Turns out this saddle stand is sturdy enough to hold the saddle plus myself at approx. 125 lbs. Great way to work on your posture while you are watching TV.
    Date published: 2010-03-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stand! This folding stand is a great value - it looks nice, is very sturdy, and the bottom shelf is very handy!
    Date published: 2009-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than one I bought at a recent area store. I am sorry I had bought one locally, as this was the same price and better construction. It was built much stronger than the one I had purchases.
    Date published: 2009-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great, No Complaints I have this saddle stand except it is black. I use it at my house for when I take my saddle home to clean or store and it does its job. A useful item to have.
    Date published: 2009-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from have stand will travel Just got this stand to travel with me as I demo Schleese saddles. It is very light but very sturdy, and let's someone feel a saddle before riding in it. Rubber feet are grippy but don't hold the dirt, which my truck appreciates.
    Date published: 2009-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saddle stand a great value The stand is a great valuefor the price. It arrived fully assembled wrapped in plastic in a heavy cardboard box. Very fast delivery. I am fully pleased with the purchase for the price.
    Date published: 2009-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saddle Stand I recently purchased this saddle stand. It is very sturdy and well made and at a great price!
    Date published: 2009-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horse Show Essential If you go to horse shows, you must have this saddle stand. Saddles are extremely expensive, but you would never know it by the way they get treated at horse shows. They're stacked on tack trunks, piled up in grooming stalls or even worse left on the ground. This saddle stand is fantastic for keeping saddles safe and saddle pads organized in the grooming stall while on the road. It is equally as great at one day shows when you need a safe place to keep saddles organized between classes. It is very sturdy, folds up easily and is lightweight so it doesn't take up valuable space in the horse trailer while in transport. Be kind to your saddle. Buy it a nice saddle stand!
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.