Product Image
Additional Colors and Styles

Likit Refill

Item #11788

Likit Refills fit in Likit Holder and in top holder of the Boredom Breaker.

Order This Product


Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Shipping on orders over $75
Congrats, you earned free shipping!
You Might Also Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Likit Refill is rated 4.4824 out of 5 by 85.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse loves these! I have to refill my horses likit everySaturday! Usually by Wednesday it's almost gone, he absolutely loves them!!His favorites: green apple, mint, andPeppermint. I am so glad I bought him a likit !
    Date published: 2014-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great variety of flavors. My mare loves them. Would buy again.
    Date published: 2014-02-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Horrible consistency. I bought this thinking (for some reason..) that it went with the Uncle Jimmy's Licky Thing. Yeah I was definitely wrong. The consistency of the Likit is literally like soap. My mare broke the candy cane off the plastic holder within 30 minutes. She loved the flavor, which is why I'm giving it 4 stars, but what's with the soft treat? It's like they don't expect a horse to use its teeth on this. Oh well. I'll be using the actual Licky Thing refills from now on. Those actually last, even with my horse biting them.
    Date published: 2014-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse loves these! This is the second Likit I've purchased, and my horse loves them! I fashioned a bar to hang them from and they last must longer than hanging them from the side of his stall.
    Date published: 2013-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse loves these! I purchased the candy cane flavor for my horse this time. (First time I tried the molasses.) He LOVES them! They both were gone over night. I didn't have either in an "official" Likit holder, but tied to the stall, so he could really get to biting them. I'm going to get the holder soon so hopefully they last longer. Overall- GREAT treat for your horse.
    Date published: 2013-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Horse Loves Them! I ordered the honey and chamomile for the first time. My horse loves all of the flavors, but I was a little nervous to try this one. He could barely wait to try it as I was putting it up. He loves this new flavor like all of the others! He loves his Likits and they keep him busy. :)
    Date published: 2013-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Himalayan salt! Bought these himalayan salts for our ponies at our trainer and barn manager's suggestion. Cheapest way to buy the himalayan salt. Not sure what they are "refills" for, but they come with the ties and we just tie them to the stalls and our ponies are happy and nourished. Other "rock" type licks get weak and break from the string-- these stay connected until the end. Shipped with our Smartpaks. Easy. Inexpensive. Healthy. Thanks, Smartpak!
    Date published: 2014-02-22
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2013 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.