Product Image

Grand Complete

Grand Meadows
- Item #10176
Form: Powder
Maintenance Dose: 2 SmartPak Wells

Grand Complete is a broad-based preventative supplement that supports joints, hooves and coat. Grand Complete provides 2,500 mg of Glucosamine, 2,500 mg of MSM, 2,500 mg of Vitamin C, 10 mg of Biotin and 3,000 mg of Methionine, along with antioxidants, yeast and minerals. Grand Complete also provides Omega 3 and 6 fatty acids from Soy and Flax Seed, to help promote a shiny coat!

View our Joint Supplement Comparison Chart

View our Hoof Supplement Comparison Chart

View our Skin & Coat Supplement Comparison Chart

Learn more about Grand Complete

Order This Product In:

    Ships every 28 days
  edit
Maintenance Dose
  edit
Custom Dose  cancel
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Shipping on SmartPaks over $40
Congrats, you earned free shipping!

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Shipping on orders over $75
Congrats, you earned free shipping!
You Might Also Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Grand Complete is rated 4.4808 out of 5 by 104.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't eat I can't give a great review because my horse doesn't eat this supplement. I thought he would eat anything but this sits on the bottom of his bucket after he sifts through it...back to the pellets I had before.
    Date published: 2012-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have had my horse on this supplement since i bought him. his coat is shinier, he loves the taste. I would recommend it!
    Date published: 2012-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Complete I started using Grand Complete and in just a week I went to brush my horses tail and it felt like silk! I love this stuff I don't know why I waited so long to use it!!
    Date published: 2012-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice all-round supp This product has played a strong role in the maintenance of my 14 year old t-bred mare as she moves into the role of retirement and pleasure riding. It is a nice, balanced all-around supplement for a horse in low level to medium level work in my experience.
    Date published: 2012-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy Used this for my mare in full training for over one year now. No colicing episodes, bare feet work fine without any problems and joints are in good condition.
    Date published: 2012-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from super shiny! My horse's coat glistens! He seems happy & never comes out stiff.
    Date published: 2012-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product My 17h 1,100lbs TB Hunter has been on grand complete for maybe 14 days, and already is there a significant improvement in his coat. Being the middle of winter, it's thick & normally fuzzy; but now it's sleek, shiny, and soft to the touch. Knowing he's getting his vitamin and minerals is very reassuring, and it takes up to a year for a horses hoof to fully 'regrow' so it will be some time before I see improvement there. But would recommend Grand Complete to anyone!
    Date published: 2012-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multipurpose supplement Switched my 14 yo OTTB to this supplement from smartflex senior (I LOVE that product too, but it didn't work for him) and saw an immediate improvement in his joints and movement. He had been stocking up, and after 1 week on grand complete all the swelling in his hind legs was gone. He is moving more freely and plays with his 3 year old turnout buddy like he was the same age. Actually switched to get the added benefit of the hoof and coat supplement. I expect those changes to take a few months though.
    Date published: 2012-01-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-12-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent all-around supplement Don't have to buy a gazillion different supplements - this has it all. Noticed improved hoof health mostly, but coats look nice too.
    Date published: 2011-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great supplement! We started our filly on Grand Complete this spring. It made a huge difference in her appearance. She is the softest, shiniest horse in the barn. Other boarders keep asking me how we get her coat so gleamy, and our shoer says her feet look great, and her coat is so slick he's afraid to touch her and get her dirty! I love the all in one approach, so easy and more economical than the previous multiple supplements.
    Date published: 2011-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-11-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-11-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value I love how this supplement comes with a joint, hoof, coat, and vitamin combined! After only 2 months on this product, my horse's coat is so soft and his hooves look great too! I wish it came in pellets though. It's too much powder!
    Date published: 2011-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I've now had multiple people at the barn ask me what I put on my mare to make her shine like she does - but it's what I put IN her, Grand Complete. Her coat is like a mirror, super soft, and dirt repellant almost, despite the fact she lives outside 24/7 in Texas in summer. It is a great balancer to her very limited ration, hitting all of the key areas - vits and mins, joints, digestion, hooves and coat. This is a great value for everything you get.
    Date published: 2011-09-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-inclusive supplement! My mare has been on this for about 4 months, and for about the last 2, her coat has been incredible - shiny and sleek despite living outside 24/7 in Texas. In addition, it does seem to support her hooves, joints and digestive system. For the cost and performance, you cannot beat Grand Complete.
    Date published: 2011-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results I bought this product for my mare and it has drastically changed her appearance and overall well being. She has a shinier coat, stronger hooves, and is much happier. I would recommend this to anyone willing to spend a little extra on supplements!
    Date published: 2011-08-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good supplements Works very well! And saved me money from getting every supplement. Horse likes it and is doing well on it. I am glad!
    Date published: 2011-06-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe 2 senior horses-1 eats it fine 1 forgoes his grain when Grand Complete is added. I don't know why because he has undoubtably eaten many different supplements in his long life. I will reduce the amount & see if gradual introduction will entice him to consume the stuff.
    Date published: 2011-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I would recommed Grand Complete for anyone who needs to use several supplements but does not want the cost of paying for them individually. I use it on my 10 year old paint mare. It is a wonderful product and I have seen excellent results in my mare.
    Date published: 2011-06-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from For 19 year old qtr/arab Pony club horse Great results. He's been on it for over a year. He benefits from everything in it. His brittle hooves have totally improved, his coat is beautiful, and he's sound for 2-9 jumping in pony club. He stays comfortable and perky... a happy boy. I mix 1 pound of feed with water to make it soft, and then stir in the powder so he will eat it all every time.
    Date published: 2011-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets all my horses needs I have been using Grand Complete for two years. Tried to figure out all different combinations of supplements but Grand Complete has everything I need all in one. It is easier to feed that way and less expensive.
    Date published: 2011-05-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This product has helped my horse out overall. His coat is shinier and his hooves are not cracked anymore.
    Date published: 2011-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product. Sometimes I have to dig to the bottom to find the scoop.
    Date published: 2011-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bang for your buck! I love not having to buy 5 different products each month! That it's an all in one at a reasonable price each month in my smart pak!
    Date published: 2011-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great Feet, coat and attitude all improved. Had to make a switch for something more powerful for show season, but he'll go back on it over the winter for maintenance.
    Date published: 2011-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Else Compares I have looked and looked for another product that offers everything Grand Complete does, but nothing else can compare the ingredients for the price. It is far cheaper to purchase Grand Complete than it would be to purchase 3 seperate products. My only request - please make it in pellets! While my horses eat it just fine, it sticks to the buckets and inevitably some of it gets wasted.
    Date published: 2011-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product bad taste I have a 11 year old Quarter horse that needs joint and hoof supplement so I tried grand complete, it seemed to work great but my horse will not eat it. I wish they made it more palatable. Great supplement for the price!!!
    Date published: 2011-03-03
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.