Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Professional Choice Trailer Corner Feeder

Professional Choice
- Item #11684

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Tough Duratex Professional Choice Trailer Corner Feeder boasts a 1,000 denier mesh bottom and comes complete with 3 double-ended heavy-duty snaps. Dust and debris fall through the mesh so you can be sure your horse won't be breathing it! The mesh resists mildew and the air permeable fabric keeps the feed fresh. The Professional Choice Trailer Corner Feeder design allows for use in slant load trailers or as a corner feeder in the stall.

Black. Measures 33" x 26" x 23" and 11" deep.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Professional Choice Trailer Corner Feeder is rated 3.3125 out of 5 by 16.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottom tore out first trip I've had other product from Professional and thought this would be fine, but the bottom tore out on our first short trailer ride.
    Date published: 2010-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-07-05
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from too small I have a 2 horse TB size bumper pull and this corner feeder did not reach to 3 corners - I could only hook it on to two snaps. Glad I only bought one.
    Date published: 2010-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for straight load trailers I have a two horse, straight load trailer, and the corner feeder fits well. It is not very deep, but it does the job. My only complaint is that I wish it would come with straps to connect it to the tie rings in addition to the double-ended snaps. However, good product for the price.
    Date published: 2010-06-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adjustable? These fit in 2 of my corner hookups in my Sundowner, but not the front one, guess I could use a few extra double ended snaps to make it work. I thought my horse would eat some while traveling and he didn't. I like the screening at the bottom to let dust come through. Will use for the other horses, good rugged construction.
    Date published: 2010-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-09-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small The quality is marginal. I was disappointed since most Professionals Choice products are of good quality. It is also very small. Would barely fit a leaf of hay for a trailer ride! Unfortunately, I bought 2 of them, thinking they would be perfect for trailer mangers. NOT! I guess you get what you pay for, because these are pretty cheap.
    Date published: 2009-09-02
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Practical This item is not strong enough to withstand the teeth of a grown horse, or a nibbling yearling. I couldn't leave any horse alone with this.
    Date published: 2009-03-10
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.