Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Professional Choice Trailer Corner Feeder

Professional's Choice
- Item #11684
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Tough Duratex Professional Choice Trailer Corner Feeder boasts a 1,000 denier mesh bottom and comes complete with 3 double-ended heavy-duty snaps. Dust and debris fall through the mesh so you can be sure your horse won't be breathing it! The mesh resists mildew and the air permeable fabric keeps the feed fresh. The Professional Choice Trailer Corner Feeder design allows for use in slant load trailers or as a corner feeder in the stall.

Black. Measures 33" x 26" x 23" and 11" deep.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Professional Choice Trailer Corner Feeder is rated 3.2381 out of 5 by 21.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value, easy to fit and fits into our 3 horse slant trailer.
    Date published: 2011-07-04
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good idea, but breaks often I have had many of these break. I am not using them in any especially hard way nor are my horses being hard on them. I believe that the quality just isn't very good. I am currently using a canvas one from another brand that I hope will hold up better.
    Date published: 2011-07-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottom tore out first trip I've had other product from Professional and thought this would be fine, but the bottom tore out on our first short trailer ride.
    Date published: 2010-11-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from too small I have a 2 horse TB size bumper pull and this corner feeder did not reach to 3 corners - I could only hook it on to two snaps. Glad I only bought one.
    Date published: 2010-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for straight load trailers I have a two horse, straight load trailer, and the corner feeder fits well. It is not very deep, but it does the job. My only complaint is that I wish it would come with straps to connect it to the tie rings in addition to the double-ended snaps. However, good product for the price.
    Date published: 2010-06-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adjustable? These fit in 2 of my corner hookups in my Sundowner, but not the front one, guess I could use a few extra double ended snaps to make it work. I thought my horse would eat some while traveling and he didn't. I like the screening at the bottom to let dust come through. Will use for the other horses, good rugged construction.
    Date published: 2010-06-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small The quality is marginal. I was disappointed since most Professionals Choice products are of good quality. It is also very small. Would barely fit a leaf of hay for a trailer ride! Unfortunately, I bought 2 of them, thinking they would be perfect for trailer mangers. NOT! I guess you get what you pay for, because these are pretty cheap.
    Date published: 2009-09-02
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Practical This item is not strong enough to withstand the teeth of a grown horse, or a nibbling yearling. I couldn't leave any horse alone with this.
    Date published: 2009-03-10
    • 2015-03-04T08:37CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_16
    • loc_en_US, sid_1684, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.