Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Cowboy Magic Rosewater Shampoo

Item #11627

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Cowboy Magic Rosewater Shampoo smells as good as it works! Panthenol and silk protein penetrate the hair and deep condition the skin, preventing dryness. The silk molecules reflect prism light giving the hair a rich, natural shine as it restores vibrant beauty. Quick release sudsing surfactants in Cowboy Magic Rosewater Shampoo give a faster and easier rinse action without buildup. For horses & humans too!

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Cowboy Magic Rosewater Shampoo is rated 4.85 out of 5 by 20.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and works awesome! this is a nice shampoo for thick manes, it smells and works awesome and is so easy to rinse out with no slimy feeling
    Date published: 2011-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true! Long lasting product that does not strip hair of its moisture. Leaves coat and hair manageable for days!
    Date published: 2011-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Best shampoo ever, I will not use any other shampoo on my horses. Leaves my horses coat shiny and rinses easily.
    Date published: 2011-07-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Squeaky Clean Leaves mane and tail exceptionally clean. Seems to eliminate residue from other products (de-tanglers, coat polish, etc.)
    Date published: 2011-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is all I use! This product is the best shampoo I have ever used on my horses. It smells AMAZING and the Cowboy Magic products all work their magic when used together. I swear my horse's mane is softer than my hair after I shampoo, condition, and add detangler! And it also lasts longer, I dont have to give him baths as often and he still keeps his natural shine!
    Date published: 2010-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the Money I just shampooed my horse a few minutes ago and he looks and smells great! The low sudsing action gets him clean and it is easy to rinse it out.
    Date published: 2010-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of a Fabulous Family of Products The Cowboy Magic Shampoo is another wonderful product from Cowboy Magic. This is THE shampoo for dry coats.
    Date published: 2010-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Cowboy Magic Product! Highly concentrated, easy rinsing, great shine & smell!
    Date published: 2010-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good shampoo I read all these good reviews and decided to try it myself. I have an Andalusian stallion with really long manes and normally I have to rinse a long time to get all the shampoo out. With Cowboy Magic it cleanses well and rinses out so easy! I wish I had tried it sooner!
    Date published: 2010-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I have used this shampoo exclusively for the last four years. I find it to be well priced and very effective. The shampoo rinses cleanly and easily to reduce flaking and itching. This makes it an excellent choice for sensitive skinned horses. It leaves coats soft and shiny. It does not strip the oils out of the coat as do many shampoos. In addition it cleans the hair thoroughly and has a pleasant smell.
    Date published: 2009-03-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from TRY IT I have a black horse with white on his withers, and this shampoo cleans both colors while making them shine at the same time. As well as being clean and shiney, he also smells wonderful after his weekly baths.
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.