Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

SmartPak Storage Drawer

Item #11524

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

SmartPak Storage Drawer (SmartPaks not included).

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    SmartPak Storage Drawer is rated 4.7091 out of 5 by 110.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my SmartPak storage drawer I still have my original SmartPak storage drawer that I got with my first month of SmartPaks (back in 2009). It has held up so well thru everything. Sometimes the I have a hard time opening the drawer when it is completely filled to the top with my SmartPaks. But I still love it.
    Date published: 2014-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stackable With 5 animals (1 horse, 4 dogs) using Smartpaks, good storage is a MUST. These Storage Drawers are stackable therefore takes up less space in my barn. I have a stack of 3 and a stack of 2. Works great!
    Date published: 2013-07-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT When I started my first horse on smartpacks i got a new drawer. My mom had used Smartpacks a long time a go and i still had her white drawer but it was holding my medical supplys. I have multiple horses on smart pack. I keep them orgnized there only on a few supplements so theres room to keep there treats in there as well as Feeding instrustions for when I go to a show or im out of town. The horse sitter loves it. Just grab a smartpack out of the drawer form that horse and then place it in the bucket with the feed. I aslo love that I have been given some because they no longer want to use them for some resion so i have Drawers that have all my Mic bridle parts and bits even one that has all my Deworming and such. It keeps me orgnized. I think i may get more to use as boot holders which makes it easy so each horse is orgnized
    Date published: 2013-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage drawer Love the new size. It holds everything neatly and securely.
    Date published: 2013-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The New Drawer Design I really like the new SmartPak drawers. They are larger and easier to deal with! I love the darker color as well... I have ordered several!!! :)
    Date published: 2013-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New storage container I really like the new container. It is slightly larger which fits my Smartpaks better. I also like the color as it doesn't show dust as much.
    Date published: 2013-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice drawer This drawer is functional and seems sturdy. While other reviews complained about trouble opening/closing the drawer, mine had no problem. There is a purposeful catch in the middle of the drawer on the bottom, but I found that simply tilting the drawer up gets it over nicely. The drawer is large and holds all my horse's smartpaks with plenty of room. I truly appreciate how you get one of these when you start smartpaks! Another nice touch was the sheet in the front with the horse's information on it- I went ahead and made one for my drawer with my horse's photo on it and it looks super nice!
    Date published: 2013-02-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Change in midstream! I have purchased a few of the old white and clear container drawers and built a special cabinet for them. I purchased this last drawer and was very disappointed to recieve this oversized drawer in a color that I really dislike. It is a great drawer because it holds more but now I have to change everything to accommodate this size and color!
    Date published: 2013-02-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay, but not amazing I recently started SmartPaks. This drawer is really nice and convenient and it holds a LOT of SmartPaks! My horse is only on two supplements and there is almost too much room left in it after re-stocking!My two complaints are1. It doesn't open and close very easily, it catches on something every couple of inches every single time I open or close it, and it never will close completely flush with the blue holder.2.And it is hard to put the drawer back in if you take it out of it's holder thingy.I just started another horse on SmartPaks so maybe the drawer that come with her's will open and close more easily. Maybe I just didn't get a good one last time.Other than that it is really nice and I love it!!
    Date published: 2012-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally its big enough! Thrilled that Smartpak came out with a new drawer that is big enough to fit all the smartpaks in. It was getting a little messy having the second package of paks sitting on top of the older, white storage drawers.The new ones are much more roomy and I don't have to worry about stacking the second round of smartpaks
    Date published: 2012-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very spacious! This drawer is very big and slides real easy. It does the job well!
    Date published: 2012-09-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK product drawer was larger than the original ones I purchased. One drawer works well the other is slightly bent and catches every time I try to access items inside.
    Date published: 2012-09-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-08-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Storage Storage container works great for our very crowded barn. Only complaint is that the drawer seems to stick and is difficult to open and close at times.
    Date published: 2012-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organization bin This storage drawer keeps my supplements organized and dust free at the barn!
    Date published: 2012-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new storage drawer! I just received my new storage drawers! They are roomy enough to hold a months work of smartpaks, the new blue color hides the barn grime/dust and they seem sturdier than ever before! Thanks for providing these, Smartpak!
    Date published: 2012-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feed room is SO organized! Love these drawers! They are so sturdy and keep the feed room so organized! Anyone who knows me knows what a challenge that is!
    Date published: 2012-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size We have several horses that get more than two smartpaks a day. This container is roomy enough to hold everything!
    Date published: 2012-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection for your Items The storage container is a great way to protect your Smartpak suppliments from dirt, dust, too much light, animals and being spilled. It's also a great way to make it convenient and error proof in making sure the horses get the suppliments as the appropriate times.
    Date published: 2012-05-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better looking, not as sturdy The new drawers do look better and the drawer itself is less sticky to open and close. But at our barn we stack the drawers in the feed room. And the new drawer is wide so it goes on the bottom. However i have noticed it doesn't hold up as well to being stacked as the older drawers. The sides are starting to bow out. So while it does look nicer and in some ways functions better, it is not as stack-able.
    Date published: 2012-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These storage drawers are great - and the fact that you get one free when you start smartpaks is a really nice deal.
    Date published: 2012-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from An organizational delight! These Smart Pack Storage Drawers are wonderful!Not only do they keep the packs organized by horse, there is a "file" section in the front to store the pack information which comes with each order. Our trainer asked what we were feeding when we shipped our horses up for training. We transported the Drawer for each horse, and had ready access to ingredients, and our next shipping date. Wonderful!
    Date published: 2012-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & Sturdy Product! This is a great drawer for your smartpaks! Easy to carry around to shows and easy to stack! First one came broken due to shipping but they sent me a new one right away! Great product overall!
    Date published: 2012-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality!!! Smart Pak always delivers the best in quality. Very nice drawer. It was a little big for our Isleways in our barn. It would be great to have more deeper storage unit rather than rectangular. That way you can put in front of each stall without knocking it over. We went with the storage bags instead. Hang nicely on stalls and out of busy isleways. LOVE THESE!!
    Date published: 2012-04-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from SmartPack Storage Drawer This product is average. The drawer is difficult to open close and it won't close all of the way without making a real effort. Overall pretty cheap construction.
    Date published: 2012-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful! First one I got was broken during shipment, but they shipped a new one right away and it's a great "extra" to keep your barn organized!
    Date published: 2012-04-18
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.