Product Image

Ultra Fire

Finish Line
- Item #10140
Form: Powder
Maintenance Dose: 1 SmartPak Well

Ultra fire is a complete multi-vitamin horse supplement. Studies show that this powerful supplement raises blood counts and keeps counts high. Ultra Fire aids nervous horses, those prone to tying up, and improves the appearance of the coat. Use as an aid in the prevention of iron deficiency anemia. Ultra Fire contains Biotin, Calcium and other nutrients.

View our Multi-Vitamin Supplement Comparison Chart

Order This Product In:

    Ships every 28 days
  edit
Maintenance Dose
  edit
Custom Dose  cancel
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Shipping on SmartPaks over $40
Congrats, you earned free shipping!

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Shipping on orders over $75
Congrats, you earned free shipping!
You Might Also Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Ultra Fire is rated 4.6364 out of 5 by 22.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra umph without the crazies! I added this to one of my horses smartpaks, hoping to add more energy. It's given him more stamina in the ring and more focusable energy - exactly what I was looking for, quick results in only about a week. Very pleased. :)
    Date published: 2010-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Stamina This product is great for horses that have to go the distance and get in better shape and recover quicker. Especially good for draft crosses or heavy horses. I have used on many of my fox hunting horses and combined driving horses and saw a huge improvement. They got in shape quicker and recovered quicker at the vet checks. I saw the biggest difference when I stopped! Now I am putting all my horses in training back on it.
    Date published: 2010-04-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vitamin/picky eater not thrilled Think it's helping my thin, somewhat lethargic 15-year-old TB. But even though it smells great, he's not thrilled. So giving him 1/2 dose, which he eventually eats overnight.
    Date published: 2010-02-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pep in his step Our 5 year old palomino would quit about 1/2 hour into riding. Now he seems to have some pep in his step and makes riding more enjoyable.
    Date published: 2010-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the comprehensive ingredients in Ultra Fire. It smells amazing and my horse loves it. It addresses all the causes of low blood counts, not just the iron. Great value!
    Date published: 2009-11-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pony Bucks I put my welsh pony Bullet on this supplement, seemed to work but his energy comes in the form of bucks and hops, not forward movement.I wouldn't blame this on the product, just the pony :)He ate it right up, no problem so taste wasn't bad.Good product, just not right for my little man.
    Date published: 2009-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I started giving this to my 13 yr old pony when his rbc count was getting low. So far the results have been great.
    Date published: 2009-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Difference In My Horse! The two main supplements I keep my coming-three-year-old Friesian/Paint on are Omega Horseshine and a multivitamin. I am extremely happy with the OH and will never stop using it. The multivitamin, Accel, was okay, but when I found out that Lakota was borderline anemic, I decided to try UltraFire. The difference was amazing! He went from being lethargic and sometimes lazy to energetic and incredibly fun to ride. I don't mean to imply that UltraFire will turn your horse into a handful. Cody has much more energy now, but is very controllable and level-headed. I'm so happy I found this product, and it's cheaper than Accel!
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results My Paint Shekota's Six Shooter has been performing wonderfully. He is level headed and full of go. After using Ultra Fire for just a few days I noticed a difference I swear by it.
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! Our pleasure driving Hackney pony has been on Ultra Fire for over a year. He maintains a very high energy level while staying quiet and easy to handle. Our show schedule runs from April through October, and Jerry is the original Energizer bunny. He must not like the taste though, cause I find some of the powder left behind in his feeder.
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Great Results My 8 year old QH has been on UltraFire for almost 2 years and I noticed great results overall. He is the picture of health with a gleaming coat, great feet and a great attitude. The only negative is I don't think the product is very palatable, as he doesn't eat the pellets coated in the powder.
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performs as advertised! I purchased this product as it claims to address needs for both of my horses - a 10 yr. QH mare with an extremely tight back & an 11 yr. TB mare who's a little anxious. I am feeding it with ABC Plus, and in less than a week noticed a MAJOR difference! "The Girls" are full of energy, wanting to run and go...and go some more - while being very calm and focused at the same time! Missy's back was the softest it has been in over 2 years...how awesome to see her feeling so good! I've tried a number of different products in the past with disappointing results. (Rating '4' as I have only used it for 1 week :) )
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from If your horse suffers from periodic ophthalmia… ...or moon blindness, Ultra Fire is an absolute must. Not one relapse in the two years I have been feeding it.
    Date published: 2009-02-04
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.