Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Rockin' SP Quarter Horse Cut Deluxe Fly Sheet with No-Fly Zone™

Rockin' SP
- Item #21111
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Rockin' SP Quarter Horse Cut Ultimate Fly Sheet with No-Fly Zone™ is the ultimate armor to protect your horse from the pests of summer! And thanks to the sheet's unique cut, it's specially designed to accommodate stockier breeds like quarter horses for optimal fit!

Favorite Features

  • Lightweight mesh sheet with oversized tail flap and removable neck rug provides a layer of physical protection from poll to tail to keep bugs off your horse
  • Fabric infused with No-Fly Zone™, an odorless, EPA- approved insect-repellent, provides a layer of chemical protection to keep the bugs at bay at lasts at least 35 washings
  • Unique cut with broader shoulders and shorter drop is specially designed to fit the stockier breeds like quarter horses
  • UV protection also protects your horse from the 95% of damaging UV rays from the summer sun in addition to the bugs
  • Surcingle front closures with double backed VELCRO® brand fasteners prevents the front from gapping open
  • Two belly surcingles keep blanket in place
  • Tail cord prevents tail flap from blowing and shifting

Imported.

Sizing It Up

How to measure a horse

You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Rockin' SP Quarter Horse Cut Deluxe Fly Sheet with No-Fly Zone™ is rated 4.5417 out of 5 by 24.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expected it to be roomier in the shoulders This a very nice high quality fly sheet. It stays on and is very nice looking. I did expect it to be a little roomier in the shoulders. I have a thoroughbred and it just fit him.
    Date published: 2014-06-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from This sheet didn't fit my PRE I thought I would try this sheet since my PRE has a high thick neck with big shoulders. It wouldn't fasten around his chest even though I order a size larger. The Rambo fly sheet fit fine when I order his size.
    Date published: 2014-05-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from No fly zone. I bought this blanket because of the uv protection and no fly One which seems to really keep the bugs off, a few things I am not happy with...the. Lancet is always shifting to one side and where the neck attaches to the blanket falls open so that she is exposed to the sun in a thin band. Also, this runs small, I really need to go up one size.
    Date published: 2014-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheet! I purchased this sheet for my all black horse. It is a very nice feeling sheet that helps with deterring flys. Great product!!
    Date published: 2014-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Friesian and I love this sheet! I bought this sheet a month ago for my chunky monkey Friesian and it both fits and protects him beautifully! He's hard to fit being both short backed and broad in the beam, but this sheet fits without the tightness and shoulder pulling of every other fly sheet we've tried. He seems very comfortable and the sheet has held up so far to his rolling and playing. We love it!
    Date published: 2014-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the neck cover It is reallyworking great so far but it hasn' been hot.
    Date published: 2014-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection! I am very pleased with this fly sheet. My horse has allergies and gets hives, since she's been wearing her new sheet no more hives. the neck piece stays in place and overall it's a great fit
    Date published: 2014-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fly sheet ever! This Quarter Horse cut is an excellent fit for my broad TB/Conemarra cross and runs true to size. Also, the sheet is beautiful, smells like fly spray and does a tremendous job of repelling bugs and keeping my very sensitive horse welt free. Thank you! Sorry I didn't have the option of free embroidery when I bought it, but Petey knows who he is!!!! Money well spent.
    Date published: 2013-07-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Returned. Customer Service was Outstanding! We had this on our horse 2 days and it ripped. I contacted customer service and they were super. NO Hassle return! Customer service like theirs is very rare these days! This customer is very very appreciative of this!!! Thanks SmartPak!! Ended up paying more for the Rambo and so far it has held up.
    Date published: 2013-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sheet works I was very skeptical at first about this sheet working. We have a stallion that has to go out during the day, when the bugs are at their worst. In the past, we turned him out around 6 am, and he was desperate to come in by 8. So far, when he wears the sheet, he has stayed out until 1 or 2 even when the bugs are really bad. The stallion is a AQHA, and he isn't that huge in the shoulders. This sheet is a little snug across the shoulder region. This guy is a well known blanket destroyer, and does wear a blanket bib at all times while he has a blanket on. The sheet has held up to his rolling and cavorting efforts thus far. I am convinced, this sheet works.
    Date published: 2013-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Something that fits my AQHA mare! I have a large quarter horse mare who is in shape year round. The extra muscling and her huge shoulders and hindquarters have always made it hard to find blankets. The old fly sheet I did have for her cut into her chest and would rub the hair off the points of her shoulder and rump. That never looked good for our halter or showmanship classes. The Rockin SP QH Fly Sheet is amazing! It fits my mare so well. The front closes completely and she still has plenty of room for comfortable movement in the pasture. There are no rub marks and the sheet is overall very flattering on her. It is easy to wash. The sheet also is great against the flies. I no longer have to fly spray her face or legs, the sheet keeps them away from her entire body. Great sheet, made wonderfully for the quarter horse build!
    Date published: 2013-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best fly sheet ever the only reason I gave a 4 on durability is because i haven't had the fly sheet long enough to know how it will last. all the seams, bindings, and hardware appear to be very sturdy. I love the feel of the fabric as it's soft and drapes well. The size runs a little small but not enough to make the leap to the next larger size.
    Date published: 2013-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really impressed I really love keeping my horses protected from flys and sun rays. I love the feel of this sheet and I love the way it fits my big chested quarter horse. I didn't rate the durability since we haven't really started using it. I hope it holds up because I really like how light the material feels and I feel it will not get my horse too hot in the triple digit weather we get here in the summer.
    Date published: 2013-04-26
    • 2015-02-25T07:58CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_21
    • loc_en_US, sid_11111, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco
    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco, a.k.a “Bud” Breed: Appaloosa Age: 24 years old PATH Intl. Accredited Center: Hearts & Horses Location: Loveland, CO Bud is an incredible equine therapist, and has been at Hearts & Horses the longest of

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.