Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

SmartPak Soft Padded Leather Dog Collar

Item #20838

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing dog
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

The SmartPak Soft Padded Leather Dog Collar is Amish made, soft padded leather dog collar.  The Havana color collars have brass hardware and the black color collar has stainless steel hardware.  

 

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    SmartPak Soft Padded Leather Dog Collar is rated 4.8148 out of 5 by 27.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this collar! Each of my 3 dogs has one of these collars. I can't say enough great things about them...leather and metal fittings are very high quality, well made, durable (stands up to swimming, rolling in the arena, and easy to wipe off after dog is covered in sloppy beet pulp horses inadvertently drop), attractive, and the padding adds comfort.They run a bit big, my 70 lb lab wears a large.
    Date published: 2014-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2014-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish it came in different colors like before I have two of these collars that I bought 4 years ago. They used to come in fun colors, so I have dark brown/dark pink edges and dark brown/lavender blue edges. They have been used every day and still look like new! I need to update the numbers and I wish they still made those colors.
    Date published: 2014-01-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice collar, super fast delivery bought this for my father's dog, very nice quality and looks great.  the best part was it arrived in time for his birthday even though i ordered too late.  so far, just what i expected/wanted
    Date published: 2014-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made. Quality I expect from SmartPak. It is just as stated. My dog's neck sized right between the medium and the large, so I ordered the medium because some reviews said that it sized large. It didn't. So am returning it for the large. Probably one of the nicest collars that I have seen at any price.
    Date published: 2014-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and Best customer service I purchased three of these and they are awesome.. what is more awesome was the customer service I received. The smallest one was on back-order and had said it would be in by 12/4. We ordered new collars because we were moving 12/15 and wanted to be certain everyone had good collars with tags on ( which they put on for you and are beautiful). The small one was delayed, and kept getting delayed. When I called, the customer service folks immediately changed the shipping to overnight and when we realized that it wouldn't get to our house before we moved they changed it again and shipped to the hotel in the new city. It was there when we got in. They were, as always, wonderful to work with. SO not only are they great but now all my dogs have beautiful collars. The only complaint i have is that everyone said that they ran large, so i did order one size small, which barely fit, almost too small should have just ordered the sizes they measured, but workable.
    Date published: 2013-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful soft leather I love this collar. The leather is perfect. I guess I messed up on measuring my dog's neck because he definitely could have gone down a size.
    Date published: 2013-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought two! Nice collar for the price The collars I purchased were for my two larger dogs (I bought a large and an extra large). The collar may be a bit cumbersome on my "large" dog, but fits and looks great on my XL dog. I think the value for the collar makes it a good purchase and I am quite happy with it.
    Date published: 2013-11-25
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.