• Pants >
  • Wrangler Q-Baby Booty-Up Jeans - Boot Scootin'
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Wrangler Q-Baby Booty-Up Jeans - Boot Scootin'

Wrangler
- Item #20794
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

You'll never want to ride in another pair of jeans! With a slimming, stylish cut and all the features you love from the Wrangler Cowgirl Cut Ultimate Riding jean you'll look good and feel great in and out of the saddle.

Favorite Features

  • Wranger Booty-Up Technology contains strategically placed darts that lift and define your rear so you can look your best from behind
  • Features a no-gap waistband for the perfect fit in the saddle
  • Flat seam construction means no more seams digging in, making riding even more comfortable
  • Mid-rise for a stylish look that provides great coverage in the saddle
92% Cotton, 6% Polyester, 2% Spandex. 11oz Denim.
Imported.

Sizing It Up

Mid-rise.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Wrangler Q-Baby Booty-Up Jeans - Boot Scootin' is rated 4.7391 out of 5 by 23.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute jeans Really like how comfortable these jeans are They have a nice stretch to them
    Date published: 2014-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Good fit easy to order I like smart pak. Easy you talk to a person
    Date published: 2014-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans When I purchased these jeans I had never tried the booty-up jeans on. I love how they make my behind look. They are so comfortable! I wish they had more styles in the mid-rise.
    Date published: 2014-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit I bought these 1 month ago for the upcoming "dress up" occasions!  I love the fit and comfort of the stretch. 
    Date published: 2013-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable but stylish also I can wear these for riding and for "running" around town. Look nice but are super comfortable
    Date published: 2013-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! These are by far my most comfortable jeans!  I get compliments on them wherever I go.  They have just enough stretch to be comfortable to ride in and cute enough to wear out!  
    Date published: 2013-12-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from ugh These jeans fit okay, but I have a huge problem with all the dorky bling. These have white stitching all over which is just ugly! Can't anyone come up with decent jeans without all the decoration? I'd only recommend these jeans to someone who likes to show off their seams.
    Date published: 2013-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual riding jeans! I have several Q-Babys, which I would call comfortable but not flattering, but these are really a step above. Awesome fit, extra stretchy, and great in the saddle and I must say the Booty up part really does make them look good too. For the price you are not going to beat these.
    Date published: 2013-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Several Reasons I love these jeans! First, Free return shipping when the first pair I ordered were a size too large.Second, Staff who helped me replace the jeans were very helpful.Third, with Barn Buddies I had immediate free shipping - Awesome!!!Fourth, When I wore them the first time my Husband complemented me and told me to buy 2 more pair! Gotta love these jeans!Fifth, they are great quality, I like the slit at the bottom and the waist band was awesome when I went riding.
    Date published: 2013-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! These jeans are wonderful. They fit great and they have a little give which is good when you are getting in the saddle. I will buy another pair!
    Date published: 2013-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute jeans These jeans are lower cut than I would usually wear, but are comfortable and flattering. I found I was able to wear one size smaller than usual, which is nice!
    Date published: 2013-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of jeans I own now!!! So soft and comfortable. Great quality for the money and well worth it!
    Date published: 2012-10-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jeans These jeans are pretty good. I've never ordered jeans online before and at the store I have a terrible time finding jeans that fit well. These fit great right out of the box! I was very impressed. I love that the detailing on the back is embroidered so it won't scratch my saddle yet they look really blingy for going out. My only complaint is the stitching in the waist band is very coarse and a little scratchy but it only bothered me the first day I wore them.
    Date published: 2012-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans!! I love the Wrangler Q-Baby jeans so though id give the Booty-up ones a try. These jeans fit perfect, and yes they def. help flatter your "booty" ;) Great in the saddle and stylish enough for out of the saddle too.
    Date published: 2012-10-19
    • 2015-03-02T08:26CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
    • loc_en_US, sid_10794, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.