Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Bradley Knee Patch Jeans Breeches by SmartPak

SmartPak
- Item #20766
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Everything you love about the Bradley Knee Patch Breeches in a fashion forward jeans style! 

  • 66% Cotton, 26% Nylon, 8% Lycra woven blend flatters your figure while providing great coverage
  • Soft, comfortable moisture-wicking fabric in sock-fit calf eliminates itchy hook-and-loop closures 
  • Floral pattern inside the waistband, jeans style back pockets with floral embroidery design, contrast stitching and hanging SmartPak horse medallion all add stylish flair
  • Synthetic knee patches keep you secure in the saddle
  • Front zip, low rise and euro seat complete the trendy look 
Imported.

Knee Patch Breeches Comparison Chart

You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Bradley Knee Patch Jeans Breeches by SmartPak is rated 3.7222 out of 5 by 18.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Pants!!! These pants are probably my favorite pair. They are super cute and fit super well. Bradley Breeches will be the breeches I will get next time :)
    Date published: 2013-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Pair of Breeches!! I LOVE these breeches sooo much. They have a super cute design and they fit me sooo well. I've worn them for a few days in a row, and they hold up really well. They wash really well too. The color hasn't faded. When I get my next pair of breeches they will be Bradley Breeches for sure.
    Date published: 2013-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Pants!!!! I have many pairs of riding breeches, but this pair is one of my favorites. They are stretchy, but are durable. Sometimes I wear them twice in a row and they hold up really well. I love these pants sooo much! I have gotten tons of compliments on them.
    Date published: 2013-02-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from These just don't fit These are super cute, well made and seem like they would be durable, but I just can't get them to fit. They run large, but even when I ordered a much smaller size, there was a huge gap at the back of the waist band. Too bad. I really liked them!
    Date published: 2013-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Pair of Pants I have purchased the regular Bradley Breeches and loved them so I just had to have these. I love the design on the pockets on the back. I love that the back pockets are actually pockets! I've already gotten tons of compliments on these around the barn. I rode on a two hour trail ride in them and they were extremely comfortable. They are a bit thicker than the regular Bradley Breeches but not in a way that makes them warmer. I would reccomend getting a size smaller than you think. My other pairs are 26s but are still a bit roomy. I got a 24 in these and they are much more snug. They have the fit that I would be looking for in a jean style riding pant.
    Date published: 2013-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These breeches are really cute and quite comfortable as well. The fit is great. There is just a slight gap in the back of the waist, but I wear a belt with my breeches anyway so this is not an issue for me. Haven't had them long, but I've been really pleased with my other smartpak breeches and these appear to be of the same quality, so I'm very happy with my purchase :)
    Date published: 2013-01-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not fit AT ALL I bought these breeches because I already had a pair of navy jean breeches and absolutely loved how they looked, but they were knee patch and now have found that I like full seat much better. I was very disappointed because these breeches did not fit me at all! They were much too tight in the waist and were very loose in the leg. Now I'm not very picky with the fit of my breeches, so if they were a little loose or the waist was a little too slender, I would still wear them and I wouldn't really mind. But these breeches were just incredibly ill fitting. I ordered a 26, which is the size I am in almost all other breeches. It seems like these breeches were tailored for someone with a very thin waist but larger legs, and let me tell you, I've never met anyone who looked like that. Overall not pleased, sending them back and getting the Romf Denim Full Seat.
    Date published: 2012-12-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to love... but didn't Wanted to love these breeches but as with the other Bradley breeches I feel that the quality is just not there. Plenty of breeches in this price range (ROMFH, Grand Prix) with higher quality fabrication and better fit. To me the fabric just screams cheap. For some they might be ok for everyday but for me back they went. Also, they did gap in the waist in my normal size, but think the size down would have been too small.
    Date published: 2012-12-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large Waist I love these breeches except for the fact that they are huge in the waist and I have to wear a belt or else you could drive a truck through the gap. I have an hourglass figure with a smaller waist and larger hips and I love the fit through the hips but the waist is just too big. I am a size 8 and i ordered a 40. I don't think I could go down a size and have them fit still. Overall great material and super comfy just need to wear a belt!
    Date published: 2012-10-26
    • 2015-03-03T08:13CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
    • loc_en_US, sid_10766, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.