Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Bradley Full Seat Jeans Breeches by SmartPak

SmartPak
- Item #20765

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Everything you love about the Bradley Full Seat Breeches in a fashion forward jeans style! 

  • Figure flattering 66% Cotton, 26% Nylon, 8% Lycra woven blend 
  • Soft, comfortable moisture-wicking fabric in sock-fit calf gives the perfect fit without itchy hook-and-loop closures 
  • Added details include floral pattern inside the waistband, jeans style back pockets with floral embroidery design, contrast stitching and hanging SmartPak horse medallion for the most stylish look in the saddle
  • Synthetic full seat provides excellent grip
 Front zip. Sizes 24-36 have a low rise, and 38-46 have a mid rise.

Imported.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Bradley Full Seat Jeans Breeches by SmartPak is rated 3.9048 out of 5 by 21.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looooove! I love these jeans! I wanted a flattering yet flexible and comfortable pair of full seat jean breeches and was having a hard time finding something I liked. I absolutely love these. They have enough flex to ride in, the full seat gives me grip and they make my butt look good! What more can a girl want?
    Date published: 2013-06-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I hope the stitching holds... I really like these breeches. My sister had a problem with the stitching so I hope mine hold up. They are really cute but they seem to run large. I normally take a 28 but had to get a 26 in these. I'm going to wear them on the flight to Rolex. They seem like they are great for traveling as well as riding.
    Date published: 2013-04-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from These Are Really Cute and Comfy I've been looking for jean breeches for a while and my sister bought a pair. I liked them very much so bought some myself. I usually take a 28 but in these the 26 fit better. My sister had a problem with the stitching but SmartPak stood behind their breeches so I was comfortable giving them a try but that's why I haven't rated the durability yet. I would try these if you are looking for cute jean breeches.
    Date published: 2013-04-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for slim legs These run VERY large. Even ordering a size down they were baggy in the legs. Did like the style with wide waist and a mid rise. Fabric seemed like nice weight. Had to return because of fit. Would probably work if you have muscular or more shapely calves and thighs.
    Date published: 2013-04-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! These are oh so flattering- everyone at my barn now wants a pair. Very comfortable to ride in- will get more for sure! The rise is perfect, stylish a little lower than mid rise but not so low they are a concern with shirt tucked in.
    Date published: 2013-02-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cute Jean Breeches! I wanted a pair of jeans that I could also ride in and these are very cute! Already got a couple of compliments on them. But they are more like breeches than they are jeans and they do run large like the other reviews state.
    Date published: 2013-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are great breeches!! They are slimming, look great, extremely comfortable, and the full seat isn't too tacky in the saddle. They have more stretch than I'd expected and are softer than non-jean breeches that I own. I love them! The only reason I gave a 4 on quality is that there were a couple messy stitches on the seam from the full seat to the jean, but nothing I think will affect the durability.
    Date published: 2013-01-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Low Rise I have to say this is the first time I was disappointed with SmartPak clothing. These breeches were expensive (to me). Of course they looked cute on the thin model. But the rise is really low (what a dumb idea for riding breeches anyway) and they have an odd fit - tight enough in the legs but baggy at the waist. I have to wear them because I can't afford to go out and buy more basic breeches for training rides at over $100 a pop but I think I'd prefer my Goode Riders if I had a choice given the fit and silly low rise.
    Date published: 2014-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breeches! I just love these! Even though they are a bit big I like them that way and the material is wonderful! I feel like I can move and they look great!
    Date published: 2012-12-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great breeches These are very cute breeches! They fit fairly well, though I usually wear them with a belt since they gap a bit in the back. They are very comfy - I've worn them all day long, and really like the support of the slightly stiff denim material. The sock-fit material on the calves is nice, too - no more super sweaty tall-boot legs! I would definitely buy these again, and will purchase more of the Bradley breeches in the future. Oh - the SmartPerks are great!
    Date published: 2012-11-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, stylish britches This britches are really cute. They run large so I had send back the first pair to order a smaller pair but that was an easy process. I have washed them numerous times already and they are holding up well. My only complaint is that the inside hook for the hook fasteners at the top pinches the skin on my abdomen. Maybe if I wore shirts that tucked in this would be better.
    Date published: 2012-10-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! Ran very small, but once my exchange order arrived with correct size I was in love. Have only been on 1 ride with them so far, but they seem well made.
    Date published: 2012-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-10-19
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.