Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

FITS All Season Duet Full Seat Breeches - Front Zip

FITS
- Item #20285
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The FITS All Season Duet Full Seat Breeches are simply revolutionary in concept with features like a hidden "ab" panel for body core support, power net at your inner calf for cooler temperatures and a sleek fit inside your boots.  Plus seamless crotch panel, flat seam construction for comfort, and performance microfiber fabric that smooths and supports while sculpting your body to its most flattering effect.  All Season Fabric Performance microfibre offers both wicking and warming properties for all season wear.

Favorite Features

  • Performance microfiber fabric smooths and supports while offering both wicking and warming properties for all season wear
  • Tiny perforations in our segmented, genuine leather allows the breeches to stretch, breathe and grip the saddle
  • Power net "ab" panel supports core
  • Comfortable seamless crotch panel and flat seam construction
  • Contrast Euroseat styling gives a flattering silhouette
  • Made in the USA!

Sizing It Up

Ladies:XS (0-2)
S (4-6)
M (8-10)
L (12-14)
XL (16-18)

Full Seat Breeches Comparison Chart

You Might Like
    out of 5
    95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    FITS All Season Duet Full Seat Breeches - Front Zip is rated 4.8421 out of 5 by 19.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Breeches I love these, they are super comfy, forgiving and well made. I'd say they are true to size, the L is a 10-12, the XL is a 14-16.  I like the front zips way better than the Fits pull ons, these are a slightly lower rise.  Since breeches seem to always run over $200 and I blow through them like crazy I am happy to find a style that is flattering and tough.  I especially love the way the dark insets camouflage the deer skin .. I mean I love Fits but those little ovals on the tush do look kind of funny.  My only wish is that they came in white/black for shows!  
    Date published: 2014-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE them! I just received my breeches a day ago and I love them! they are so comfortable and stretchy. What I love the most about these breeches is that they allow for flexibility and seat and ar'nt super thin like yoga pants. but they are as comfortable as yoga pants! They are expensive, but id say they're worth it! Love all of the features, a great buy! For those looking to buy, and wondering about sizing, im 5'7 and 125lbs, the small fits me perfect! Since they're stretchy, and the should give some compression, be careful not to order a size too big. :) 
    Date published: 2013-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ONLY ride in FITS! I have grown to adore this brand! I always thought these breeches looked so funny but I refuse to ride without them now! The grip is excellent and can't even be compared to any other full seat currently on the market. The zip up version of these is really the way to go. I have both the pull on and these but MAJORLY prefer the zip ups! They clean up well as long as you wash them the recommended way. I have had all 4 pairs of mine for over 3 years now and still love them!
    Date published: 2013-12-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another nice option FITS has filled a niche. Some people don't like the look of the FITS A600 pull on breech with the deerskin patches. These breeches are a nice option for those who prefer a more traditional look for full seat breeches, as well as those who prefer a front zipper style. The fit is good, the deerskin is great!
    Date published: 2013-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New twist on old favorite I like the new style on the Duet breech by FITS.This is my first pair with a zip front and they are attractive. I am more in between sizes but order the medium for the comfort of no pinching, binding, or self-consciousness of the small. The fabrics and construction have held up well even in my oldest pair going on 7 years. I only wish there were additional color options in the winter weight version.Thank you FITS.
    Date published: 2013-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice breeches These are the most comfortable breeches I have owned during the 30 plus years I have been riding. They are the first pair of full seat breeches that don't hang down between the legs and truly let me sit deep in the saddle. The grippiness is just right. The leather does require more care compared to breeches without leather. So if that is an issue for you, then you won't want to buy these breeches.
    Date published: 2013-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! If you've ever experienced that uncomfortable pull, rub or plain irritation then these are a MUST! You get the perfect fit EVERY TIME you put them on. These are the most comfortable breeches I have ever worn. They are expensive but you will not regret this purchase. You do get what you pay for and these are a dream. They run long and due to the stretch I think they run on the larger side. I'm an athletic size 8 so I purchased a size medium. After 15 minutes wearing them they were really too big. I returned them for a size small ( 4/6). I love these and so will you.
    Date published: 2013-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Breaches Great to ride in and so comfortable! I like the more professional look of the zip up version. I also have the pull on FITS and love them too. The zip up version is more tidy looking I think for nice clinics where you do not have a sweater/show coat covering your waist area. I am not able to speak to the durability of them as I am a new FITS convert.
    Date published: 2013-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will live in them This is the 4th pair of FITS that I've had. I wasn't sure about the split seat until I tried them. They are the most comfortable breeches I own and I wear them almost every ride. Once you try them, you will probably agree. You can more easily stretch your legs down and still have plenty of stick to the saddle with the full seat breech. I only wish there were more colors and it was a little less expensive but I can't do without them.
    Date published: 2012-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can I just wear these all the time? These are my new favorite breeches. They are super comfortable... No binding, no pulling, no twisting. The fabric hugs your legs for great support without being snug. My skin is very sensitive and I can't stand anything scratchy. This fabric is so soft on the inside!I had tried FITS when they first came out and found them to be less than flattering -especially in lighter colors. Barn friends who purchased recently said fabric had been updated so I thought I would try again. I bought the light gray and they look really nice. I also love the zip style. I do wish they werent so expensive, but i will definitely buy another pair.
    Date published: 2012-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love FITS breeches I started wearing FITS breeches last summer, the A600 style (full seat pull on breech). These are just as well made and comfortable, supportive and have the great grip FITS is known for.
    Date published: 2012-05-22
    • 2015-02-28T08:38CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
    • loc_en_US, sid_10285, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco
    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco, a.k.a “Bud” Breed: Appaloosa Age: 24 years old PATH Intl. Accredited Center: Hearts & Horses Location: Loveland, CO Bud is an incredible equine therapist, and has been at Hearts & Horses the longest of

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.